The suspects will be charged to court for the offenses of criminal conspiracy, armed robbery and culpable homicide as credible evidence to secure their conviction have been gathered.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 24 July 2015
Police arrest armed robbers in Yobe state (photo)
The suspects will be charged to court for the offenses of criminal conspiracy, armed robbery and culpable homicide as credible evidence to secure their conviction have been gathered.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
45 comments:
Gud!
Evil men! Shegu yan banza!
Just pity them plsssss...
Very good. You go fear "ammunitions" lol!
Boko and robber combo! Na wa o!
Gud!
Arrest bokoharam oooooooooo.
Are dey really armed robbers abi na BH??? Linda take note!
Hmmmmmm everyday 4 d thief,one day monkey wil go market no return...
....Love@linda
LMAO......... So na like this hausau robbers they be.....lol aboki eh, u guys have a long way to go.......robbers be like beggers
They should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.
Oh! so No be only boko haram dem sabi do....fa ezubekwu go ori?
Devilish act by dirty old mallams....
Hmm
Police should investigate very well,Many more secrets will come out...dis are d Fulani men that attack poor Christian Village in d north,they kill and steal from Farmers...
Hausa will always be hausa.. Omo see weapon wey them they use dey terrorise people abeg.... Very funny lads....
O_O you don't say...Dem self dey thief something? I thought it was only boko haram thing...with their bow n errything...cute :)
Local champions . engr Emy
Isorite
They should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.
Wait they rob in Yobe?! On top of these incessant insurgency problem? SMH
Good for them.....let dem face d full wrath of the law
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Look @ the equipments lool. No gun, na chancing dem dey do nor be armed robbery.
DS OLD MEN WNT ALLOW THEIR PPLE FACE BH???TOMJERRYSWIT
Just like your evil father
Aboki Na utaah!. See their weapon sef... By their weapon, Ye shall know them. Aboki suya suya...😀
You can be so daft sometimes. Like armed robbery is a thing to be proud of. I'm sure you are glad that your people are better robbers. Thumbs up to them whoever they are
See how fucked up this people are o
Lol no b small ammunitions oo.
OK u n ur family is next for robbery. Ode. Did they pity their victims? Dumb comment
Very good make dem beat shegeh commot from them body
52yr and 42yr old men an armed robbers! What sort of fathers would they be to their children?
Ardo Ado Adoro...What kind of name is that? Hahahahaha. None of this one look like 18years ols o
Lol are those bows and arrows? Heheheehhehe
That vuvuzela P guy
Hahaha.. Their arsenal no be beans oooo.. Could take out a whole platoon of infantry soldiers
Hahaha hah... Na this type dey poison others just to do away with the 70k wey den get from one operation
Lol... Ah swear na really chancing
O God have mercy on us ooo.......its ur boy @MR SAY
Stupid pple, dats gud 4 dem
And others wouldn't learn. Ok good for them. They should face it
Pls let the police be sure oooo a times they do arrest innocent souls and show them on media. Let them be sure before prosecuting them that's all.gbagam