Hi Linda, I hope you're well. I saw your blog post about my picture and although I am flattered that you think I'm stunning, I find the comments rather offensive. The comments could be classified under two categories: either made by perverts or made by people who used the opportunity to disregard my father's marital affairs. I am aware that you cannot control your viewer's opinions, but you violated My right of privacy by putting up pictures of me on your blog, when you don't even know me personally.
There is more to a person than meets the eye. By putting up my pictures and describing me as "pretty" and "stunning", you are judging me based on my physical appearances. Truth is, this is exactly what is wrong with the world. We reduce people and describe them using shallow and physical adjectives. For the commenter who insisted that I was only pretty with make up on, we live in a world full of Nigerians who spend hundreds, and even thousands on Brazilian and Indian wigs, bleaching creams and fake nails. And you are looking down on me because I am wearing make up?
And, in case you do speak to your commenters, please tell them that I am not married for "royal ties". And yes, I am older than my father's last wife, but why should that be anybody 's business? To the ignorant commenter who shamed my father for marrying a young wife: My father is a Muslim and his marriage is legal before Islamic Law (look up Prophet Muhammad S.A.W 's marriage to Nana Aisha). If The Almighty God permits his marriage, who are you to condemn it? Why should he please you, the creation, when he can please The Creator?
Going forward, I will appreciate it if you would be as kind as to remove my pictures from your blog so as to stop similarly insulting comments.
But do feel free to post this email on your blog because a lot of ignorant people that read your blog need an educated response. "For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction".
- Khadija Yusra Muhammad Sanusi II.

624 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 624 Newer› Newest»Foolish gir if u don't want any body to meddle with ur photographer den don't post it on d Internet, or don't u know u ar a public eye spoiled brat pls allow linda to hustle for her pay...abeg she should take several seat olodo
well, my dear sister. she is kind enough and mannered enough to have approach you decently, that shows she also reads your blog. I am commenting from UK and was moved by her words. though she is decent enough but she have to get used to the media and should be a better human resource manager.
It is obvious you are not a bastard,your father's arrongancy is flowing in your blood, U dont knw that as a daughter of an Emir you dont have privacy,U shld watch your actions, ways and attitude. I am not surprised with your mail cos ur father will do the same. Royal Rubbish and Good radiance for bad nonsense.
I wonder why you are not giving out at a tender age for marriage, Let us call a spade a spade and say no to child abuse.
Taaaah shatapp there riri Kim k or beyounce she no reach there at all no give am that kind hope lol
This babe is just insecure. She knows shes not beautiful and perhaps that pix is her best and she neva expected people to criticize it. i sense she was particularly happy that the word 'STUNNING' was even used for her. i know Linda was just patronizing her. I swear if her father was not the Emir or rich, that babe go worwor no be small. but then her shape too fit make sense oo. Can we see her full unedited pix to pass a professional assessment.
Only 55 comments on her yesterday post. She will get not less than 200 today for making this mistake hahahaha.
ooooooh Linda why should you describe this thing as stunning.She no worth am. Tell dat spoilt brat to go cook for his fathers youngest wife.The man that has unsatisfied appetitie for sex.Shiooor
Khadija Yusra Muhammad Sanusi, OR whatever your name is, get over yourself. YOU CAN RUN YOUR STUPID MOUTH TO THOSE THAT DON'T KNOW YOU AND YOUR FATHER. WE KNOW YOUR HISTORY, AND YOUR FATHER'S HISTORY. Stop pushing your luck. Who the hell are you? Who the hell is your father? Don't make me rain curses on you and your people. Get over yourself. YOU AND YOUR FATHER ARE ANNOYING.
Your ignorant and crooked father is the wrong emir of Kano. Sanusi is a no body. He talks sh!t. He's a punk. He sleeps around like a dog. Sanusi is the emir of Kano, not KING OF NIGERIA, and even if he was KING OF NIGERIA, we don't give a damn about him, or you or any of you ignorant and backward creatures.
SANUSI IS HOPELESS. If you don't want the world knowing the ugly secrets of your useless family, you better stop running your mouth or you are going to upset a lot of people, and they won't hold back in blasting your father. So, SHUT IT, NOW and FOREVER. You have been WARNED for the last time. If you open your trap ever again, we shall spill your secrets over the internet, and your holler than thou attitude will be permanently erased.
You should be glad your pictures were even blogged. You have zero claim to beauty. You are as beauty as a chihuahua.
See, stay off the internet or get the abuse of your life. You calling blog readers ignorant because they don't conform to your Islamic ideals? You are fcukin hopeless and retarded. SWINE.
Hahahahahah....
That's how u wee not mind ur own business
Who is this one??Linda has given her the fame she wants that's the end of the story.
See this ugly girl that linda was trying to help! you dad is a PERVERT, PEADOPHILE! If e pain you fall down and die! mtcheeeww old cargo what are u still doing in your father's house? dont your grandfather have some friends who are still alive that you can marry? nonsense.. who emir help??? next!!!!
