Jennifer Lawrence flashes side boob at Hunger Games London premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Jennifer Lawrence flashes side boob at Hunger Games London premiere

Jennifer Lawrence stole the show on the red carpet as she flashed some sideboob at The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2 London premiere in Leicester Square on Thursday evening. The 25-year-old actress went braless in the daring dress with large cut-out panels under the arms as she celebrated the release of the fourth and final film in the dystopian franchise alongside her A-list castmates. See more photos after the cut...

44 comments:

Pretty lady

Nothing spectacular. Something wey I don see tire.. #sigh

Lindodo she really flashed her breast...lol

She killed it

Sweetie love You, your Humour, and Your Blondie.... Wanna meet with You some Day.

Asides the boobs, she looks so cute.

So flashing her books made her steal d show? issorait...

As she likes it

Nice boobs. (Linda's finest)

a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said
see wahala abeg

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Fashion sha

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Diamond said...

Love this grl

Northern Princess 7 said...

Not Sexy

Flawless looks and outfit....

Sharp black guy said...

Sounds cool

She's looking divine biko. Linda take note!

Mtcheww. Yimu

Seen!!!

Viv (Linda's first daughter) said...

Katniss Everdeen the girl on fire.. I loveeeee..

Copy and paste mistress.

Baddest Puta said...

Hawtie hawtie

She's gorge and sexy. J.Law can never do wrong in my eyes!

Anra nkugbo!

hmmm "Nice" One "Dear" .. Happy "New Week" to "News" "Readers"

Gud 4 her and 4 us the viewer's

Bonga fish.d breast is not appealing

Looks good

She is growing everyday

Didi 3000 said...

E be like say dem tie dat her hand put for d side. Na wa !

People get time o! How can u zoom a camera dis close just to see a woman's boobs side view.. The cameraman must be a pervert..

People get time o! How can u zoom a camera dis close just to view a woman's side boob... The cameraman must be a pervert..

B/c u r MGBATI WHORE @Funmi9:43PM
Lmao.

To them that is not flashing, no nipples

All these attention seekers. The other time she was complaining her 'private sex tape' was hacked. Even the US congress was almost convening an emergency session b/c of this. Now she's flashing some lousy wetin-call.
ALL THESE PPL LOVE GETTING NAKED. All Bulls when they pretend otherwise,

posche said...

Lol... Linda, daughter of Ikeji! You won't kill me with your headings and captions. Did she steal. Show cos she flashed some side boobs or she stole the show with grace and poise?

posche said...

Lol... Linda, daughter of Ikeji! You won't kill me with your headings and captions. Did she steal. Show cos she flashed some side boobs or she stole the show with grace and poise?

My Hollywood princess is back... Gorgy

Femimexican said...

Retired slippers boobs. Iranu abasha

and this is news ??????

Boob Tape said...

The Bye Bra tapes with silk nipple covers are a simple solution for quickly and effectively enhancing the female breast without the need for surgery, or even a bra! Boob Tape,Bra stickers, Bra tapes The adhesive breast lifts lift the breasts from the top. Bye Bra is therefore the perfect solution for strapless, backless, V-necked or plunged dresses. The Bye Bra can also be worn under a bikini Boob Tape, Bra stickers, Bra tapes

Ecouter Radio En Direct said...

i like Anita Joseph because she was doing good acting and she always try to show the real face of thing, that's why i love her.FM Online Streaming