News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wish them a blissful marriage. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Hummmm
Congrats. That lady's brows though. It aint thick enough.*Ayah Shehu*
Beautiful pictures
HMLTekno always looks sparky
Jeez! Who's this aunty gwegs carrying a baby? Pls don't scare d lil girl with dem eye brows. Hml to dem.
Beautiful...Congratulation to dem
Wow! They all look beautiful.. Can't wait to see Lillian's wedding gown
Congrats Bro. The other alleged Ex will be like TF!!
Eyebrows of life
They all looke beautiful..... Bt where is nurse Abie na , d bride#sucre
Wey Iyanya????????????Dem don fight? He was not at the Trad and and no picture of the Trad on his IG.Hmmmmmmm!!
Happy married life to them. All †Ñ’ξ best#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
What kind of make up is that😕, dressed up like a witch going to a hallowing party.I'm talking about the lady on the 3rd pix
Wow! They al luk cute! Trust lilian to luk cute too
Where us Inyanya???
Techno is d best there...Ubi's trouser is a bit long...
The babe in d third pic is soooo FAKE!!!...u wont recognise her if she wash her face...
Beautiful people, all the best to them. Linda take note!
They all look good.Busy Fingers.
Is it everyday they Wed ?just Asking, congrats to them tho
Nigerians can look sweet for weddings
Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours and 12hours... Ice blocks machines available.. 08063748505
Congrat
Wow...they are all looking good. Osa looking really cute.
I prefer what his groomsmen wore. He's looking so ordinary :(
Congratulations to them both. Happy married lifeWATCH THAT HILARIOUS MOMENT WHEN JOSE MOURINHO HAD NOTHING TO SAY
Wow, goals.
Beautiful Osas
Congrats!
Lovely pics
Cuties Hml
Am I d only one noticing that iyanya has not showed in any of the pictures? Was iyanya even at d trado or white wedding?
One word; CLASSIC!!!! All I see is beautiful people, Big Congratulations to the new couple
Owk even married pple now don dey do brides made and groom man aiiLib freak
Lovely photos. Happy married life to them.#TeamBlessed#
Beautiful people
Love is such a beautiful thing
HML and congrats to them...Welcome 2d glorious month of November...God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory.Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.
Lovely people
DAPER MEN ......NICE AND LOVELY. *********WHATSOEVA YOU DO TO THE LEAST OF MY BRODAS THAT YOU DO UNTO ME, TOUCH SOMEONES LIFE POSITIVELY TODAY AND GOD WILL BLESS YOU***********
Congratulations
Cute cute
Handsome groom's men.. Ugly groom
Wait the wedding is on a Sunday, oddd and unusual
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
All I see are beautiful ladies and handsome men.
HML
55 comments:
Wish them a blissful marriage.
Hummmm
Congrats. That lady's brows though. It aint thick enough.
*Ayah Shehu*
Beautiful pictures
HML
Tekno always looks sparky
Jeez! Who's this aunty gwegs carrying a baby? Pls don't scare d lil girl with dem eye brows. Hml to dem.
Beautiful...Congratulation to dem
Wow! They all look beautiful.. Can't wait to see Lillian's wedding gown
Congrats Bro.
The other alleged Ex will be like TF!!
Eyebrows of life
They all looke beautiful..... Bt where is nurse Abie na , d bride
#sucre
Wey Iyanya????????????
Dem don fight? He was not at the Trad and and no picture of the Trad on his IG.
Hmmmmmmm!!
Happy married life to them. All †Ñ’ξ best
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
What kind of make up is that😕, dressed up like a witch going to a hallowing party.I'm talking about the lady on the 3rd pix
Happy married life to them. All †Ñ’ξ best
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Wow! They al luk cute! Trust lilian to luk cute too
Where us Inyanya???
Techno is d best there...Ubi's trouser is a bit long...
The babe in d third pic is soooo FAKE!!!...u wont recognise her if she wash her face...
They all look good.
Is it everyday they Wed ?
just Asking, congrats to them tho
Nigerians can look sweet for weddings
Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours and 12hours... Ice blocks machines available.. 08063748505
Congrat
Wow...they are all looking good. Osa looking really cute.
I prefer what his groomsmen wore. He's looking so ordinary :(
Congratulations to them both. Happy married life
WATCH THAT HILARIOUS MOMENT WHEN JOSE MOURINHO HAD NOTHING TO SAY
Wow, goals.
Beautiful Osas
Congrats!
Lovely pics
Cuties Hml
Am I d only one noticing that iyanya has not showed in any of the pictures? Was iyanya even at d trado or white wedding?
One word; CLASSIC!!!! All I see is beautiful people, Big Congratulations to the new couple
Owk even married pple now don dey do brides made and groom man aii
Lovely photos. Happy married life to them.
Beautiful people
Love is such a beautiful thing
HML and congrats to them...
Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory.
Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.
Lovely people
DAPER MEN ......NICE AND LOVELY.
*********WHATSOEVA YOU DO TO THE LEAST OF MY BRODAS THAT YOU DO UNTO ME, TOUCH SOMEONES LIFE POSITIVELY TODAY AND GOD WILL BLESS YOU***********
Congratulations
Cute cute
Handsome groom's men.. Ugly groom
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
All I see are beautiful ladies and handsome men.
HML