Ignorance... Very receptive at times. It can be mistaken for being educated. #Learn
Sarah ur ugly and I didn't even make any comment the first time. Abeg sit dun and drink cold water .ur not first buhari's daughter ..... Learn to ignore shitty comments . Next pls
Have to agree with this lady though many people won't. Linda put her picture just to appreciate her beauty which isn't offensive. But the fact that SOME negative, retarded commenters on this blog can never see anything good in anything or anyone. It's why they never progress.
You look too pretty to be angry that way my dear. Nothing calls for this ranting. Remember linda is a blogger and that is their business searching for any available news to post. Just chill I see nothing wrong in what she did. It's because u re d emir's daughter that is why ur pix is become news or will my pix be news to linda? Hell no.. you shouldn't ve sent linda a mail and tell her to post it because by that u re calling for more insults on u. Love u tho and love my linda more. And have got more respect for ur dad so don't really know what else to say here. Stay bless
I luv my Lib readers..... U guys ve a way of making sum1's day...... One luv
Firstly girl you must be very ignorant as well as myopic,secondly your father is a public figure which automatically makes you one,thirdly, Linda got your picture from twitter which is a public domain so your privacy was not violated.If you don't want your picture on blogs, stay away from social media.If you don't,then expect more of this.
So please carry your ignorant and arrogant self out of our face.You are no where near stunning,Linda likes to patronize people and see the comments that would be made.So don't be deceived.
Intellectually vacant individual
She doesn't want her photo on LIB. See as u dey talk like say u be one deity
Hahahhahahahahahhah Lmfao whoever dis is u must be very bad mouthed hahahahahahah.
She's a mumu. Abeg carry ur wahala go north we here in the south don't give a f**k
Seriously this girl dull oo. See Atutupoyoyo weh dey disturb Linda. Abeg make she go back stone age with no social life bcos that's where she belong. Power drunk mumu. See her oblong head. Wowo square...
Kano is not even the economic capital of Nigeria
Ignorance... Very deceptive at times. An Educated mind would have replied (this is where you deceived us) but not like you did (this is where you failed). FYI Education is not just about Having Documents Stating that you attended a school. Just Saying *turns and walks away*
A leader or ruler of an islamic domain
And in her brain dis was an educated response...i still dont understand..did oxford change the meaning of 'educated' recently..#6
oh oh but wait ooo... what if all d comments made yesterday were all nice, would she have come on here to say thank you?
Linda why did you post her pix sef,u cum cal her stunning join,Na u don mk her feel important that ewhy she thinks she can refer to us as ignorant. #Odeomo
chai!!!!!!! i cant stop laughing. the comments ehn!
Mumu u no reach. She no go go out with you
Rich man piking how market? You should be happy LIB is helping to sell your market. You have not even received 1/10th of what Zara Buhari received and you claiming? You are just a pikin of emir of a state, not even governor pikin compare to a country's president child. Stay off social media if you prefer irrelevancies and if you like reply to this post and see f you won't commit suicide.
Tchewww!!!!!
oh oh but wait ooo... what if all d comments made yesterday were all nice, would she have come on here to say thank you to us? see her mouth like chicken
Linda making people famous
Looool
Lmaoooooooo @sarah 10 gboza for you
But Khadija Y ain't u married lol since u r older than ur father's last wife....
I love d 3rd law u quoted but I think it's just a cliche...
"Equal and opposite reaction" lol... that means we should b looking 4ward 2 ur marriage and am guessing u'll get married 2 sum1 twice d age of ur father.... let me teach u a little bit of science and wat d age of ur future hubby could be.. xn = ar(n-1).
And as 4 islamic law, read ur Koran 3vs 45-55...
Most importantly since u r a public figure due to your father's position, u r not to and should never respond 2 hateful comments like dis or maybe ur PR didn't teach u.... try become friends with Zahra Buhari she'll tutor u on public composure...
Foolish fool
I am bothered most by her oblivion to her father's last wife. By most calculations, Samuel's last wife is likely a teenager.
As a woman and a mother, I'm absolutely disgusted by her response. Religion does not make marrying a child okay. Neither is it okay because the man involved is your father.
***Lush
Just like you, Emir's daughter, I'm out here to air my view and earn cheap popularity. You really think you can come public and say rubbish, insulting commenters as used by you. Who cares if you are pretty or stunning? should you really respond to people's opinion about your family? Unfortunately, and by so doing you have shown no difference between you and the commenters you alleged basterdizing the image of your family. And by mailing Linda and advising her to upload your annoying comments made you no less than a LIB reader. I bet you do. And for the likes of us who are loyal readers of LIB, and who by no means care about you, your look and existence, please take a chill and remain in your paradise.
WE DON'T GIVE A HOOK!!
