Body of dead toddler lays on the beach in Petra village in the Greek Island of Lesbos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

Body of dead toddler lays on the beach in Petra village in the Greek Island of Lesbos

The scene at Lesbos is horrific and heartbreaking! The little girl was one the eleven people, including several children who drowned after boats arriving the Greek island of Lesbos, capsized in the Aegean Sea. Photo Credit: AP

23 comments:

Omg!
In peace may her soul continue to rest.amen.

O GOD save us, May the babies soul rest in peace

6boy said...

D Human Race is going down...wer are u God?

Ehya. Sad stuff

Such a sad scene.
May the baby's soul RIP

Very heart breaking 😢💔

OMG! Dis is heart wrenching. May the little angel rest in peace. Linda take note!

RIP baby

Oh god

t babe said...

Rip little one... Saaad

Rip to the baby

Awwww! Is a pity and a curse to whoever that did this to this innocent baby.

R.I.P

#Dakinzz

God have mercy

Chai!

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bETTer
#It MuSt ENd iN prAise

heartbreaking....

KWEEN said...

:( :(

RIP baby I knw u r in heaven

Mo said...

Poor thing..RIP angel.

Quite sad! What a cute lil girl.

Unwanted pregnancy. Don't take in pls if u know u can't care. If u do it for pleasure use condome

My God!

People should fear God esp female students that dump babies