Lewis Hamilton arrives at charity ball in £1million Ferrari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Lewis Hamilton arrives at charity ball in £1million Ferrari

Lewis Hamilton turned heads once again as he arrived at a New York charity ball in a £1million car. The F1 world champion, thought to be the richest in his sport, has splashed out on the rare LaFerrari vehicle, and was filmed arriving at the 'Keep A Child Alive' Black Ball in New York on Thursday night. The LaFerrari, which costs a staggering £1million was launched in 2013 with only 499 of the cars made ahead of its launch. It boasts a top speed of 220mph - reaching an incredible 60mph in under three seconds.

33 comments:

Similar one that was crashed

Next pls?

Just Imagine the kind of car someone else crashed immediately just after paying for it and leaving his dealers shop in it.

Ps paste the Winners of September Lib give-away.It have tey,lol!

Are you a model or Aspiring Model and your pictures and to go round social media for jobs and profiling? If yes Add BBM: 2BCF882B

Big boy

The way we hear about this cars prices u will think they don't get accident or the person inside will die

£1million wat?
Am not crying ooo pepper entered my eyes.

Ego

God pls dont forget me...money is a beautiful thing

Na him o. God go do my own too

Big boy things.....

The dude is balling though no doubt....

Phewww! This is what I call balling!

Money talks........ (Linda's finest)

Work hard, ball hard. Enjoy bro.

If you work hard you will play hard, he is really balling no doubt!!!

SMURF said...

Good for him!!

Dude is made!

He's got the Cash so he should enjoy. Linda take note!

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Na that one wey crash hin car

Rich, handsome and brainy...good for him!

Love. U lewis go get. D money #spenditdwayulike

He drives for Ferrari or Mercedes?!

Weird since he races for Mercedes...unless this is a statement as to his leaving Mercedes for Ferarri. Who knows

Na wa oooo. Money maketh man!

Arriving at a charity ball with a car that expensive, to me is not the wisest choice. #jst my opinion

Ay sax said...

na hin palava

He is a superstars now, the champion

Also of course Linda lol you are the best in adsense & blogger...my ispiration