Rihanna goes braless in sheer zebra print dress (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 July 2015

Rihanna goes braless in sheer zebra print dress (photos)

Look at that photographer's face - like, Rihanna, c'mon! Lol. The singer went braless on a night out in The Hamptons yesterday. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Splash News

76 comments:

Riri my idol

Lol the photographer looked stunned.

APPLELIPX said...

I dnt know why they boder to wear clothes wen d essential parts r always uncovered

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

The look on that photographer tho...hehehehe! And why was Riri closing the boobs in some pics? Thought it's meant for all and sundry to see? Mtcheeews!

Rihanna Rihanna Rihanna
How many tyms did I call u?

AQO said...

I just love this babe.

That's d new fashion satan told dem 2 b doing...Vry soon male celebrities will soon start wearing c tru cloths..

Paparazzi should please leave my Riri alone..!

And dis is news because...?

Ara aki

My crush

Crazy fella

The photographer be like : wtf?

Fame or stardom with all the things that goes with it has turned this lady into what I don't know at such a young age. It's a pity

She is fine! But she should stop taking drugs.

She need to develop some innovations as we are tired of seeing her small boobs.

ELmoE said...

shameless i think...

Crazy feLla

This babe too fresh die i swear..... Angel...

ET said...

Lol....

Mihearty said...

Not a new thing. #Next pls

Even the guy for her back in the first pics that is ,dey say Dammmm..lol ..nah the new trend here be that, they don't use putu also. Crazy down here.

Why dress in a way u will feel uncomfortable it still baffles me. Dave

She used to have bigger boobs, what happened?!

Pidgin Mistress said...

Mtcheew

Ho ho ho

Hoe. So d guy behind carries purse upandan?

Was she trying to cover wah she wore out if her out!?... hmmm Bitche's gone wild

Why is she covering it

Nothing new mtewww!!!

shescute said...

This girl madness just dey increase everyday I swear

Omo to badt! Riri no just send anyborri message. Linda take note!

Lolz.. y is she now coverinv the boobs? Afterall she was conscious of her sheer dress b4 leaving home

Gabby said...

Lllooolllzz d look on the photographers face sha..

BEHIND THE MASK

This girl need a good hard dick

I keep wondering if their shoe straps don't break.

It's nothing new...

Dick hunting aint easy this days,Odikwa tight!

poshbarbie said...

Weldone miss koikoi

LIB addict

Men step out without tops and since she's boobless, she can.

adeoludt said...

proud of her small boobs

No be today thing nah. We have been seeing since nah

adeoludt said...

proud of her small boobs

Allah I will give her a head for one hour.... I won't spare her anus. she's too hot

Looking so depressed

claris Davids said...

Na her signature nah

RiRi and Miss bra are enemies so dat expect her to kiss her enemy.....go girlie girl! Love u without bra jor.

WORD!!!

Lord have mercy

Vulcan said...

Infantile boobs.
Nothing interesting.

Riri the badt gal...

Regular!!!next please!!!

Her business

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

And this is news why???? Linda mind ya self

Is it the first time she is going braless? Slow news day abi?

That's my riri

miss linda l think u miss sth braless as well as pantless in case u don't notice.

She for omit pant too nauu

Yiobayae said...

She needs to do porn.

Otuonye Chidera said...

Agent of darkness

Holiness And Purity In A Healthy Church

Riri no get reserve, splashing everything always!

sprinkle that shit errywhere bae

Visit www.songnaija.blogspot.com

Don't just wear whore uniforms, be a straight up, proud whore.

My heart bleeds whenever i see this talented girl that has suddenly turned "bad girl". I wish Linda can post some of her pics when she started her music career. You will mistake her for a gospel singer. I pray God will touch her heart one day and use her talent for his glory. Enough for the devil!!!

Riri...

Nneww said...

She needs salvation. http://bankofheaven.blogspot.com/

The thing still stand.