Monday, 20 July 2015

Rita Dominic lovely in all black

Stylish woman!

78 comments:

Aww Bae. Simplicity in elegance.

I think I prefer her renowned hairstyle... the full hair..

Fine woman..... All the best babe....

Old Age is fast approaching oo Rita,Where is your husband?Abiee na lesbo things?

Beautiful

Christian said...

My lovely sister, you are everyday young, God bless you

Personal Evangelism through Goodwill Service – Ephesians 6:5-8

Pretty woman!#slayer! Ever slaying!

Beautiful

Make she go marry

Rita Nwaturuocha is a fashionista, love and admire her dress sense.

Wow nice

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Like a birthday cake, she looks eatable.

Then again pictures lie alot. What I saw with my own two eyes of cossy on-ground was a farcry from the sweet looking pictures she uploads on social media.

She's looking good. Linda take note!

Beautiful woman!

SANDRA said...

Why re those broke bank cashiers at the front desk always rude???

Rita Nwaturuocha, when will u get married?!...

Stylish indeed.....

What a wonderful beautiful looking woman.. well dressed.. God bless you. Phil 4:5-7

For the very first time, I don't like this at all.

Rough Diamond said...

Very stylish! Fashion icon. Baby oku, Doctor's prescription, asa nwa, froshness, beauty with brains, role model mu. Love u scarra! !!!

Ok I see

Mihearty said...

Looks good anyday. Bad mouthed people oya start telling her abt marriage

I love dis lady,forever young

My love...

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Asampete Nwanyi oma

She is very stylish, her style gets better with age.

trendy shoes said...

Beautiful

Ladies, for ur trendy shoes, add 2BB28C51 on bbm. We deliver nationwide

Woman!!! Go and marry abeg

She's not fine here.

Sure she is a stylish woman...she looks gorgeous

Very stylish

She too much

Very stylish and always young..

Ese kenora said...

Stunning

Pls don't let this fine pussy go to waste. Let me preggies you Rita Dominic!!!

Stunning

First to comment!!!....follow @maona_chic on instagram for fantastic afrikan prints

And like I say,class can't be bought.Rita is one hell of a classy broad.it's not about the IG posts.

People should go figure.!

I love this:)

Nice hair

The appropriate word to use here is "edible".

Beautiful lady mbaise pride

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Beautiful woman.
ckjacob.blogspot for ficton stories

This girl can dress!!!!! Best dresser in entertainment scene...ForgetToke pls don't even go there

Cute
Bettykrislav.blogspot.com
Kindly visit my blog

Lovely!

Amaka.u.l said...

Yes henry tell her.. Hope you coming over by Wednesday #iamthenewnormal

You are very stupid! Say that to your sisters.

You are a fool!

I feel sorry for you.

Liddy said...

My Sweetheart! *kisses*

Beautiful woman,

Ada Mbaise......always representing

adeoludt said...

pretty

stanlo boranti said...

Go marry. 40 alreadyt. Soon ménopAuse go kick in.......

Nigerians tell her d truth joor..which one be una dey lie to her say she look pretty!! Abeg joor na old babe she be now...

Pls Linda post my comment....i just love this woman she gives me a lot inspiration and pls in a very positive way...Rita, you are just to beautiful,classy,confident,and.....well everything..we will definitely act a move together.

Can all u fools saying go and marry shut da hell up. She doesn't need a man to define her. Wtf!!!! U guys are just so annoying arrrgghhhh

prettiyz said...

I love this woman's dress sense

My dear beauty is not marriage ohhh i beg show us ure husband

Cutie

Stop deceiving urself Aunty Rita, time waits for no one. Go and marry and leave all these foolishness alone. It won't be funny being a lonely elderly lady.

Beautiful outfit.

I dont like her pants

Elegant Rita... my love... Nwanyi maramma ne se okwu.

My Jewel of inestimable value! The one I love to love!

The most stylish woman in Nollywood!

Those talking about marriage are just jealous! She's gorgeous and enjoying her life. When is her time to marry... she will! She is outta my league, if not I'd have married her.