Joke Silva & Olu Jacobs cover July/August 'Bridal' edition of TW mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 July 2015

Joke Silva & Olu Jacobs cover July/August 'Bridal' edition of TW mag

As they celebrate their 30th wedding anniversary, Nollywood power couple – Olu Jacobs and Joke Silva get the white wedding 'they never had', just before sharing with TW how they have made it work for 30 years, the loss of their child, acting as therapy for them, and a whole lot more!

This couple is still very much in love and we could tell even before Joke said, “It’s been a long time and a couple hundred dates, I don’t really remember which was our most romantic because Olu has given me so many”

Also in this issue soon to wed TV host Dolapo Oni reveals to us exclusive details about her upcoming wedding. "In marriage I am hoping to be a more patient person" she says as she stuns in a 9 page fashion editorial modeling a variety of wardrobe options on the journey to the altar; starting from the bachelorette party to the civil ceremony and all the way to the after wedding reception dress.

55 comments:

No be person wey her mama die recently they cover mag cover

Awwwww.... So sweet. I love these two.

kemikane said...

Mummy J her diction na gbam. They are real role models of nollywood

So Nice,,beautiful

Trendyify said...

Awww, lovely

it is well

Flawless!

Ageless couple

shakur said...

lovely....

Oge Nsimah said...

CONGRATS TO THEM

Wooooooow big congrats to them and I tap from this blessing too.

Most lovely

Power Couple of Nollywood. I respect them. Salute!!!

Joke is looking gud

Beautiful people!

Congrats to them.

Nice cover, but Joke's makeup was so much.

Mihearty said...

Congrats to them

I luv. Dix couples,,plz al dix nollywood shud go for a marriage trainin nd counsellin to dem

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Sweet

I admire this lovely couple so much!!!

Woooooooow, Aunty Joke has still got the spark. Linda take note!

Wonderful

Adorable

Gabby said...

I just love this couple. They are just the best..

BEHIND THE MASK

P'pablos Arena said...

This is nice to hear really

Ummy said...

Wow! May God continue 2 bless ur home!

Ummy said...

May God continue 2 bless ur home!

Amaka.u.l said...

Adorable

They are rili role models

Nice makeup old woman.....

Pro said...

Sweet I love them with passion

That vuvuzela P guy

A marriage dat is still working 4 over 30yrs. Y must mine n others not work? Tank u 4 letting us know it can work celeb or not.

OK

I love Joke Silva and olu Jacob, beautiful couple

Nice 1, HWA 2 dem

Congrate G/papa and G/ma!I love u both!

henry i tire ooo.ndi ofe nmanu ana akwa nmadu?

Had done dis b4 her mum died....... use ur sense

TONIA GREEN said...

They forgot to use foundation on her arms too. But I love them. May God continue to be with them. Happy anniversary.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

You dey always talk with ur nyash. They tell you say na this week she snap this mag cover pic?

cting!!! Full of good moral and worthy of emulation!!! I just love and respect them!!! Many more year in love, unity, good health, prosperity and Gods grace IJN.

Congratulations to them!!! Full of good moral and worthy of emulation!!! I just love and respect them!!! Many more year in love, unity, good health, prosperity and Gods grace IJN.

Wow! I love this couple....

Congrats to them!!

Wao congrats to nollywood power couple, hop the young celebs learn from them???

Damn! You are dumb!

I am so much in love with this couple.

Lovely couple

Most lovely