The
on-field-like Cisco Networking
Internship Program at Deft-Rains Solutions gives you the rare privilege of
a thorough feel of what’s obtainable in the industry by exposing you not only
to live routers and switches, varied networking challenges and troubleshooting
solutions but also equips you with a prized technical experience that stands
you out as the most qualified for these career opportunities in an industry
where demand for top-notch professionals dwarfs supply.
Be you a
novice or one seeking career switch or advancement, if you crave this advantage
that positions you for a rewarding Cisco networking career regardless of your
background, send program name, your names,
qualification, e-mail, gsm and preferred center [E.g. CCNA, John Doe, OND
Sociology, johndoe@email.com, 080XXXXXXXX, Abuja] to either 08061596493 (MTN);
08026699981 (AIRTEL); or 08117343348 (GLO) (sms only) and a free brochure of
the program will be sent you via e-mail.
For Enquiries: 08069386320 or 08058690453 or visit
www.deft-rains.com/cisco
Entry Deadline: Thursday, July
31st, 2015.
Program Venues:
Lagos: Deft-Rains Solutions, 2nd
Floor,143 Ojuelegba Road by Karimu Street Juncture, Surulere.
Abuja: Abutech Academy, Crest Plaza,Plot
C35/C36, S22 off 1st Avenue, Gwarimpa 11
Estate.
18 comments:
Wow Interesting
Is good for one to be very skillful most especially those who want to live abroad or study. Even for those at home it gives you an edge in a country where getting a job is like the Carmel passing through the needles eye. In Enugu a lot of young men have turned into hair stylists for women and it's so wonderful.
Lol that's my field funny enough..
Nice Practice
The way wey dat guy use D look dat thing u sure ein sabi eim work..........
Oky seen....
Linda mr Gordon Obua is dead o. Bring d jist biko
Goodmawnin Dear linda.
Thanks for the info
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Good.
Oooook good to know
nice 1