Selfie taken by youth volunteers right before the bomb went off in Suruc
All the young men and women pictured here died after an 18yr old female suicide bomber suspected to be a member of a Turkish backed ISIS
terrorists blew herself up in their midst yesterday in Suruc, Turkey. So sad!
No Linda, they're not ALL dead. The lady who took the selfie said the lady on her left is dead. She didn't mention if others are tho. But she's alive. The lady in front.
71 comments:
Hmm! It is well o! May d soul of d departed RIP
Oh my! Last selfie for them all...so sad!
oops
It's just so disheartening... God isn't dead . someone should remind boko haram and ISIS. Isah 54:17
So sad! RIP
ckjacob.blogspot.com for Fiction stories
Subuhannallah! RIP to the dead*sad* it will never be well with those beasts in human flesh!
It is well
R.I.p
Sad
Wait you mean nobody survived?
RIP to the dead.
Donot Click Here
Kia! Lord have mercy...@ Chizzy
So bad...R.I.P
Subuhanallah
Like ehn... Nawa.. Rip
All these bombings are done in the name of islam i.e fighting for allah
Islam is the problem of this world
It's a pity. May dey rip
Oh dear touching.may God punish islam.
R.i.p guys.
#sad indeed#
Oh dear touching.may God punish islam.
R.i.p guys.
#sad indeed#
This world sef....
Hmmm,may their souls rip Amen.BUt aw did dey manage to get ds picture after they v bn bombed?
Plsss, lemme hear word....
So sad, May their souls rest in peace.
It's well indeed....
So sad, d end time is so here, RIP
So sad!
May their souls rest in peace.
Moda fucker
No Linda, they're not ALL dead. The lady who took the selfie said the lady on her left is dead. She didn't mention if others are tho. But she's alive. The lady in front.
REST WELL, PPLE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Such a pity. Dis madness is worldwide. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!
World has gone crazy..
@osas who pls??
Bitch,he wasn't talking to u.
Sad. May their souls rest in peace.
So sad
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Xoxo bad... R.I.P
Xoxo bad.. R.I.P
I understand how u feel bae, crazy fucking religion they call islam
See what has become of our generation. My condolences to their loved ones.
These people are causing soooo much pain in people's lives! Hmm...
Jeeeeez it is wa oooo.
I know right?! Hmmm...smh
Idiot,ur head survive
Sad! Rest in peace people
so sad
subuhanatrue,no be ur fellow bro. Na wetin abraham cause with una batards na,una don grow now,na to dey scatter the whole world.
If they had known, if you could see into the future! Goes to show that man should live each day like it is his last!
RIP.God forgive all these murderers.
It is happening.
May your will be done heavenly father! *sighs* RIP to the dead
Kai
Such beautiful faces.
Lord have mercy.
LIB addict
WICKEDNESS in high places. May their soul rest in peace
what!!!!!!
you mean all this people are all dead??? lord have mercy
Aboki,u re an idiot! U peiple are not serving a living God...barbarians...death to islam!
Osa devil ur a big fool
Choi! This is very sad
God have mercy
Hmmmmm
Subhanallah
God is not sleeping. Isis and boko haram will end soon. Amen.
the suicide bomber is the lady holding her scarf, next to the man in a green shirt on a black jacket... can y'all see it???
Say hi to ur hoe mom*wink*
BAD news
Just awful
http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
May their souls rest in peace. Lord have mercy
May their souls rest in peace....
OMG! May their souls RIP