Check out this Angelina Jolie & Brad Pitt threesome kiss (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Check out this Angelina Jolie & Brad Pitt threesome kiss (photos)

So the couple were at the WSJ innovator awards and Angelina Jolie kissed Robert De Niro,  jealous Brad wanted a bit of the actionso he joined in to make it a threesome. Lol. See more photos after the cut..

58 comments:

Ahh... what a life, how I wish Nigerians can be like them. They don't give a care in the world. Live and let live.

Now that's gross. Why kiss him like that?

Juliet Iwobi said...

Huh? Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Fun pple

aproko manager said...

Brad pit too cute jor

Di niro is old! Awww

What's the meaning of that

Angelina Jolie looking somehow that I don't understand

Robert De niro...kai how I love this man

They all look lovely and cool...
All d best to them and I wish them well.

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Sweet couple,dey are so in love,GOD pls send my soul mate to me(amen)

Disgusting biko. Y kiss ur follow man

Nzuzu

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

I find this so weird......but what do I know....just keeping it real.....

Age has caught up to Brad, and Angelina looks skeletal. Brad must really like them thin.

Candygirl said...

Brad looks different! And I don't mean that in a good way!! Tf

Seen mtewww!!!

oMOH SEE Kissing. Where was YEMI ALADE in all these?

Or are they robots too?

Ugh

Franado said...

I love Brad, Robert what your issue kissing jolly like you want her, haba stay your own lane. If u might get jealous in seeing this why don't join act like Pit and make it all fun.

Hmmm, all I see is that Jolie really need to add some flesh, okpukpu dizi too much biko. #NaGodWin#

That kiss was deep,the one btw Jolie & the other man.Choi

Really weird! Linda take note!

Sugarvie said...

Hahahahahah... Funny people

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

Hahahahahah... Funny people

#sucre

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Lol...okay seen.

Lol, whites and their free lives.....

I dunno is it only me Angelina Jolie no more gat d pweety look although she's no more a baby

Its a mouth brad own look more like a mouth to mouth kisss ooooooo
Na wa ooo kiss of life

Ohhhkyyy ooo,cute lady by d way

Why not 100sum kiss
Linda Aproko dey giv u blood wella
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Why are they looking sick.

Uhmmm...isn't she too skinny?

Why the old man dey kiss Jolie like that? LOL
brad pitt is too playful. I love these ppl

I don't get it, what's with someone kissing another's wife so passionately and d husband being okay with it to d extent he joins d party. Ok, only in America, right?

mikkyjanec said...

my best couple. Match made by GOD

Cute couple. Anglie aging gracefully.

Which kind yeye play be dat one. In d 4th pic, is dat not mouth to mouth btwn d men?
Hiannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Chai!
All these oyinbo with their disgusting act.

SMURF said...

They look like people who will be freak in bed.

I like this De-Nero man, he can act ehn.

Nawa for all dis white people and their lifestyle.

Arsenal said...

Amazing couple.
Beautiful people.

Wait..hold up Nigga just hold up...
How is that normal??!!? Their spouses were right there!!

na kissing carnival?

Kill-Hard said...

WOwsers, this joint so matured made feel a bit eerie....lolz

Dis white people self. (Linda's finest)

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

whats with all the lip locking, Angie looks anorexic

Advertising and Forms Of Advertising

Hmmmm. Can I let my future wife do that. Still thinking

etochi21 said...

Couldn't agree with you more...

That's DiCaprio, not Pitt!

Die hard duo

Nice!

Very lean, had cancer, guess it's d chemotherapy

Idiot she didn't have cancer...she had high risk of cancer ...Get your facts right ...twat
Vexed