Am smelling more fame seeking here. Nne ndo oo as long as ur papa or u get say for 9ja, expect more from the media. Thats the world we leave in today. U stunning true true tho.
Hahahahahahaa..don't mind the half grown adult
My advice,if you want your privacy,then stay away from social network.And by the way dont border yourself about what people say about your father..your father is a nice man and have been in public domain for a long time.He is thick-skinned ..those little little talk is normal and means nothing to him.
Lmao
Yusra, look wat u ve done to urself
U for just chill na.....libers r coming for ur black ass.
Hehehehehe!
everyone will like to associate with influential family like yours.i admire your dad's handwork..am not a Muslim but i really wish to be a friend to your influential family.reach me on 08037713209.Regards, Pius.
Lol, dis comment killed me
Okay, tell your father to compensate the whole Nigeria by giving you out to his age mate for marriage. You said it yourself "it's normal" so If you dare marry a young man, you are a monkey, oh I forgot u preferred to be called one.
Lmaooo!fowl fowl fowl!too much madness here,i can't deal!lol
My dear, just live with it and stop complaining.
@ Royal priest am experiencing same problem and it's really getting on my nerves. Linda pls do sumtin
@ Sara abi na werin u call ur name abegiiii make we hear word. U re indirectly seeking 4 ur personal attention. U aren't de only sanusi's dora we hv see here so just go take several oche,ok.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
madam sanusi,please i will advice you to take a walk from LIB because the more you look around the more hurt you get...you dont expect everybody to like you because you re sanusi 2
If she's that sensitive then she should not post her pics on social media, period. And she has the time to reply LIB readers and in such a condescending way. She must have her head in the clouds, if she feels that blog readers not react badly. If she thought that she was insulted before, she had better be prepared for worse.
LMAO!!! this is so funny but this is the problem with a lot of Northern girls. I'm from the North so i can slam us, hehehe. INSECURITY! so because someone said she's only fine with makeup on she's speaking plenty english and elevating her blood pressure. She ought to be used to this by now.
You can not have an intelligent discussion with Nigerians without insult. Nigerians are very quick to insult. No wonder Buhari called Nigerians unruly. Pls change your unruly behaviour. Touts!
She's a joker! Kwakwakwakwakwa.. .
She is looking 4 cheap popularity n u guys re giving it 2 her, Ugly gal no boobs ,no hips. Go n Hug transformer. If na only me u go rot.... Rubbish. My bull dog is more beautiful
Chai chinelo! English is " sicking "for your attention oo.
Emir's daughter your reply was very uncalled for not necessary at all. Now see how u are being lashed back smh
Intelligent?? Not intelligent enough to know when to ignore certain things. Sister go back home and continue reading your book. You're obviously a child who is not ready for society and social media. Expecting your childish retort a second time since you think you know anything about Newton's 3rd law of motion. Try quoting the analogue of Newton's law (Schrödinger equation). Please park twice!!
Whats she forming like??...your dad so believed the islamic law that he didnt give you out for marriage at teen and please the creator...if we cant stop stupid sanusi beleive then how can we stop bokoharam believe...I blame linda for giving you this opportunity of a lifetime,i.e letting me get aware of you.
She is looking 4 cheap popularity n u guys re giving it 2 her, Ugly gal no boobs ,no hips. Go n Hug transformer. If na only me u go rot.... Rubbish. My bull dog is more beautiful. If dem lock me n u 4 room my dick no go stand.
Lol. My friend @anon10:06 even the educated northerners are daft smh. Na Nigeria cause am all the way from chad Una dey stand they read this rubbish. Who fuck is she? Who she help?
Na touts and hoodlumps full this Linda Ikeji blog. No wonder them dey struggle to get ordinary 20k every month wey linda dey throw give them. Cheap low-life touts. Smtcheew
Look at how you are allowing English "conteol" you.
I actually skipped that post yesterday because I saw it as irrelevant, but hi girl, you have a problem with Linda calling you pretty? You have a problem with people commenting on your photos? And you post them on social media talking about privacy? You my dear are the problem with this world. Go get your head checked! I don't know your father or how old his last wife is but if she's below 18 then again you're not only sick for trying to justify that marriage but you need serious medical help. Bye felicia.
I would have pitied this gal if she wasn't such a bumbling idiot.You not happy u will tagged stunning,Well take these bashings and gag on it.
Linda baby well i really have thought of a good response for her but let me just ignore her. She is still a small girl a baby for that matter but if she misbehave again i wont only come after her i will do same to her dad this is lagos not kano we are not under her fathers authority. if we get take a shot a zahra buhari and she takes it in good faith how much more this one bu the way wat is she doing in social media does muhammed approve social media
Omg........u don't die b DAT today blike say u forget say na Nigerians u dey talk to.......abeg waka fast.....!NEXT
Rich man piking how market? You should be happy LIB is helping to sell your market. You have not even received 1/10th of what Zara Buhari received and you claiming? You are just a pikin of emir of a state, not even governor pikin compare to a country's president child. Stay off social media if you prefer irrelevancies and if you like reply to this post and see f you won't commit suicide.
