Kanu Nwankwo's wife and daughter enjoy some mum/daughter alone time | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

Kanu Nwankwo's wife and daughter enjoy some mum/daughter alone time

Amara Kanu and her daughter play at the family home. Another photo after the cut...

70 comments:

Lovely sight ...❤️

Beautiful family

Lovely......

I hope this lady doesn't lift weights tho...her arms are telling..

Quiny said...

Beautiful family

Cute

So cute

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Cool but what's on the boy's head? Cut it off.

Adorable

Just tooooo cute!

Wow! Lovely pics, and adorable mum, annd child. God bless them, and I wish them well.

Uthman Saheed said...

this is cool... but is this boy braiding hair like is dad?

That's the life. Happy moment

kurdor peter said...

they look cute

Beauties

Shut up! Ur so local.. mst u comment?

Awwwwwww, So cute

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

That's kanu's daughter oh... The sons are older thanthat and it's pretty obvious she's a girl with the hair and all...

Eze paul that is lovely

family

LoVELY

Cute, and adorable family...

I so much love u name sake

Jules blog said...

Beautiful woman and cute son

Enjoy.. God's gift

Handsome is an understatement in describing dat boy. Linda take note!

Lovely family!!!

Cute people.... They should enjoy themselfs..

Slim is everything.....lovely!

Lol, Linda, which of her sons is that small, this is her daughter Pinky.

Fine lady

Beautiful.....I love dis woman

Daughter or son bikonu.........

Cute

Bulk shoes, bags and accessories for ladies for sale.
email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for further enquiries.

His dad not is dad...

True motherhood....

Nice, cute mum and sweet son

Beautiful

Oooooooooooh my...!
Cute

Bush Lillian am sure ur real name is orepolakobati...

You are a goat @tamara splash who dash you donjazzy.... Cheap whore like you...

He looks like a girl to me......is that dreadlocks or made hair.....too beautiful a sight

Nj said...

Linda! That is her daughter! Not son.. Haba.

Lovely.

That is Kanu and Amara's daughter, Pinky. She's the baby of the family o. Their sons, Sean and Ian, are way older than that. Linda, pay attention to detail naaa. This one pass error oh, na serious blunder.

Cute....

Mihearty said...

Nothing special. I play with children in my compound too

Err, Linda, that's her daughter, Pinky. Please don't call a girl a boy. Thank u.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awww they are absolutely adorable

Eunice jike said...

Lovely pics.

Eunice jike said...

Lovely pics

Eunice jike said...

Lovely pics

Lol. That's her daughter

Ma Fla said...

Lovely lovely!

Cute

😏

Wish dem well

That's her daughter pinky not her son

my opinion said...

What's bad with that?

They are called guns**

Strong is the new sexy love!

That's her dota,d only girl, the two boys and taller and even cuter withe normal hair cut,linda get ur fact right first

TONIA GREEN said...

That lady must be super strong to have effortlessly lifted a child that tall. Wow! Cute!!

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Linda, dat is obviously a girl. It's her dota, not son.

Beauty Meets Creativity said...

Really cute

So lovely

berry said...

Ds is too cute

Cute