Lol.. hilarious tweet to Senate president Bukola Saraki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Lol.. hilarious tweet to Senate president Bukola Saraki

Lol @ N2million you're not using...

42 comments:

LOL that was a line from the advert featuring Falz B

Lmao som1 has done same to Dangote b4

Loool. I swear

Hehehe! Thief person. No be only dash. Linda take note!

Hahahaha. Ppl aren't smiling joor. Its true na

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Hehehe! Thief person. No be only dash. Linda take note!

Hahahaha,ole

Lolz

Lwkmd

Baddest Puta said...

Lol but really, I remember I asked Linda the same question one time like that, u rich people are always having extra cash uve forgotten somewhere

Nice one from Osarenren.

edDREAMZ said...

Lolx..... Long throat.... #NowPlaying>> bance: deejay....

aproko manager said...

Hussle is real

PEEPS AINT SMILING nah true nah lolz

Anonymous Personified said...

Like play, like joke, his prayers might be answered just like Seyi Shay.
This will start trending on twitter in a short while.

:D

Register with QRSM Int'l today for your professional Health, Safety and Environment Certifications (HSE).

Coming up on the 28th of November, 2015 is CIEH (UK) level 2 and IOSH.

Kindly visit www.facebook.com/qrsminternational or call 08170143981 for more info.

Me neither. All I see is a less than gracious beggar

Me neither. All I see is a less than gracious beggar begging for money.

Because you are too hard on yourself. @bonita

Becos

Hilarious. N10 naira in this hard-time is important. If i buy fuel at N160 and i have a change of N10, omo i go collect am sharp sharp.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Dis is equivalent to wanting to rob him...

BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S:
Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S frm IMPOSTOR'S dat use(d) my google ID name/Email address on dis blog.
NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Who so ever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!

OLAMZ said...

Falz has taught people slangs

Lmao. Funny guy!

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Lmao......I like his style of begging

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Raphael said...

They should epp us oh, they have excess money that they do not need.

Gloria said...

Ahn ahn, Lol! Please they shld leave my boo alone on twitter oo! If every broke or hustling Nigerian shld be begging for 2million naira each, won't the poor man become broke as well.

Gloria said...

Ahn ahn, Lol! Please they shld leave my boo alone on twitter oo! If every broke or hustling Nigerian shld be begging for 2million naira each, won't the poor man become broke as well.

D'Expendabl said...

That's only if he sees yur tweet

Make ur cool cash with your phone for free here... http://theyouthjob.com/?ref=18394

hahahahahaha!! This Tweet Totally made my day!....ngwa Senate Presido reply him oo mbok!

I can't just stop laughing this guy must b something else

EL Chapo said...

From de street 2 twitter. Lol

Lol. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Ohk.

#Dakinzz

lol, guyz re not smiling