a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Photoshopping wey them do here plenty die...... She is a stunner though no doubt... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
@Linda, i keep wondering about your obsession with Kim Kardashan or the Kardashan clan. Is it that you lack the creativity to come up with good stories or maybe they are the only stories that sell for you. Scroll down your blog and you'd realise that there's no day that goes by without you writing about them even if the news is not newsworthy. I tire for you o!
52 comments:
Looks Lovely!
Waoooo absolutely gorgeous!
Stole a little bit of Alicia key's style
Linda, what is fierce in this pics? Linda can hype for Africa
Kk
This kain look sha.
she looks like fathia balogun
Quite an interesting look.
It came too fast
A rush from the past
That seems not to last
Like a lightening flash
It became a figment of memory.
Kindly click
Why You Don't Need to go Searching for God Anymore!
Memories Bond With Time.
Photoshopping wey them do here plenty die...... She is a stunner though no doubt...
Am so proud of kim k.....
frm lindaikeji look alike
First time she's really looking beautiful
I guess it was b4 she got pregnant!
it is well
Forget. Dis babe is pretty
Stunning wow!!!
I love this pics of her looking gorgeous
Beautiful!
Stunning mum ..
Stuns like this???? Ok seen
Stunning.
Nwanyi maranma! She's always looking beautiful. Linda take note!
With belle ni?
Beautiful!
Wow! Thank God she is not nude though almost... I wish her well and all d best. God bless her.
Lol, Linda and her use of English... fierce ko!
Wow! She's got some clothes on. That's strange.
I like.
Damn!!! Dis is wat I call beauty.... Kim K ure really “PRETTY”
I will not drink.. Don't wanna be contaminated with slut blood..😩
I though she was pregnant? Where is her pregnant tummy?
CUTE CUTE CUTE....Kim K
#Beautiful Woman!
Her nose looks crooked.
cute..............
Stunning! Me love
LIB addict
My kim of life
Looking beautiful
This woman looks funny sometimes.
Kratos
She looks so much younger
Are they going to come for her because she wore a braid?! (Black community)
@Linda, i keep wondering about your obsession with Kim Kardashan or the Kardashan clan. Is it that you lack the creativity to come up with good stories or maybe they are the only stories that sell for you. Scroll down your blog and you'd realise that there's no day that goes by without you writing about them even if the news is not newsworthy. I tire for you o!
She is beautiful... Hello Lindaaaaa
She is beautiful... Hello lindaaaa
I love dis woman
Congrats Kim.Stunning in that pics.
Y the breast come dey sleep flat on her chest ni?....lovely but I prefer her as "CAPTAIN KIM"
all kardashians/west are ugly