Rihanna goes braless in sheer zebra print dress (photos)
Look at that photographer's face - like, Rihanna, c'mon! Lol. The singer went braless on a night out in The Hamptons yesterday. More photos after the cut...
The look on that photographer tho...hehehehe! And why was Riri closing the boobs in some pics? Thought it's meant for all and sundry to see? Mtcheeews!
My heart bleeds whenever i see this talented girl that has suddenly turned "bad girl". I wish Linda can post some of her pics when she started her music career. You will mistake her for a gospel singer. I pray God will touch her heart one day and use her talent for his glory. Enough for the devil!!!
76 comments:
Riri my idol
Lol the photographer looked stunned.
I dnt know why they boder to wear clothes wen d essential parts r always uncovered
The look on that photographer tho...hehehehe! And why was Riri closing the boobs in some pics? Thought it's meant for all and sundry to see? Mtcheeews!
Rihanna Rihanna Rihanna
How many tyms did I call u?
I just love this babe.
That's d new fashion satan told dem 2 b doing...Vry soon male celebrities will soon start wearing c tru cloths..
Paparazzi should please leave my Riri alone..!
And dis is news because...?
Ara aki
My crush
Crazy fella
The photographer be like : wtf?
Fame or stardom with all the things that goes with it has turned this lady into what I don't know at such a young age. It's a pity
She is fine! But she should stop taking drugs.
She need to develop some innovations as we are tired of seeing her small boobs.
shameless i think...
Crazy feLla
This babe too fresh die i swear..... Angel...
Lol....
Not a new thing. #Next pls
Even the guy for her back in the first pics that is ,dey say Dammmm..lol ..nah the new trend here be that, they don't use putu also. Crazy down here.
Why dress in a way u will feel uncomfortable it still baffles me. Dave
She used to have bigger boobs, what happened?!
Mtcheew
Ho ho ho
Hoe. So d guy behind carries purse upandan?
Was she trying to cover wah she wore out if her out!?... hmmm Bitche's gone wild
Why is she covering it
Nothing new mtewww!!!
This girl madness just dey increase everyday I swear
Omo to badt! Riri no just send anyborri message. Linda take note!
Lolz.. y is she now coverinv the boobs? Afterall she was conscious of her sheer dress b4 leaving home
Lllooolllzz d look on the photographers face sha..
BEHIND THE MASK
This girl need a good hard dick
I keep wondering if their shoe straps don't break.
It's nothing new...
Dick hunting aint easy this days,Odikwa tight!
Weldone miss koikoi
LIB addict
Men step out without tops and since she's boobless, she can.
proud of her small boobs
No be today thing nah. We have been seeing since nah
proud of her small boobs
Allah I will give her a head for one hour.... I won't spare her anus. she's too hot
Looking so depressed
Na her signature nah
RiRi and Miss bra are enemies so dat expect her to kiss her enemy.....go girlie girl! Love u without bra jor.
WORD!!!
Lord have mercy
Infantile boobs.
Nothing interesting.
Riri the badt gal...
Regular!!!next please!!!
Her business
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
And this is news why???? Linda mind ya self
Is it the first time she is going braless? Slow news day abi?
That's my riri
miss linda l think u miss sth braless as well as pantless in case u don't notice.
She for omit pant too nauu
She needs to do porn.
Agent of darkness
Holiness And Purity In A Healthy Church
Riri no get reserve, splashing everything always!
sprinkle that shit errywhere bae
Visit www.songnaija.blogspot.com
Don't just wear whore uniforms, be a straight up, proud whore.
My heart bleeds whenever i see this talented girl that has suddenly turned "bad girl". I wish Linda can post some of her pics when she started her music career. You will mistake her for a gospel singer. I pray God will touch her heart one day and use her talent for his glory. Enough for the devil!!!
Riri...
She needs salvation. http://bankofheaven.blogspot.com/
The thing still stand.