Miskay Boutique Mid-Season Half Price Sale is Now On..
Shop the very best in
current High-Street Trend with 50% off all items. Shop Online now at www.miskayboutique.com and in store. See some of their amazing clothes after the cut...
I love the outfit and would like to order.how do I go about it? I want to know if dey have app like jumia keymu and the rest as to know their order prosidure in choosing
This Miskay sef. What's the fuss about them? I foolishly fell for it, ordered an emergency dress online, paid and waited for delivery. It's well over 2 weeks, they have not delivered. I v been the one chasing them and asking questions. I was told my size is unavailable(meanwhile it was available online). But nth has been done about it. Now, they are even ignoring my messages for a week now. We need to take our businesses seriously.
16 comments:
Lovely outfits
Sweet girls
it is well
Cool outfits
We dey wait
Wonderful
Tres chic
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
I love the outfit and would like to order.how do I go about it? I want to know if dey have app like jumia keymu and the rest as to know their order prosidure in choosing
I don't stay in lagos how do I order
What are they doing? Ok seen
This Miskay sef. What's the fuss about them? I foolishly fell for it, ordered an emergency dress online, paid and waited for delivery. It's well over 2 weeks, they have not delivered. I v been the one chasing them and asking questions. I was told my size is unavailable(meanwhile it was available online). But nth has been done about it. Now, they are even ignoring my messages for a week now.
We need to take our businesses seriously.
Don't be fooled guys!Just coming out from the Lekki store n its virtually empty.Sales my ass!
Does these pics mean that they do not sell decent clothes???!!!