Photos: Former Works Minister, Onolememe bags PhD degree from Walden University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Photos: Former Works Minister, Onolememe bags PhD degree from Walden University

The immediate past minister of Works, Arc Nike Onolememe bagged a PhD in Public Policy & Administration (Public Mgt & Leadership) from Walden University Baltimore Maryland, USA earlier this month. Continue to see more photos from his graduation..

Photo credit: Perod Production

44 comments:

Nice...congrats to him.

Wow! Evrybdy grabbing one degree or anoda! Well congrats to him!

Congrats sir, but hope you're on the next flight back to Nigeria, I'm sure this is not a plan to Sugudu?
We need you back to come explain some things.

I just hope he truly earned it.

Donot Click Here

Congrats to him!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats sir!
ckjacob.blogspot.com for Fiction stories

Congratulations baba

SWILL MARTIN said...

I kn this nigga I think he truly deserves it.

Congrats to him

Every body is graduating remains me hmmm may God punish terrorist buhari.soon i we graduate from manchester univeristy.
Congrat onolomeme buhari is still waiting for you.
#sad indeed#

Every body is graduating remains me hmmm may God punish terrorist buhari.soon i we graduate from manchester univeristy.
Congrat onolomeme buhari is still waiting for you.
#sad indeed#

Congrats Sir. Linda take note!

Well deserved, congrats sir, Linda pls edit your news before posting, his name is Mike & Nike Onolememe.
Brown suga

Wow, cograts to him

CONGRATS,....TOMJERRYSWIT

congrats.

Goat

For a graduate,,you sure don't talk like one

LIB blog is obsessed with offshore activities. Do you guys ever celebrate excellent graduates from Nigerian institutions?? After all you (Nigerians) do not believe in yourselves. Sorry

Congratulations

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE

Happy for him

U re so stupid

Walden uni is a diploma mill where they hand out degrees without any rigorous study. They didn't mention its all online!!

Bonario just shut up! Can't you just learn to draw the line with 'agbero' tendencies?

Mihearty said...

Good for him. The certificate is for him na. Why telling me

MaMa said...

Uba brain na push and start????
Please this man was in active service for the past 3 years at least. It takes a minimum of 3 years to complete a PHD. How did this man manage to bag a PHD in 2 months of leaving office?????

Walden is largely an online institution. Good for him

Human Being said...

I'm not too sure but i think this is one of the few ministers that can show what he did with his allocated budget. At least Benin/Ore road received a facelift, and some other roads. He started well when he engaged Nigerian to ask question about his accomplishments and where needs urgent attention. i don't know what happened towards the end of the administration

Human Being No Be God

Human Being said...

I'm not too sure but i think this is one of the few ministers that can show what he did with his allocated budget. At least Benin/Ore road received a facelift, and some other roads. He started well when he engaged Nigerian to ask question about his accomplishments and where needs urgent attention. i don't know what happened towards the end of the administration

Human Being No Be God

All these American PHD .... ha ba, how?? - he just left a full-time job less than 3 months oga and today just bag a PHD - na wah for Ghost Student/writer = another GEJ in the Making.

Bonario is right, Anon 11:09, 11:49, both of u should shut up! He should comeback and answer how they use Nigeria money.

Congratulations Dr Mike Onolelememe

They also have Bachelor's and Certificate programs as well

http://www.waldenu.edu/programs

-MOE

Hu

Hu

I have been reading your comments here for a while and I can safely conclude that you visit very daft! you lack finese and common sense, if you have nothing intelligent to say you better shut your stinking mouth! poverty stricken idiot.

Walden U is basically a "packaged" diploma mill. Everyone knows this.

Linda is Onolemhemhen not onolememe.tnk mi lata.congrat my hometown man

Joke of the century, Walden is not worthy of being called a school. It has no campus and is a scam online university. No examinations everything is based on essays submitted to this scam of a school, many Nigerians hire lecturers to write their papers for them. I know a few

@Bona answer your head baa, cos you gave him anytin to keep for you huh, Oniranu oshi

Congrats sir

Pacific Cambria University Accreditation ensure that each student is comfortable and enthusiastic about obtaining higher education in a subject that they have selected. Moreover, the counsellors also suggest them Pacific Cambria University Wikipedia that suits their need the best.