Body of dead toddler lays on the beach in Petra village in the Greek Island of Lesbos
The scene at Lesbos is horrific and heartbreaking! The
little girl was one the eleven people, including several children who
drowned after boats arriving the Greek island of Lesbos, capsized in the
Aegean
Sea. Photo Credit: AP
23 comments:
Omg!
In peace may her soul continue to rest.amen.
O GOD save us, May the babies soul rest in peace
D Human Race is going down...wer are u God?
Ehya. Sad stuff
Such a sad scene.
May the baby's soul RIP
Very heart breaking 😢💔
OMG! Dis is heart wrenching. May the little angel rest in peace. Linda take note!
RIP baby
Oh god
Rip little one... Saaad
Rip to the baby
Awwww! Is a pity and a curse to whoever that did this to this innocent baby.
R.I.P
#Dakinzz
God have mercy
Chai!
#iT wiLL oNly gEt bETTer
#It MuSt ENd iN prAise
heartbreaking....
:( :(
RIP baby I knw u r in heaven
Poor thing..RIP angel.
Quite sad! What a cute lil girl.
Unwanted pregnancy. Don't take in pls if u know u can't care. If u do it for pleasure use condome
My God!
People should fear God esp female students that dump babies