Police arrest armed robbers in Yobe state (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

Police arrest armed robbers in Yobe state (photo)

The Yobe state police command have arrested and paraded a seven-man armed robbery gang said to be terrorizing Kakuri-Daudari axis along Nguru-Kano road. The notorious armed robbers identified as Shuaibu Audu 52yrs, Buba Alhaji Amodu 36yrs, Muhammed Musa 25yrs, Adamu Musa Maiwake 27yrs, Ardo Ado Adoro 46yrs, Gagare Lamido Shirgo 30yrs, Garba Tiya 18yrs, were arrested after they robbed and attacked a businessman and his driver on July 15th.

The suspects will be charged to court for the offenses of criminal conspiracy, armed robbery and culpable homicide as credible evidence to secure their conviction have been gathered.

45 comments:

Gud!

Evil men! Shegu yan banza!

Just pity them plsssss...

Very good. You go fear "ammunitions" lol!

Boko and robber combo! Na wa o!

Gud!

NMaa said...

Arrest bokoharam oooooooooo.

Are dey really armed robbers abi na BH??? Linda take note!

Hmmmmmm everyday 4 d thief,one day monkey wil go market no return...

....Love@linda

LMAO......... So na like this hausau robbers they be.....lol aboki eh, u guys have a long way to go.......robbers be like beggers

They should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.

Oh! so No be only boko haram dem sabi do....fa ezubekwu go ori?

Devilish act by dirty old mallams....

Hmm

Police should investigate very well,Many more secrets will come out...dis are d Fulani men that attack poor Christian Village in d north,they kill and steal from Farmers...

Hausa will always be hausa.. Omo see weapon wey them they use dey terrorise people abeg.... Very funny lads....

O_O you don't say...Dem self dey thief something? I thought it was only boko haram thing...with their bow n errything...cute :)

7F098C19 said...

Local champions . engr Emy

Joy C said...

Isorite

They should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.

Wait they rob in Yobe?! On top of these incessant insurgency problem? SMH

Good for them.....let dem face d full wrath of the law

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Naija man said...

Look @ the equipments lool. No gun, na chancing dem dey do nor be armed robbery.

DS OLD MEN WNT ALLOW THEIR PPLE FACE BH???TOMJERRYSWIT

Just like your evil father

Aboki Na utaah!. See their weapon sef... By their weapon, Ye shall know them. Aboki suya suya...😀

ZeeZee said...

You can be so daft sometimes. Like armed robbery is a thing to be proud of. I'm sure you are glad that your people are better robbers. Thumbs up to them whoever they are

Kaiser said...

See how fucked up this people are o

Lol no b small ammunitions oo.

OK u n ur family is next for robbery. Ode. Did they pity their victims? Dumb comment

Very good make dem beat shegeh commot from them body

52yr and 42yr old men an armed robbers! What sort of fathers would they be to their children?

Ardo Ado Adoro...What kind of name is that? Hahahahaha. None of this one look like 18years ols o

Pro said...

Lol are those bows and arrows? Heheheehhehe

That vuvuzela P guy

Hahaha.. Their arsenal no be beans oooo.. Could take out a whole platoon of infantry soldiers

Hahaha hah... Na this type dey poison others just to do away with the 70k wey den get from one operation

Lol... Ah swear na really chancing

O God have mercy on us ooo.......its ur boy @MR SAY

Stupid pple, dats gud 4 dem

Mihearty said...

And others wouldn't learn. Ok good for them. They should face it

Pls let the police be sure oooo a times they do arrest innocent souls and show them on media. Let them be sure before prosecuting them that's all.gbagam