Exclusive photos from the 60th birthday of Chief Mrs Moji Dokpesi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Exclusive photos from the 60th birthday of Chief Mrs Moji Dokpesi

Mrs Moji Dokpesi is the wife of DAAR Communications chairman, Raymond Dokpesi and sister to Kenny Ogungbe, I.D Ogungbe and Kenny St Brown. She turned 60 recently and her family threw her a private birthday party. More exclusive photos after the cut...

44 comments:

Lovely pictures

Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

Mr GEJ campaigner,PDP network station. Where have you been? Hiding in your closet I guess. You for they use Fayose tactics by giving food to all the old people in Edo and buying cars for citizens so they won't come for him for ekitigate. 2016 is una two date for probing. Bet you're warming up. Since you can cause propaganda, wait for the consequences.

lami said...

Happy birthday to her.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

So lovely...congrats

Also Check www.vabadon.com

She looks good @60!

Happy birthday to her.

She looks good @60!

Happy belated birthday to her and I wish her all d best.

nice picture but where is her husband all this big women sharing husband all over the place.

Happy belated birthday to her...

Happy birthday to her. How many wives does this Dokpesi man even have?

Beautiful woman. God bless her new age.

Wish her many more returns.

Money is good sha o, she look sweet.

she is beautiful.happy birthday ma

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It mUsT eNd in Praise

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It mUsT eNd in Praise

Money speaking...hbd in arrears to her!!!

Congrats ma'am......llnp

Baddest Puta said...

Happy birthday ma

they all look alike..

nice simple birthday

meenah_wakil on instagram

they all look alike..

nice simple birthday

they all look alike..

nice simple birthday

A very generous woman..know her In person

Ping for ballet costume 2643CFDB

Happy birthday to her

HBD

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA.....

What exclusive in this photos? So many of us witnessed it in church na.

Very classy party too .envious

You are very sick in deed! Channels no do propaganda? Who told you he is hiding and if you yourself have not been living in pit latrine maybe you would have been acclimatised with the fact that he is a mega senior man and big masquerades don't dance at small, cheap markets called APC.

This shows you don't even know what her husband looks like. And you are talking rubbish because you must write something even if it is nonsense

Three

Pls shut up and face your buhari

See her husband in pic 5,7,8,9&10

Keep asking, do u want to join?

Her husbsnd is right there

So pretty and elegant for a 60 years old woman, happy birthday ma, but wait ooo wots wrong with kenny st brown i bet it she look 65 na wahoo. ask your big sis for her secret lol

O men i thought Kenny st brown was their grandmother......

Happy 50th birthday ma