§ Swansea
University has an ongoing reputation as one of the UK’s leading Universities.
§ Swansea
University has been voted overall best University in the UK.
§ With ICWS
you can work 20 hours during session.
§ ICWS’s
flexible entry system of September, January and May intakes enables you to
start your studies at the time best suited to you.
§ Our
innovative courses are delivered by highly qualified teachers in a modern,
dynamic environment.
Courses available at ICWS include: Accounting
and Finance, Business and Economics, Computer Science, Engineering, Science,
Law, Mathematics, Media, Medical Genetics and Biochemistry, Politics and
International relations, Psychology, Sport Science among others.
Pre Master’s program are also available for
third class holders.
Visit our office on Saturday, 25th
July, 2015. Time: 12:00pm – 2:00pm @
1st
Floor, Front Wing,
Olufunmilola Okikiolu Street, Off Toyin Street,
Ikeja,
Lagos.
Call:
08029506546, 08099551588, to register or visit study.navitas.com/icws_3AG
Email: info@3aglobal.com. www.3agloal.com
Twitter:
@3agglobal
12 comments:
Guaranteed 1st class???
Who will pay tuition?
Ok nah.....
Where them write am say na sin to dash person free education abeg...
Okay!
It came too fast
A rush from the past
That seems not to last
Like a lightening flash
It became a figment of memory.
Kindly click
Why You Don't Need to go Searching for God Anymore!
Memories Bond With Time.
Not interested
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT
Their program is more like part time and when those who graduate from such schools abroad will be enrolled for NYSC, while the same part time studies in nigeria the students don't go for NYSC smh who are we fooling here mtewww!!!