Buhari and this nigga should allow the troop to finish Boko Haram. Push up is not what we wanna see. Enough of this deceit of romance with Boko Haram under Buhari. We are tired of talk without action.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . What is this man doing for christ sake abi na push up go kill Boko haram neh... This is not necessery abeg.... They should just ban hijab and this boko haram ish will just end once and forall..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
This is wat am talking about u lead by example. Dis chief of army staff na real mad man dis is d kind of guy we need.dis man fit arm him self enter battle field begin burst some cap on boko haram buhari sure made d right choice on dis guy
Our chief of army staff we need actions and not words and pictures for entertainment.BH are not entertaining us they are bombing,they are killing.Abi u wan be fitness trainer
Na so coas...ginger ur boys..boost the morale...give dem weapons...improve welfare...let dem feel protected too... we believe in u guys...this is one of the highest forms of patriotism- the armed forces! God bless Nigeria!
So these soldiers need to be shown how to do push ups? Oh dear! We are in trouble. This is supposed to be a basic part of their physical fitness tests before they are commissioned and subsequently part of their routine training
Bro u for go sign up...do like 3% of their training make u know how far!..give dem some credit everytime u can cux they are out there doing what u can't....Lumiwaves!
Its like trying to teach your driver how to drive but alas you can't even start the ignition.
I used the above analogy for a reason ,I doubt if you'll get it though.When the people you are supervising see that you are hands on,it boosts morale and increases dedication/commitment.
Unlike previous leaders giving instructions from the back seat with pot bellies.
Lmaooooo! I knew some peeps will abuse dis man for doing press ups instead of entering sambisa, Linda pls how do u cope wit all ds hilarious comments? I come here weneva I wanna laff cos I knw pple here will make me laff, u're trying oh Linda. Lol
Physical fitness is a very very very important part of fighting and survival in rugged terrain. I am highly embarrased at the level of ignorance being displayed here. Having your Chief join you in PT is part of what we in the military call 'boosting of morale'.
79 comments:
And wat shld we do with it oo
*iyawo Obama
Hian! What's with him and the push-ups tho? Action already mbok!
Confirm!
This is called "Leading by example". Kudos to him!
...Pretty Say So!
is it by push ups they will use in dismantling BH?This peper soup joint army men should gear up and go match BH And stop all these WWE Training!
Which kind yeye way to do press ups. Deos he mean that Nigeria soldiers don't know how to do press up? Abi na Tu_face person he be? *yimu
DAT is gud of him.he is leading by example
Which kind yeye way to do press ups. Deos he mean that Nigeria soldiers don't know how to do press up? Abi na Tu_face person he be? *yimu
DAT is gud of him.he is leading by example
I think he is having a mickey!
That's a Soldier.
I dare Minimah and Badeh 2 try this ish.
Fucking office Soldiers.
Haaa ogade...
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Since when did push up become a measure for fighting insurgency.....
Also saw it on Nta news now... we need action now. serious one at that Micah 2+1
Get to work guys...enough of dis push ups...
Hypo.
Lol. The morale needs to be high.
Initial gragra
Abeg help me ask dis idiot general whether na push ups dem go use defeat boko haram
Nice. But this should be a routine. They need to be physically fit.
Stupid army no go fight dae do push up there
Na dat dem wan use fight Boko haram?
I love all the leaders wey dey emerge dese days. Na leading by example dem dey do. Linda take note!
correct..lol
Sorry sir it's not by push ups we will win the war against boko haram
Abeg make them go fight Boko boys and stop lazing around..
Buhari and this nigga should allow the troop to finish Boko Haram. Push up is not what we wanna see. Enough of this deceit of romance with Boko Haram under Buhari. We are tired of talk without action.
What is this man doing for christ sake abi na push up go kill Boko haram neh... This is not necessery abeg.... They should just ban hijab and this boko haram ish will just end once and forall.....
Rubbish, them no sabi how to do am before
No be dt one wey dey talk sir. Go and fight for Nigerians
Thank Heavens at first I thought his name was Burantashi
Kk seen!!!
Good for him, hope no be strecher they use carry am from that ground
BROS NO BE BY PUSH UP O!
Oya nau let's go!
Is dis what dey shld b doing or fighting bokoharam and den doing weight lifts with their bodies
How will this translate to having the accurate intelligence to snap BH from the face of the planet?
Nice one. Lead by example always please.
Yes oh.
This is wat am talking about u lead by example. Dis chief of army staff na real mad man dis is d kind of guy we need.dis man fit arm him self enter battle field begin burst some cap on boko haram buhari sure made d right choice on dis guy
Nice one. Lead by example always please.
Leadership by example.
Our chief of army staff we need actions and not words and pictures for entertainment.BH are not entertaining us they are bombing,they are killing.Abi u wan be fitness trainer
God bless our troops
Na so coas...ginger ur boys..boost the morale...give dem weapons...improve welfare...let dem feel protected too...
we believe in u guys...this is one of the highest forms of patriotism- the armed forces!
God bless Nigeria!
Mtchewww. Boring
Leaders lead by example
this is morale boosting. imagine doing pushups with the CEO of your company. i will love him for days to come
Boko haram are busy bombing, dis ones ar here doing Wht I dnt understand. All of u knw Wht u ar doing including the president.
Intelligent gathering is all that is key to defit this terrorist group . Work more on how to cut down their communications and funding .
Hahahahahhaha
I can do it more than them.
U must ba an insane for calling that Gen idiot. Fool
So these soldiers need to be shown how to do push ups? Oh dear! We are in trouble. This is supposed to be a basic part of their physical fitness tests before they are commissioned and subsequently part of their routine training
Bro u for go sign up...do like 3% of their training make u know how far!..give dem some credit everytime u can cux they are out there doing what u can't....Lumiwaves!
So Nigeria soldiers do not kow how to do press up before????? Is it press up dey will use to defeat Boko boys
Moye says so via BB Passpory courtesy LIB...
Leadership by example
Its like trying to teach your driver how to drive but alas you can't even start the ignition.
I used the above analogy for a reason ,I doubt if you'll get it though.When the people you are supervising see that you are hands on,it boosts morale and increases dedication/commitment.
Unlike previous leaders giving instructions from the back seat with pot bellies.
Lmaooooo! I knew some peeps will abuse dis man for doing press ups instead of entering sambisa, Linda pls how do u cope wit all ds hilarious comments? I come here weneva I wanna laff cos I knw pple here will make me laff, u're trying oh Linda. Lol
Can't help bt agree with ur Retarded ass.
Na wao, Niger solder
Weray boy, go and put on your pampers.
No be say u go do all dis tins..if u see boko haram u go strt to run oo
Is press up a tactic to defeat terrorist? Deceit exampl, this is not what Nigerian want from u
You've gone senile.
You're the retarded one.
Did he specifically tell ur father itz a tactic for fighting boko haram????
Keep majoring on the minor.
Hmm leadership by examples, good 1.
How is he an idiot? You better watch ur mouth is he even your mate to start with? Ur so stupid.
Leadership by example.
Physical fitness is a very very very important part of fighting and survival in rugged terrain. I am highly embarrased at the level of ignorance being displayed here. Having your Chief join you in PT is part of what we in the military call 'boosting of morale'.
That's just a way to boost ur men moral, he was not showing them,how to press up.