Scott Disick swears that he didnt have an orgy with the girls who visited his home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

Scott Disick swears that he didnt have an orgy with the girls who visited his home

Remember all the girls who were seen going into Scott Disick's bachelor pad in Malibu? Well he swears he wasn't in a full-blown orgy with them as Kourtney Kardashian and everyone thought. He said it was just an artistic endeavor.

Sources close to Scott say the pictures of hot girls flocking to Scott's Hollywood Hills home are deceptive.  They were actually there for a music video shoot.  Reports claim Scott let producers use his home because of the amazing view.  It was so legit Mally Mall was there.
As for the chick who came out in Scott's bathrobe, we're told he insists it was all for a scene in the video.

62 comments:

Why explaining to dem?he cnt liv hiz life again?

SANDRA said...

Lawd, who gives a fuck???

Scott don turn producer overnite.

All lies

COLLIN said...

Linda plz go to church

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Who cares

Okay o

Could be telling the truth, aswel a fat lie.

Am the queen of sheba! Mally Mall is known to do that nonsense, that's why Nick Baby dumped him. If Scott is buddies with him now, forget it. Birds of the same feather do fivesomes together!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Heard!

Amaka.u.l said...

Ok o

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

That's his problem. Scott needs deliverance.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

He is coming back to his senses but who cares mtewww!!!

Since it was legit,why then are they claiming orgy?Was it all-ladies occasion?

I believe him

Then they should let him be now...nothing spectacular in orgy

Not my headache... dollar is affecting me all round. .Imagine 243.5k

Trendyify said...

Mtchewwww, iranu abasha

it is well

Damilola said...

Doesn't really matter. You are still a drunkard

Loooool other versions of the story will be out in due time

Well i believe him bcos no one is coming out to say otherwise....

I'm quite sure he did it @razormemo

I hear youu

galnxtdoor said...

Es business#Nxt

Diamond said...

They should allow scott already

Hmm
I believe him just small

Mihearty said...

U don't need to swear o. Ur explanation is enough. Afterall it's nobody's business what u do in ur private

Na dem sabi

Why is he explaining himself?
Aren't they over?
His allowed to have a fucking orgy with migdets if he wants...
These kardasian showtys still want to control him after "breakup"?
He should fucking feel himself...
Tha fuck????

Amycool cyril said...

Disick are you sure?

His cup of tea

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

His cup of tea

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

DonJazzy's wife said...

Lies!Lies!!Lies!!!

So

He owes noborri any explanation biko. Linda take note!

Next watin concern me there. he is an adult.

Scott, you owe nobody any explanation....its your choice and your life...just make sure you don't do anything that will affect ur kids in d future......

Who cares? What is interesting about Scott?

Na their biz

so where are the cameramen. *raisedeyebrow*

Somebody is pained.....Nigga live ur life joor....those kardashians na prison

I believe Scott sha.....he actually prefers getting high.

I hope so cos he cud a jerk sumtimes

We are waiting for the musical video,oni iro oshi mtchewww

Good for them, and I wish them all d best. God bless them.

deir problem

Innocentia Annie said...

He's talking to his son reign

Dumb Fuck.

SMURF said...

Very funny, he his single so he needs to enjoy himself!!

Wateva.

TheRealAkon said...

If the Kardashiains are no longer interested in him as they claimed, they should stop talking about him & stop making Scott relevant.

Might b true tho

OK, so NEPA took light then the girls came to fix the light abi? I see...

See ur mouth,go & carryout d deliverance on him

Andy,u correct abeg infact a millon likes

Ur d ugliest human on Lib,aha see face abeg

Who cares?!

Why is he explaining himself? He is as free as a bird, so he can fly as high as d eagle and as low as a fowl.....lol

Cute u!... Get an id nd a name b4 u go bashing odas