This couple is still very much in love and we could tell even before Joke said, “It’s been a long time and a couple hundred dates, I don’t really remember which was our most romantic because Olu has given me so many”
Also in this issue soon to wed TV host Dolapo Oni reveals to us exclusive details about her upcoming wedding. "In marriage I am hoping to be a more patient person" she says as she stuns in a 9 page fashion editorial modeling a variety of wardrobe options on the journey to the altar; starting from the bachelorette party to the civil ceremony and all the way to the after wedding reception dress.
55 comments:
No be person wey her mama die recently they cover mag cover
Awwwww.... So sweet. I love these two.
Mummy J her diction na gbam. They are real role models of nollywood
So Nice,,beautiful
Awww, lovely
it is well
Flawless!
Ageless couple
lovely....
CONGRATS TO THEM
Wooooooow big congrats to them and I tap from this blessing too.
Most lovely
Power Couple of Nollywood. I respect them. Salute!!!
Joke is looking gud
Beautiful people!
Congrats to them.
Nice cover, but Joke's makeup was so much.
Congrats to them
I luv. Dix couples,,plz al dix nollywood shud go for a marriage trainin nd counsellin to dem
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Sweet
I admire this lovely couple so much!!!
Woooooooow, Aunty Joke has still got the spark. Linda take note!
Wonderful
Adorable
I just love this couple. They are just the best..
BEHIND THE MASK
This is nice to hear really
Wow! May God continue 2 bless ur home!
May God continue 2 bless ur home!
Adorable
They are rili role models
Nice makeup old woman.....
Sweet I love them with passion
That vuvuzela P guy
A marriage dat is still working 4 over 30yrs. Y must mine n others not work? Tank u 4 letting us know it can work celeb or not.
OK
I love Joke Silva and olu Jacob, beautiful couple
Nice 1, HWA 2 dem
Congrate G/papa and G/ma!I love u both!
henry i tire ooo.ndi ofe nmanu ana akwa nmadu?
Had done dis b4 her mum died....... use ur sense
They forgot to use foundation on her arms too. But I love them. May God continue to be with them. Happy anniversary.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
You dey always talk with ur nyash. They tell you say na this week she snap this mag cover pic?
cting!!! Full of good moral and worthy of emulation!!! I just love and respect them!!! Many more year in love, unity, good health, prosperity and Gods grace IJN.
Congratulations to them!!! Full of good moral and worthy of emulation!!! I just love and respect them!!! Many more year in love, unity, good health, prosperity and Gods grace IJN.
Wow! I love this couple....
Congrats to them!!
Wao congrats to nollywood power couple, hop the young celebs learn from them???
Damn! You are dumb!
I am so much in love with this couple.
Lovely couple
Most lovely