Miskay Boutique Mid-Season Half Price Sale is Now On.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 July 2015

Miskay Boutique Mid-Season Half Price Sale is Now On..

Shop the very best in current High-Street Trend with 50% off all items. Shop Online now at www.miskayboutique.com and in store. See some of their amazing clothes after the cut...

25a Toyin St, Ikeja. Lagos
📞: 09020301858

69 Admiralty way, Lekki. Lagos
📞: 07013951369

Whatsapp: 08022343076
BBM: 56429ADB
www.miskayboutique.com

Follow us on Twitter & Instagram: @miskayboutique

16 comments:

Lovely outfits

Sweet girls

Trendyify said...

it is well

Cool outfits

We dey wait

Wonderful

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Tres chic

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

I love the outfit and would like to order.how do I go about it? I want to know if dey have app like jumia keymu and the rest as to know their order prosidure in choosing

I don't stay in lagos how do I order

Mihearty said...

What are they doing? Ok seen

This Miskay sef. What's the fuss about them? I foolishly fell for it, ordered an emergency dress online, paid and waited for delivery. It's well over 2 weeks, they have not delivered. I v been the one chasing them and asking questions. I was told my size is unavailable(meanwhile it was available online). But nth has been done about it. Now, they are even ignoring my messages for a week now.
We need to take our businesses seriously.

Don't be fooled guys!Just coming out from the Lekki store n its virtually empty.Sales my ass!

AMI said...

Does these pics mean that they do not sell decent clothes???!!!

AMI said...

Does these pics mean that they do not sell decent clothes???!!!