This would have just been, let the sleeping dog continue to lay where it is
She is looking 4 cheap popularity n u guys re giving it 2 her, Ugly gal no boobs ,no hips. Go n Hug transformer. If na only me u go rot.... Rubbish. My bull dog is more beautiful. If dem lock me n u 4 room my dick no go stand.
Do you know what a pervert means or you just use words?
She should go off social media or better still hide in a cave.
Linda Called her Stunning,this ugly lady i know what you want you want to use you 24hours fame abi we go give you as you want am ...lol (Buhari daughter fine pass you )
We need a blog for the high class. Touts are too much on this Linda's blog. I am getting sick of the kind of unintelligent comments that they pass. Linda will soon lose customers. Lets wait and see. You will say i prophesied it
Truly many of you on here aren't educated. Linda you as well should learn. You posted a picture of someone you don't know personally because she comes from a weathy home on your blog, and she in turn says she don't want it, you think it's funny. So because she posted the pics on social media, that have you the leverage to post it on your blog? What ignorance does to Nigerians ehn
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH....LOL....now that this comment is observably unique:...PLZ MA @Khadija yusra Muhammed Sanusi II....DON'T REALLY CONSIDER DEEPLY..WHAT SOME CREATURES TYPE HERE...it's plain laziness, boredom, lack of creative thinking and most of HATE!!!!...that's eatin their whole system...so plzzz leave free and happy with your well deserved celebrity life...I could almst say..: F**k em
We need a blog for the high class. Touts are too much on this Linda's blog. I am getting sick of the kind of unintelligent comments that they pass. Linda will soon lose customers. Lets wait and see. You will say i prophesied it. Linda if u like dont publish my comments
The girl no bad sha I for treat am like queen if she marry me. NNE I will turn Muslim for u don't mind d haters
Now the so called young lady provoked by that email. First, how about u delete all Ur social media accounts?
Secondly, Ur dad married someone so young, though judgement is for the Lord, but my dear check am na.
Finally, you're just so lucky, I mean extremely lucky and opportuned to have graced a page on LIB, if only u have the least idea of what it takes get a column on LIB thought... oh and most importantly least I forget, you're not even pretty unfortunately for the kinda arrogance u possess, you're lucky the backlash was a smile as an infant's soap. thank your God.
Yea... Nice of her if she never said a word. You can't win the public like that Not even Nigerians. sorry though. I see no sense of humour in such a pwty lady. Smile my dear.
Hmmmm jst passing oooo....
So as an objective individual and a rational thinker,what is this girl feeling like? You shared your picture on twitter,you're the of an emir, you're already in the public eye and you're claiming privacy? Just keep quiet and stop exposing your ignorance. When you shared your picture to the public what was your intention? Of course you shared it for everyone to see and possibly comment on it. So please do not cry Wolve. Ok! Just keep quiet and be pretty.
See dis small pikin ooh,u no happi linda call u fine u come hear come dey write rubbish, money miss road,if no b ur papa who go no u.
Mumu me Wey wan turn to muslim because of her
Ur fada....ur papa
Who is she? This thing is not stunning now she no even try ugly cow
Anon,9.55am ode nla nieh,uneducated slave of free speech and expression...mumu cow...
Linda the business woman!!...to think this lady only got 55 (not all hateful)comments wey she wan kill herself....Linda don carry hin email make more kishi....omooo I bow for you.
Khadijah no kill yaself you hear, pele.
Lol. My oga u been use style yab am Na lol. Na our smallie she be Na . We feed them there.
This kind of anger can only come from chewing palm kernel early in the morning. I wonder if she would feel better if you had described her as 'Just there" lol. Linda Observe!!!!
Osas, once you post any picture on the Internet, it's becomes public property! She needs that education! Truth be told, she's just okay nothing special!
She is an arrogant bitch. Nah who you be??!!! I beg park well jor. *longest hiss*
Na waa ooo what's wrong with picture u posted linda? Pls don't mind her continue ur good works u are av been doing, instead of her to turn her anger a against her father and tell her father the bitter truth, she is turning it against u hiding under Curran......abeg clear air.
Hmmmmm... d lady is really stunning bt Weda she is fine or nt she is a straight lady and one thing dt makes her mad @ Aunty linda is dt she is expecting linda 2 ask her first mayb she can share her pix on socila media or nt.. and moreover she dnt nt it afterall she wants pple 2 comment on her dts y she uploaded her pix online in d first place and I dnt see anytin bad there.. for her 2 b asking linda dt she is nt well.. it sounds so rude and shows act of mannerless.. linda value u and cherished u dts y she share ur pix
Her father that fucks married women, ask your father how Mrs Yaro is doing. UGLY BITCH. Linda what is stunning about this one? Mtcheeeew.
