News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lovely sight ...❤️
Beautiful family
Lovely......
I hope this lady doesn't lift weights tho...her arms are telling..
Cute
So cute Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Cool but what's on the boy's head? Cut it off.
Adorable
Just tooooo cute!
Wow! Lovely pics, and adorable mum, annd child. God bless them, and I wish them well.
this is cool... but is this boy braiding hair like is dad?
That's the life. Happy moment
they look cute
Beauties
Shut up! Ur so local.. mst u comment?
Awwwwwww, So cute Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
That's kanu's daughter oh... The sons are older thanthat and it's pretty obvious she's a girl with the hair and all...
Eze paul that is lovelyfamily
LoVELY
Cute, and adorable family...
I so much love u name sake
Beautiful woman and cute son
Enjoy.. God's gift
Handsome is an understatement in describing dat boy. Linda take note!
Lovely family!!!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Cute people.... They should enjoy themselfs.... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Slim is everything.....lovely!
Lol, Linda, which of her sons is that small, this is her daughter Pinky.
Fine lady
Beautiful.....I love dis woman
Daughter or son bikonu.........
CuteBulk shoes, bags and accessories for ladies for sale.email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for further enquiries.
His dad not is dad...
True motherhood....
Nice, cute mum and sweet son
Beautiful
Oooooooooooh my...!Cute
Bush Lillian am sure ur real name is orepolakobati...
You are a goat @tamara splash who dash you donjazzy.... Cheap whore like you...
He looks like a girl to me......is that dreadlocks or made hair.....too beautiful a sight
Linda! That is her daughter! Not son.. Haba.
Lovely.
That is Kanu and Amara's daughter, Pinky. She's the baby of the family o. Their sons, Sean and Ian, are way older than that. Linda, pay attention to detail naaa. This one pass error oh, na serious blunder.
Cute....
Nothing special. I play with children in my compound too
Err, Linda, that's her daughter, Pinky. Please don't call a girl a boy. Thank u.
Awww they are absolutely adorable
Lovely pics.
Lovely pics
Lol. That's her daughter
Lovely lovely!
😏
Wish dem well
That's her daughter pinky not her son
What's bad with that?They are called guns**Strong is the new sexy love!
That's her dota,d only girl, the two boys and taller and even cuter withe normal hair cut,linda get ur fact right first
CoolOKORO UPGRADED**
That lady must be super strong to have effortlessly lifted a child that tall. Wow! Cute!!❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Linda, dat is obviously a girl. It's her dota, not son.
Really cute
So lovely
Ds is too cute
70 comments:
Lovely sight ...❤️
Beautiful family
Lovely......
I hope this lady doesn't lift weights tho...her arms are telling..
Beautiful family
Cute
So cute
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Cool but what's on the boy's head? Cut it off.
Adorable
Just tooooo cute!
Wow! Lovely pics, and adorable mum, annd child. God bless them, and I wish them well.
this is cool... but is this boy braiding hair like is dad?
That's the life. Happy moment
they look cute
Beauties
Shut up! Ur so local.. mst u comment?
Awwwwwww, So cute
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
That's kanu's daughter oh... The sons are older thanthat and it's pretty obvious she's a girl with the hair and all...
Eze paul that is lovely
family
LoVELY
Cute, and adorable family...
I so much love u name sake
Beautiful woman and cute son
Enjoy.. God's gift
Lovely family!!!
Cute people.... They should enjoy themselfs..
Slim is everything.....lovely!
Lol, Linda, which of her sons is that small, this is her daughter Pinky.
Fine lady
Beautiful.....I love dis woman
Daughter or son bikonu.........
Cute
Bulk shoes, bags and accessories for ladies for sale.
email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for further enquiries.
His dad not is dad...
True motherhood....
Nice, cute mum and sweet son
Beautiful
Oooooooooooh my...!
Cute
Bush Lillian am sure ur real name is orepolakobati...
You are a goat @tamara splash who dash you donjazzy.... Cheap whore like you...
He looks like a girl to me......is that dreadlocks or made hair.....too beautiful a sight
Linda! That is her daughter! Not son.. Haba.
Lovely.
That is Kanu and Amara's daughter, Pinky. She's the baby of the family o. Their sons, Sean and Ian, are way older than that. Linda, pay attention to detail naaa. This one pass error oh, na serious blunder.
Cute....
Nothing special. I play with children in my compound too
Err, Linda, that's her daughter, Pinky. Please don't call a girl a boy. Thank u.
Awww they are absolutely adorable
Lovely pics.
Lovely pics
Lovely pics
Lol. That's her daughter
Lovely lovely!
Cute
😏
Wish dem well
What's bad with that?
They are called guns**
Strong is the new sexy love!
That's her dota,d only girl, the two boys and taller and even cuter withe normal hair cut,linda get ur fact right first
That lady must be super strong to have effortlessly lifted a child that tall. Wow! Cute!!
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Linda, dat is obviously a girl. It's her dota, not son.
Really cute
So lovely
Ds is too cute
Cute