Kaffy Dancequeen shows off toned physique in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Kaffy Dancequeen shows off toned physique in new photos

This is her Dance with Peter look for this week. The mother of two looks amazing...

56 comments:

Okpa nku...those legs can serve as firewood eziokwum

Flawless beauty she is...

kaffy kaffy hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe chei those legs be killing

PURPLE said...

Hahahaha. Comes with her job na. But I swear she looks trans o

Choi! Wilheminna you are mouthed!!! She's looking great.

IswearriGod lol

Flavour my nigga,u r sighted.

Wilheminna, your mouth na wa! Chai! Linda take note!

Ethel said...

@Wiheminna u with ur legs what have u achieved? She has a career, lovely kids and a wonderful husband! But u sleep and wakeup on LIB! Yeye dey ooze!

Nice legs.

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It mUsT eNd in Praise

Kaffy, keep looking good. You are so on point. Linda take note!

Kai😩😫
Someone tell her to cover those legs
Nke a by Ezigbo nku owerre-nkwoji

For the first time moses I agree with you. See yam. Very unattractive.

Ping for complete ballet costume 2643CFDB

This Kaffy is over hyped!

***LIBER FINEST***

Good for her hubby.

Lmao nonsense girl be cracking my ribs

Science Student said...

this Lady is just old n Ugly.. ah ah

ROTFL @Wiheminna. Cute Kaffy

Looks like Laura Ikeji

Not cool pls!

aproko manager said...

Flavour dey patiently dey wait for d female dancer e go give belle

Nice bod, dancing would do that to your body though.

Hahaha nne'm ezi okwu by Ndu! This Kaffy chic looks too masculine jor

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA.....

Mumu be there eating up yo flesh, don't lose up and laugh with others. Those legs aren't fine sister let's face fact and forget d hate yu have on Moses.

Chaii...See her big legs.

sorry,but she looks like a box.lmao

Id said...

Abeg she is way much finer Dan laura

TRANSGENDER... Buhahahahahahahahahaha!

Interesting pics

Tbh u took that out of my mouth

But this isn't how Kaffy looks tho. She's two shades darker and her face isn't that smooth! I'm not hating but just wondering why so much Photoshop 😭

And u are beautiful?! Bitch please !

Enchantress said...

Man wey wear Wig!

Cee Jay said...

Loooolz! Bia onye uzo ulo how does nku owerre-nkwoji look like?
Hahahaha ma nku umueke na Abba. Loooolz

iphy said...

Lolzzz

iphy said...

Lolzzz una no Ghud ooo

she shud be dressing well abeg. she is married with kids haba.

Looking good, body on point

I feel she has over reduced her former size was better dis over trim tin ain't working for her her curves were perfect before now shez JST a stick no offense sha

etochi21 said...

She looks good

Martins said...

Dance your way to success. You discovered your talent and now like a drag-net you have drawn a lot to yourself financially and socially.

God bless you. Keep the passion burning.

Aproko manager, u r soooo boring plz

Lmao..

Anybody wey bleach now nah time for naija

she looks like a mam. i would say perhaps transgender

is she transgender??

Young said...

Nice body
READ

MORE HOT GIST

Ethel said...

Will you shaatap there! Laugh u say if that was ur wife, sister or mother how would feel! You people jst take dis platform to insult celebs anyhow! Someday u will be insulted same way so u knw how it sucks!

Lmao @moses. I love how she dances but those muscles tho.

Her gams are nice

Nice bod

Sweet 16