Mi dear lyk u wnt mor comments,you shud av evn been vry hapi Linda mstakinli described u as stunning cos all I c is "an old weather beaten she dragon"
This is the problem with muslims, they bring religion into everything!
Now, young lady, that Linda calls you "stunning" doesn't mean you're beautiful. she lied thinking your father would marry her 6 years old cousin which would mean more money for Linda. Truth is, you're what you are...makeup and nothing more so shut up!
Secondly, you talked about "privacy"after uploading your irritating pix on social media, what kind of a pretender are you?!
Thirdly, so because your pervert of a "prophet" "married" a kid, every man should indulge in child abuse in the name of religion? Why then are you still single? Anyway, that's why you're seeking attention by sending this nonsensical, idiotic mail to Linda to publish.I'm sure a man 2 times your papa age go "marry" you and "please the creator". I shake my pretty head.
You're papa pleased the "Creator"by marrying a small girl. How shameless can you get? I'm sure those your hateful, violent, vengeful,murderous brothers who have murdered over 10,000 Nigerians are also pleasing the "Creator", huh? Answer me! Those slaughtering human beings like rats are also doing that to "please the creator", abi? What a religion!
Reminds me of óne of Buchi's songs... "killing another in the name of religion, what kind of god are you serving?". vampire?
People get charged and punished for commiting murder but with islam, murder is holy.
If a man is caught "doing" a lil girl, he's charged for child abuse/molestation but in islam, just "marry" a kid and you'd be "pleasing the creator".
Religion that encourages evil and inhumanity to man. and you're here mentioning that religion that has left many parents childless and many children orphans, many Nigerians are homeless today cos your sickening religion. Women have become widows just because some heartless animals are "pleasing the creator".
Would you get out of my face this munite?! Go and attend to your papa's kid-wife, I'm sure she's still learing to do chores.
Useless girl, calling us ignorant. How dare you! Linda post ya yeye picture and you no even thank your stars. mention 23 things that make you better than the celebs on Linda's blog...Oya, I'm listeing! It might interest you to know that some babes on this blog are a lot more beautiful than YOU THINK YOU ARE so you're even lucky Linda posted your attention-starved pix here.
If my papa get the kind money wey your perv of fada get, I'd look like a demigod. despite say we no get money, I'm naturally prettier than you'd ever be with all the money.
No vex say Linda lied by calling you "stunning". wanna know what is TRULY means to be stunning? Come and see me. I bet you'd hide all you ugly pics after seeing what a beauty I am.
Yeye girl.
This is the problem with muslims, they bring religion into everything!
Now, young lady, that Linda calls you "stunning" doesn't mean you're beautiful. she lied thinking your father would marry her 6 years old cousin which would mean more money for Linda. Truth is, you're what you are...makeup and nothing more so shut up!
Secondly, you talked about "privacy"after uploading your irritating pix on social media, what kind of a pretender are you?!
Thirdly, so because your pervert of a "prophet" "married" a kid, every man should indulge in child abuse in the name of religion? Why then are you still single? Anyway, that's why you're seeking attention by sending this nonsensical, idiotic mail to Linda to publish.I'm sure a man 2 times your papa age go "marry" you and "please the creator". I shake my pretty head.
You're papa pleased the "Creator"by marrying a small girl. How shameless can you get? I'm sure those your hateful, violent, vengeful,murderous brothers who have murdered over 10,000 Nigerians are also pleasing the "Creator", huh? Answer me! Those slaughtering human beings like rats are also doing that to "please the creator", abi? What a religion!
Reminds me of óne of Buchi's songs... "killing another in the name of religion, what kind of god are you serving?". vampire?
People get charged and punished for commiting murder but with islam, murder is holy.
If a man is caught "doing" a lil girl, he's charged for child abuse/molestation but in islam, just "marry" a kid and you'd be "pleasing the creator".
Religion that encourages evil and inhumanity to man. and you're here mentioning that religion that has left many parents childless and many children orphans, many Nigerians are homeless today cos your sickening religion. Women have become widows just because some heartless animals are "pleasing the creator".
Would you get out of my face this munite?! Go and attend to your papa's kid-wife, I'm sure she's still learing to do chores.
Useless girl, calling us ignorant. How dare you! Linda post ya yeye picture and you no even thank your stars. mention 23 things that make you better than the celebs on Linda's blog...Oya, I'm listeing! It might interest you to know that some babes on this blog are a lot more beautiful than YOU THINK YOU ARE so you're even lucky Linda posted your attention-starved pix here.
If my papa get the kind money wey your perv of fada get, I'd look like a demigod. despite say we no get money, I'm naturally prettier than you'd ever be with all the money.
No vex say Linda lied by calling you "stunning". wanna know what is TRULY means to be stunning? Come and see me. I bet you'd hide all you ugly pics after seeing what a beauty I am.
Yeye girl.
