Check out Osas Ajibade's high slit gown to Miss Nigeria pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

Check out Osas Ajibade's high slit gown to Miss Nigeria pageant

Osas wore this lovely high slit gown to host the 2015 Miss Nigeria pageant yesterday November 7th.

88 comments:

Juliet Iwobi said...

Dangerous Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Magnificent gown

She calls it fashion I calk it constipation of the eyes .

Very soon dem go start to naked

D gown is very beautiful if only dey sown it to her knee...

Only here to read Bonario's, Wilheminna and Bonita's comments.

SMURF said...

Good for her!!! Who the slit help?

Baddest Puta said...

She did a beautiful job but that show was crap.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Black is Beautiful, Although I am light skinned person
Love her Gown but a northerner can't wear that

She is stunning

Hawt woman

Lovely one

Chai linda....y I even open dix post sef???? Is she d first to wear high slit gown....kilode

Who is she?

Shameless yoruba woman

Good for her

Hot Amala!

O fantastic!

Bring your just dead Car/Inverter batteries back to life. How? Check out.... www.worlay.com/batterytechnology
www.worlay.com/faq

She's back and better. Linda take note!

Stunning

gbemisola soremi said...

Slit to high a beg what is she trying to market? Her body, her business.

Flawless beauty...

Linda's Boo said...

Hobba hobba

Thotful of her

And?*

Lewis said...

Beautiful.

Me like

Nice dress

Gorgeous

We've seen the useless shirt. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

aproko manager said...

Hmmm she's cute sha

Lovely.

Combination of what is trending "cape and slit"

***LIBER FINEST***

Nothing special, just therem

Nothing special, she's just there,

Is she not a married woma? they should stop abusing womanhood in the name of fashion. Madam please cover your body for the man who honored you and paid your bride price. Biko

Fan Emmanuel said...

Akunakuna nwanyi with her kpof-kpof face.

*Linda's best friend*

Beautiful lady. Anytime, any day.

Ok, don't really dig the dress, haba u open chest, show leg. All in one dress, hate the sleeves

This pageant was a huge flop. Osas was so unprofessional, guess she got tired of the whole nonsense and began talking anyhow. Everything from the judges, the girls, the planning, the whole set up was just a total mess. Miss Anambra deserved to win but guess they didn't want that since an Anambra girl won MBGN.

Vickyfabulous said...

Beautiful

She's one sexy babe. I like her.

Lovely dress

Undies are no more trending

I see. Not bad.

Beautiful.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Looks cool on her

Also Check www.vabadon.com

See as God bless one person with all this hotness abeg....

She wore dis fine gown to an event yet she no wear fine wedding gown on her wedding day. Lol

Madness, this is indecency.this isn't african. Do it our way girl

Seen/Whatever/Who she be?

Nice gown but too open...cute wearer tho!

Ain't this too revealing? Well its a trend that seems to be gaining ground now.

Cheating Wife got busted.

http://cheatingwivesandhusbands.blogspot.com.ng/2015/11/cheating-wife-got-busted-by-her-husband.html?m=1

U for naked nau u tink nudity mks u classy it mks u classless ny dear

GR8BABE said...

hmmm, is that not suppose to be a long gown? na wa oo!

Mrs ajibade is a cutie,dere unborn kids dou

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

Wat is d point of wearing a long dress, wen d. Slit is dis up

she sure rocked the dress,nice.

Beauty

Lovely!!!

Hot but d girl no fine

She's always Classy

NMaa said...

Ugly, not glowing as b4 obu d marriage?

Nice! Looks like the Confessor...

Do wats on ur mind Na...wear see through outfit like Americans n d west. Smh for des nigerian ppl

Good but....

Lollypop said...

Preye said...

D slit is too high biko,
She looks gud tho

The middle pictures looks like she's 7 months pregnant

Wowo

Meluv said...

Beautiful

Tracy02 said...

Beautiful

Adaobi said...

Gosh,wardrobe malfunction alert activated.

It's fine

Prisca Ekenimoh said...

As long as her hubby is okay with it
other pple's opinion don't matter!!!

Concept is nice but fabric choice is not appealing for this this style. It looks like a stretch knit fabric...it even makes Osas look bigger. Anyway, nice attempt.

One word #tacky

I don't understand,this babe was glowing b4 marriage.. what is happening? Osas Pls take care of yourself, you are a pretty woman.

Is she pregnant? Look at her fat thighs ... She should cover up jor

Peace nwadire said...

Na she Sabi

lexi said...

is it your business.. she can can wear what she wants..its not your body.

Make she show us her ass now