News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Davido
Me
Ik osaduwa
No idea biko. Linda take note!
Linda, no idea and biko giv us clue so dat it wil b easy to guess even if we get close or not.
emma oh my God
Linda ikeji
EBUKA OBI UCHENDU
Babatunde Raji Fashola, I guess
Burna boy????
Oliver de coque!!..
Ebuka Obi!!!!!!
EBUKA
Nay. Is that ya? #just asking.
Wiskid
Alli Baba.
Alli Baba
Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, who else has that funny looking face
EMMAOHMYGOD
No idea#iT will only get better #iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Fashola
Linda you will always ask us to guess, after guess you won't tell us who the person is. abge i don tire .
ebuka
MY MCM.....Ebuka
No idea. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
I think its Ebuka
Wizkid
Dunno!!!
Hmm
Guess who is 6boy..I mean am popular..#6
Ebuka Obi Uchendu
Babtunde Raji Fashola
Ebuka obi-uchendu
DUNNOAUNTY LINDA......
your Daddy lol
Na me
Ebuka
Does he have p.o.p?anyways he has me ibus look
But Linda, you go dey post throwback pictures of celebs and then u no go tell us who***LIBER FINEST***
That's me Linda!
That's Ebuka
Have no idea
Munachi abii
Fashola,,,,,,, choi see the guy looking like a gangster .... I love fashola bake baje
Clueless
Am the one
Guess who used to be fun until we end up not knowing who the person is and dats d end of the gameJor oh biko Linda give us d answer Shuuuuuu
Ebuka ishi ukwu
JUSTIN BLACKBER
Stephanie Okereke
Charlie boy
Charlie boy Oputa
EBUKA OBI-UCHENDU.
No idea. @LindaIkeji
Babatunde Raji Fashola
Papa ajasco....
Hmmm.... Davido used to be ugly when he was younger oh. That can't be him
Sujimoto
Ebuka cant remember his surname
VP Osibanjo
burna boy......
Timi dakulo Aka iyawo mi....nillz
73 comments:
Davido
Me
Ik osaduwa
No idea biko. Linda take note!
Linda, no idea and biko giv us clue so dat it wil b easy to guess even if we get close or not.
emma oh my God
Linda ikeji
EBUKA OBI UCHENDU
Burna boy????
Oliver de coque!!..
Ebuka Obi!!!!!!
EBUKA
Nay. Is that ya? #just asking.
emma oh my God
Wiskid
Alli Baba.
Alli Baba
Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, who else has that funny looking face
EMMAOHMYGOD
No idea
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Fashola
Linda you will always ask us to guess, after guess you won't tell us who the person is. abge i don tire .
ebuka
MY MCM.....Ebuka
No idea. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
I think its Ebuka
Wizkid
Wizkid
Dunno!!!
Hmm
Guess who is 6boy..I mean am popular..#6
Ebuka Obi Uchendu
Babtunde Raji Fashola
Ebuka obi-uchendu
DUNNO
AUNTY LINDA......
your Daddy lol
Na me
Ebuka
Ebuka
Does he have p.o.p?anyways he has me ibus look
But Linda, you go dey post throwback pictures of celebs and then u no go tell us who
***LIBER FINEST***
Ebuka
That's me Linda!
That's Ebuka
Have no idea
Munachi abii
Fashola,,,,,,, choi see the guy looking like a gangster .... I love fashola bake baje
Clueless
Am the one
Guess who used to be fun until we end up not knowing who the person is and dats d end of the game
Jor oh biko Linda give us d answer
Shuuuuuu
Linda ikeji
Ebuka ishi ukwu
JUSTIN BLACKBER
Stephanie Okereke
Charlie boy
Charlie boy Oputa
Charlie boy
EBUKA OBI-UCHENDU.