If no b ur papa who 4 no u,mumu dey worry u,money miss road
See dis small pikin ooh,u no happi linda call u fine u come hear come dey write rubbish, money miss road,if no b ur papa who go no u.
For her to av replied d comments, den she should get ready to reply more bcos I trust Naija guys, dey will never let her be. She has failed to realize the fact dat she is a public figure.
Tell me what she has said now that is warranting all these insults and babaric behaviour. Nigerians are very insultive by nature. No wonder their president called them unruly. I can now see that they are really unruly, uncivilised and indisciplined. This is why Nigeria will continue to be backward. I am not a Nigerian but i weep for you guys.
sorry, who did u say she is again? ... abeg who she don help..... u were called stunning and pretty u nor accept, mmmmtttcchhheeeewww.. since i had time to read the previous comments... kindly read these also cos u nor get work
She just want to help Linda gather Traffic,i can believe this one calls herslf a woman,encouraging old men to marry small girls,that is my own bone of contention not evn her pix,so u r happy when this small girls end up with VVF.its linda's fault for allowing u space to abuse people and air ur worthless opinion.
Linda, I think your description of her is quite true, and may be you posted her picture to gain more visitors coming to your blog. I like your openness for sharing the mail with us. But, you know, people that are not being engaging to public life affairs will find it odd when their affair is touched publicly. Yusrah is right, HRH Sanusi is right about his marriage.
She's a fool. She should be happy her ugly pics were posted here. I wonder why Linda called her pretty when she's not.
Tell me what she has said now that is warranting all these insults and babaric behaviour. Nigerians are very insultive by nature. No wonder their president called them unruly. I can now see that they are really unruly, uncivilised and indisciplined. This is why Nigeria will continue to be backward. I am not a Nigerian but i weep for you guys.
This man you no de hear word oh...
But the babe fine sha but no be Newton tell me
Emir pikin on behalf of Linda I sincerely apologise.... sorry oooooo.
Linda pls u need to be screening all this comment cos dey are not healthy. Even if sm1 did something wrong we don't need to abuse d person or d family. All d comment are sentimental. None of u guys did nothin wrong n dis is d fun part of d blog exchanging positive words
Emir pikin on behalf of Linda I sincerely apologise.... sorry oooooo.
Khadija,you should have maintained the ,"silent is golden rule".....sure you learnt that by now.
bitch shut the fuck up!!!
Gbam! Simple and short! True talk @ Anon. 10:03am. No privacy on social media o.
Okafor! My brother jee ulo akwukwo Isi main market ka-agi nma! Which one is"sicking" again? What happened to seeking?
Wat is evn wrong wit ds daughter of a glorified aboki.she shud beta calm down already...i tink she is jus lukin for unwarranted attention...observe she said post my mail so dat dey will...rubbish if u ask me.fame doesn't come easy
Matured word?? She wrote more than one word Mrs ode! 'remover her pics' ? I think you should 'remover' your bad grammar mumu.
Really?
Like Really?
Are u well
Ha
Is ur prob with linda,her money or ur inability to seem to make d kind she does
Haba
Dats low.....so low and very unnecessary
May the good Lord bless yu!!!
babe go and take a chill pill pls. u aint even that fine sef.
For her to av replied d comments, den she should get ready to reply more bcos I trust Naija guys, dey will never let her be. She has failed to realize the fact dat she is a public figure.
Dis girl really wants to become famous, u want privacy yet u posted ur picture on a social media, I really feel u ar sick..........
Chai! Your english don scatter my head!
It's 'shoot'. Thank me later.
Chai! Your grammar don scatter my brain!
abeg go siddon for one corner jare.Dem for say ya papa na begger u for the thank linda and blessing everyone that made comments positive or negative.just imagine when ya papa na CBN governor who sabi u.hear what am saying go siddon.
See this ugly daughter of boko haram...go and take plenty seats...money made u look a little bit presentable....see ur teeth...go and hide joor....
Bia..see dt ugly girl wearing a fake smile and looking like a childs painting complaining about being called stunning? She is dull jor, and looks older than her age, all those Laws she's quoting are just hypocritical theories, in d end her own elder brother would be bedding her fada's last wife, its what der do and i wonder if their own God allows that.
1,000,000 likes for this comment Kween!
*sicking**** na WA o
Thanks. But Linda wouldn't listen, she feeds from things like this. character bashing other people. Its such a shame.
Lollllllllll
Who's this one? baby geh...disappear!!! boko haram girl...
Omg...alinko go kill person ooo
This babe don enter one chance ooooo...see okay yarns
Yeah, right!! You don't want people to comment on your business, yet you post your business on social network? Please, just go get a life even if it that of a mosquito abeggi!!!
Chai! This Sarah mean die...lol! This ignorant thing be referring to others a ignorant. She must be delusional. Common gerrarahia and get married jux like ur Muslim mates have. Smellos!
