Emir of Kano's daughter comes for LIB readers...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Emir of Kano's daughter comes for LIB readers...lol

Yesterday, I shared photos of one of the daughters of Emir of Kano, Yusra Muhammad Sanusi II. Not only is she upset that I described her as 'stunning'...huh? She's particularly upset with comments that followed. She sent me a mail which she wanted me to share with my readers. Meanwhile you share your photos on twitter and you don't want bloggers to carry them? When you're the Emir's daughter? C'mon nah, you don't want us to be in business ni? Lol. Kidding aside, read her email below...
Hi Linda, I hope you're well. I saw your blog post about my picture and although I am flattered that you think I'm stunning, I find the comments rather offensive. The comments could be classified under two categories: either made by perverts or made by people who used the opportunity to disregard my father's marital affairs. I am aware that you cannot control your viewer's opinions, but you violated My right of privacy by putting up pictures of me on your blog, when you don't even know me personally.

There is more to a person than meets the eye. By putting up my pictures and describing me as "pretty" and "stunning", you are judging me based on my physical appearances. Truth is, this is exactly what is wrong with the world. We reduce people and describe them using shallow and physical adjectives. For the commenter who insisted that I was only pretty with make up on, we live in a world full of Nigerians who spend hundreds, and even thousands on Brazilian and Indian wigs, bleaching creams and fake nails. And you are looking down on me because I am wearing make up?

And, in case you do speak to your commenters, please tell them that  I am not married for "royal ties". And yes, I am older than my father's last wife, but why should that be anybody 's business? To the ignorant commenter who shamed my father for marrying a young wife: My father is a Muslim and his marriage is legal before Islamic Law (look up Prophet Muhammad S.A.W 's marriage to Nana Aisha). If The Almighty God permits his marriage, who are you to condemn it? Why should he please you, the creation, when he can please The Creator?

Going forward, I will appreciate it if you would be as kind as to remove my pictures from your blog so as to stop similarly insulting comments.

But do feel free to post this email on your blog because a lot of ignorant people that read your blog need an educated response. "For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction".

- Khadija Yusra Muhammad Sanusi II.

624 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 624 of 624

Lmao!!! look at her epistle. Entitled little brat!!! Please have several seats. Just because daddy is an Emir doesn't mean u should open your wide mouth anyhow. If you don't want your pictures on blogs, don't have them taken. Please what should the daughters of the U.S president do or say??? Aunty ODE!!!

NIGERIANS! I don laff tire

Eniola daramola said...

Love eating pussy fantatic reply

Linda na u I blame you see dis ugly musheshe dey call her stunning. Abeg make she pack well jor.

Eka said...

Hshahhahha; Linda na was for u ooo!!! But seriously d girl na olooku

Oshea

Lol!!! That wasn't educated at all. Can imagine how many illiterates believe that was educated. Lmao!

Have you seen or heard likes of bill gates, Obama, Oyedepo, buffet etc respond to peoples comments? And take it up to CNN and get angry on COMMENTS!!!

Girl, grow up fast and be matured! You are ignorant and you need to learn. Don't think cos you schooled somewhere you feel that's education. Education is a whole package...

Since, you can quote ur reference jotter to justify your dads quest for young love bcos ur jotter said so. Why not search ur jotter for education...? Or it isn't there?

Get off here and grow up!

Lol!!! That wasn't educated at all. Can imagine how many believe that was educated. Lmao!

Have you seen or heard likes of bill gates, Obama, Oyedepo, buffet etc respond to peoples comments? And take it up to CNN and get angry on COMMENTS!!!

Girl, grow up fast and be matured! You are ignorant and you need to learn. Don't think cos you schooled somewhere you feel that's education. Education is a whole package...

Since, you can quote ur reference jotter to justify your dads quest for young love bcos ur jotter said so. Why not search ur jotter for education...? Or it isn't there?

Get off here and grow up!

Honestly, she needs to go HUG a tree right now (x3) 'cos i don't give a rats' a$$!!! Looking for cheap fame.. Mssttcchheewww!! What crap???!!

First of all, you made this picture a public property by posting it on Instagram, whether its on your page or not.. They called you PRETTY, used the word 'STUNNING', you dey vex...SERIOUSLY?? Say Thank You for the compliment and move on silly! (Linda you for don call her UGLY make we hear word..) Were you expecting to be described as SMART and COURTEOUS?? How well does Linda or any other blogger know you to describe you as such?? You should feel lucky that your face showed on Linda's blog! If you no bi Emir's daughter who go see your face??

Secondly, we're all entitled to our opinion as long as you make your sh*t public.. They no tell you sey once you have an online presence you are automatically a public property. Roll with it or disappear!!!

Linda, abeg email this back to her (all these spoilt pikins)... Thank you.

The problem with this spoil bratt ,shes enjoying the stolen wealth of the DELTANS the oil revenue that has been stolen from northern generations to generation because lugar gave the northerns affirmative action that allow a few like SANUSI to be educated.Now this child predators daughter want to tell us SHIT DONT STINK.and by the way I,m a Yoruba and a student of history.

Hahaha nigerians dnt have joy at all. She came with her allies to insult people under anonymous, are you any better now?? Rich man pikin my ass you guys are only opportune.

Now i see why linda keeps making money, it's cos of fellows like u..she should be ashamed of her father's act of violating a child's right, she should ve being given up for marriage at 13, she is such a hypocrite and wicked, Allah accepts this..mehn u shld check that again...this girl is equally as wicked as her father who is constantly molesting that child bride...I am sure this girl take codine...That's the only explanation

I swear i dey ur back for this one, make we use apc broom sweep her comot

I really respect you Khadija Yusra Muhammad Sanusi II. Well said

Threat to life
If anything happens to Linda ur papa will follow u to hell where u guys belong
Be replying anonymously oh I have tracked ur reply to ur phone...
Don't mess with Linda cos federal government will not save u from British government

I swear all of dem dat comment 100x on a post.. Royalpriest, juliet watever nd co no normal human spend dat kinda time on every blog.

Yeye dey smell Abeg take a dive. See her scorpion teeth

ogechi0502 said...

The fact that you are reading linda,s blog means ur looking for gossip, but u don't want your gossip to be read, go and sit somwhere , u don't have talk.

Bikonu you sound brilliant but you aint intelligent yes they are two different things so who are you now that linda needs to know you personally before putting up to your pic ode sha

I beg help me ask her,neither here nor there...

And u re on social media?pls go back to stone age biko

Hahahahahaha....

Her letter makes no sence.... why did she even take the time to go through the comments? Drop off the face of the earth jare

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 624 of 624   Newer› Newest»