My dear fellow commenter's, if you should understand her very well you will got to know that she's trying to get use to the world of publicity. Ms Sanusi ll, take with pride and forge ahead. She meant no harm just hustling and you are one of her selling point. Lol! Ain't you beautiful?
Abeg shut your trap! Anything on social media is fair game to ANYONE! Nobody needs permission from anyone to use any picture of social media, that's a fact! Even Facebook and twitter will tell you that before you sign up, so sharaap your burka cavity (In Chief Zebrudaya's voice).
Why didn't she respond to the comments that 'commended' her like she did with those that degenerated her or have dad.
She's hogging the headlines and expect to see it in the dailies tomorrow.
On not of.
Bullshit! Dats wat I c in u perv! Go do sumtin with ur life like make baskets, tie wrapper or better still go fuck yourself bitch!
indirectly she dey look for more attention.. pls some1 shud lecture her on privacy law... there is no privacy in a public place my dear, and d internet is also a public place, so chill out with a bottle of kwunu.. u fine sha, no doubt about it..
Sorry for what? Did Linda insult her? No, Linda said she was stunning. Abeg make she park well jare.
Omorogun abi wetin be ur name..ah ah? y brain leave run like dis..iya n jeh gaani...
For me sh's not beautiful,wen u see a beautiful malo babe,evn Yusrah wil bow.exactly Linda if u dnt wnt ur pix displayed dnt put it up evn on ur dp. Lastly how many bloggers wil sh write to.i cnt believe sh's feeling jus nt lik a celebrity but as a big man's dota.life dt we live in.lol
linda, i think you need to post a picture of me to make this young lady know that shes not stunning at all, and with her reply its very obvious that her personality is messed up as well so we dont even need to know her more....shes definitely ugly in and out. secondly, i dont understand why shes trying to put us through all this yeye muslim beliefs just bcos shes trying to justify her fathers silly action...please she should go take a long sit that can contain her and dame NONSENSE AND INGREDIENTS. PEACHESEXY_OBO
Ole..thief..eibina like u..
Dear Khadija Yusra Muhammad III, this man is interested in marrying you o since according to you, your religion thinks it's ok for a pervert to marry a child. Since you think it's ok for your perv of a father who already had THREE wives, to marry a budding 18 year old girl who already had her life planned for her! Oya come and marry this 85 year old man. Idiota!
You're not old enough. She's interested in being wife #6 to someone older than her father.
@love eating pussy...while you have made sense regarding this matter hugely with a few typos, it seems very ironical even for comical reasons that your moniker will be as described...
I can see the girl is just a stuck-up hag who's just talkative child. Linda, pls stop sharing children's posts on your blog to avoid this of annoying talkative
Lwkmd!!!!....nice one jawe.D mumu fish is not happy dey're calling her stunning sef
My dear go to zara MB, for lessons on how to be a public figure.
Rubbish...she's not that pretty I wonder what's stunning about her pictures.
My dear, you need to grow tough skin when your father is important. Even Linda's readers insult her on her own blog not to talk of you. Who you be? Gerrarahere my dear!
lolssss...naija n comments. i don laugh taya
na una find trouble o.
She is not happy bring out her picture to the world, the opportunity must people are waiting for, well, we are sorry madam,
She's not even happy that Linda remembered her..?
Her father's latest wife is even more beautiful than her..
And I am more beautiful than her father's latest wife.
Yet not for a day has Linda posted my pic but still am not complaining.
She need to take a chill pill mehnnnn!!!!
ahahaha, you get mouth original Yoruba guy.
That girl is an ardent reader of LIB lol
If she was stupid enough to post her pics on twitter then she should shut her mumu mouth and thank God and sisi Linda for putting her pics on world LIB... dee
juliet iwuno and harbee oluseye you guys are dumb bastards from th pits of hell your own is just to run away from your sad idiotic lives to comment rudely on another's .
dumb olode's from hell
bastards
shameless cows and lastly YOUR FATHER
Mtcheww! Linda biko delete her picture! Good riddance!!
linda biko she want cheap media publicity pls don't give it to her, she is nobody Mgbeke ka o bu!
Willy oooohhh!!! LMAO you won't kill me.. u won't!!! OMG your so Funny... imagine the impetus.. she should be grateful to Linda.. she wants more attention that was why she sent a reply... Onye Apari!
I guess dis mumu Malo girl is hiding under anonymous to answer everyone... dee
AND MOST OF YOU COMMENTING ARE IDIOTS
BASTARDS
PERVERTS
AND SAD DEMONIC BASTARDS YOU ARE ALL STUPID UGLY BITCHES FROM HELL INSTEAD OF YOU GUYS TO DO YOUR JOBS OR TO LOOK FOR JOBS YOU ARE COMMENTING ABOUT SOMEONE WHO CAN PAY YOUR DADDY'S SALARY
ODE'S
FOOLS
YOU ARE THE PROBLEM WITH NIGERIA
This is the first time that I am posting a response on any blog but I think I should on this.
Dear Lady, the simple rule of remaining private is never to respond to talks/narratives about you, its called the 3rd person mode, just read it and move on.
Responding made you come across as very sensitive and as a woman you have the right to be, it simply means that you are true to your emotions but you can't stop a conversation about/around you by being part of it, it doesn't work. Just like you have said, Every action gets a reaction, opposite is what I am not sure of, as human interaction isn't physics, you respond you also get a response.
Not defending anyone but a word of advice, considering I have a sensitive lady myself.
Yeye dey worry her, what rubbish Aboki pikin.
Babes, how come one goro toothed, donkey dicked aboki no carry you over when you were 10 years old? I beg comment on that, why you still de ya papa house?
Linda you glorified this chicken pox of a girl on your blog and frankly she doesn't deserve it. I think she should rather be given out to Shekau the BHT leader perhaps she could be more useful as his Special Adviser on New media campaign. Yar iska, wawia kowai
Who the hell is she.......mtchwwwww
To be fair ,the legal age in Nigeria still remains 18 and as much as i personally disapprove of such a wide berth in age between the Emir and his new bride ,she is still an adult even though barely!Secondly,the comments should just have been restricted to the young lady's pix and not the unrelated hateful tirade of insults against her dad!That alone would get any sane person riled up and upset.As for the lady in question,your father is a public figure so it will become increasingly difficult and almost impossible for you to filter what people(whether ignorant or psychologically disturbed!)would say or write about you.You can choose to crawl under a rock in mijibiri,flush all your media devices down a toilet ,severe your two and seal your lips with glue and people would still talk and write stuff about you as long as your bloodline is linked to a father who is a public figure.For the sake of your sanity learn to avoid reading comments on popular blogs because you are definately not going to like most of the things said about you.
I just finished eating, I can see her picture very well now, ok I was view her yesterday as a friend, I didn't kno she has no character,
My dear girl, you are just looking for 30 minutes of fame after Linda has already given you 15minutes by posting your ugly photos. U and your father nor get sense. Mitcheew.. Thief pikin. U dey call allah up and down, can you swear with your smelling life that u are a virgin? Mugu Gerarahere... Who u and your smelling papa help? Nonsense.
lol
The girl dey vex seriously o...lol
WATCH AS SEXY TV PRESENTER STRIPS NAKED WHILE REPORTING ON CRISTIANO RONALDO
This one na serious matter, how on earth will someone feel negative about a good comments passed on her. That shows deep down in her she did not deserve it. LINDA please look at the inner before any comment again. Royal and riches my foot. What will the likes of Bill Gate, Dangote, Alakija Folorunsho even Buhari and Osibajo wives will do most time you comment on them. Tell her to start using NOKIA 3310. Or else........
Feeling like what?
I beg next story
SAD NEWS: Uniabuja student found dead in his hostel This 19 years old Uniabuja first year student of banking and finance, Uche by ...
http://charlesifecotrend.blogspot.nl/2015/11/sad-news-uniabuja-student-found-dead-in.html?m=1
I always like the way Linda handle issues. More wisdom ma. The girl no get better adviser @ all. she should just park one side an make us see next better tin. ODE
Best u should be ashamed of yourself! What is your business with the emir and why insult people? Why can't you just give your opinion rather than insult someone? He didn't marry your sister or any of your relatives? If Christianity or your morals doesn't go with Islamic teachings, embrace your religion and leave others to theirs! Shame on you to even insult an elder!
girl .. you are so f**k up ... yah we have noticed you what next ?
I bu onye ara. Mtshw!
This girl nah attention seeker ooooooooo. ...
Best u should be ashamed of yourself! What is your business with the emir and why insult people? Why can't you just give your opinion rather than insult someone? He didn't marry your sister or any of your relatives? If Christianity or your morals doesn't go with Islamic teachings, embrace your religion and leave others to theirs! Shame on you to even insult an elder!
After reading the comments of your readers I am certain Nigerian youths are way behind and still hide social their phones and act as bullies.
The lady politely asked not to be picked on, politely asked not to be called names and defined in specific term. I see no wrong in that.
And linda, in as much as I know you won't read this because you have lot on your plate,I know there isn't content requirement for pictures uploaded on social media but please try respecting people opinion. I will keep saying this you have a role to play with the position you in at the moment. Don't worsen by using your power for selfish means.
Do it the right way pls
Still love you
Nigerians are very jealous people and we hate each other so much it's only the Almighty God that can deliver us from haters success is a killer it kills your haters be successful and watch your haters cry blood.
Why are we so ignorant and jealous it's her opinion we have to respect her jobless people should get a life please
Some Nigerians are just gullible fools why judge someone when your own life is worst than theirs respect people the more you hate the more God's blessings runs away from you haters learn to appreciate and love one another and see how God will open doors for you.