Gospel artist Samsumg buys his producer a car (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 July 2015

Gospel artist Samsumg buys his producer a car (photos)

Popular gospel singer Samsong gave his producer Niyi P, an infinity x35 SUV yesterday evening in his office in Abuja for a job well done. That's so nice of him. More photos after the cut...

115 comments:

Wawuuu nice one.

Hmmmnnn. Nice

Nice nice...

This is how it's suppose to be. But de producer looks funny tho, as if he would have preferred de money to the car. Nice one Samsung.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Very nice. Dave

Wow! Nice one

*lib's namesake*

Whoah!!!!!nice one

...Love@linda

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeeee e ttry

Correct guy.

Congrats!

Awwwww! Very Nice of him!....Congrats Mr Niyi!

HE DID WEL...TOMJERRYSWIT

Dis is d most precious news I hav heard since morning. So cool and nice. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows for dis noble venture. God abundantly bless him.

good for him

meenah_wakil on in stagram

good for him

meenah_wakil on in stagram

sophieluv said...

Nice one, God bless him plenty plenty.

U do well but na y u de raise key like akpors?

Waaaaaaa.... Lucky guy..Congratulations

Dude is one gospel artiste i have a lot of respect for...he is really disciplined..bigger you i pray.

Celine Oma said...

Na im d guy no fit just smile?

Wow,,,dats so nice of em,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

when things like this are made public, I begin to doubt the legitimacy. Btw, F**k CSR

Nice ride!!!

Waooo waooo waooo good works pay.may God bless my dude samsong for this job welldone.
What a man sow is what he reap guy enjoy.
#happy indeed#

Waooo waooo waooo good works pay.may God bless my dude samsong for this job welldone.
#happy indeed#

morning good sha. very humble guy (samsong). we were in a plane together on Sunday afternoon. na economy my guy dey o. not dat he culdnt afford business class. moral of dis story, stay humble

Mihearty said...

Wow this is lovely. Thanks to bianule master.

Congrats to him though.....

Pls someone shld come buy me just a phone o

Lol linda your heading tittle is not suppose to be "Samsumg!" The name is Samsong. Abeg try re-edith ur headline kikikikikikiki

good one

So genorqous of him, I prqay otherz Cn learn 4rm him oo,

Dave Mide said...

Used or new ....car is car ...congrats brov. We dont hate so we go get our own

Eyaah!That's so touchy.

Special_☝ said...

Wow. This is a very kind gesture. Samsong drink from the water.

Timi Da Uyi said...

His name; Samsong!!!

Linda I urge u to investigate properly. . Am very sure Samsung owns and drives a white infinity which looks like this one pictures above..hope he didnt repaint it and passed it to him.. NO BEEFING..

ghonest said...

Untop gospel music ok oo

Wow!

Omg Niyi P!!!! Hahahahaa.
Congratulations man!

Hope it's brand new cos me I can't shout, this Tokunbo thing nah nah

PARENTAL ADVISORY

I know him, dats his old car, but all dsame God bless him

Looks like old car to me, Ohk u him try, tho new ride would hve been better

Awwwww, dats very thoughtful of him. God bless him. Linda take note!

Congratulations

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

His manager needs food and not a car.
Dude be looking hungry #IMO

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

His manager needs food and not a car.
Dude be looking hungry #IMO

Does Samsong still sing?!

Cool... dee

Really nice of you bro....more Grace

Congrats to him

Peter Nwachukwu said...

He passed on his old X35 to him and didn't "buy him". Still a kind gesture. Congrats Niyi. Solomon Lange is next.

coded said...

Glory be to God, may the blessings cont

Our life is the life of giving. well done Samsong.

JJ said...

See the look on the guy's face. He's not happy because obviously that's a nigerian used car

God almighty bless you in Jesus Christ Name Amen.

Niyi my man congrats.world class keyboardist and producer

Way to go Samsung....
GOD bless you

Wow, that's taughtful of him

Malaysiame said...

How nice of him. God bless your hustle.

Make he enter the car make we see am. Awon werey, bunch of liars! The car even cost pass am, cos if dem put him, put the car for market, people go buy the car first.

Another 50k gone to Linda's account lol!

Prince David said...

This is awesome!

seyi crown said...

Na wa ooo, how this people dey make money again?

Prince David said...

This is awesome!

REWARDS FOR HARD WORK,I WISH EVERY CEO,WILL APPRECIATES IN THESE MANNER

Promise Benson said...

Samsong is a liar, he has joined Nigerian artist dat lia over everything, Linda u need to do ur investigation well, bfor u post some stories sent to u, to keep d record straight, samsong is stingy and greed dat I knw he can not buy niyi any car,
Dat car belong to him and he has been driving dat car for over 3yrs, why will he lie to us dat he bought new car for his producer wen he can not even pay for d poor boy's house rent?
In case u dnt knw, niyi p stays in d studio, he has no room where he stays in Abuja, samsong should learn to appreciate people dat wok for him.
For instance, samsong has not call on d team day worked during his last show to appreciate them , despite d fact dat d show was a sold out show.

Congrat my man

Nice one bro keep it up

ehh...even if it's true, must he loud it to the whole world know as a gospel artist, what did the bible says concerning such acts...it's well!

Woooowww. He's generous

Hmmmmmmm, samsong gave Niyi P a car, how's is it possible Linda?

Now lemme tell you about that. It's all publicity stunt as well as looking @ how to get @somebody here in Abuja who is a singer too, the person whose name I don't wanna mention now has given close to 10 cars if not above to people around him, ask Promise Benson who is now with samsong and the studio manager for samsong, the same person am talking about now has given him a car before.

The guy does not do music for money, he said it just his tithe to God and he spends millions to shoot videos. When Samsong chased that Niyi away, Niyi was looking for job and went to this person's studio for job but the guy refuse him cux Samsong is his friend and now Samsong is doing this to get @somebody who does not have his time? Oga person wey pass you don pass you o

Niyi P is suffering silently, a producer who sleeps in samsong's studio for all the years he has been working with him? Niyi is a big fool for allowing samsong to use him for this kinda stunt, samsong has been driving that infinity SUV car for the past 3years if not more than and that's his only Car for now so I wonder how he's gonna give it out.

Niyi who does not have a life since he left the person who brought him to Abuja, Niyi I pitty you, keep behaving like a fool, you are good but you lack action and samsong will keep using you without giving you anything. Imagine the kind of life you live with all your creativity? You already have a child but your child lives with her mum in her family house because you don't have a home and he's using you for this kinda stunt.

Linda that's the short story. I wish I can tell you when that boy call Niyi came to Abuja, the person that brought him is in TnT and has a hotel in Kubwa Abuja, it is because of Niyi's inability to talk and act that made him...............it painful for us who knw him. everybody is complaining about Majeek now abi? Niyi is that good like Majeek in his own filed but samsong will be part of guys who will kill him. Mark my word today Linda.

you can bury your foolish head in shame looser u r jealous that u did not get the car even if its a used car,which one you get.Samsong I hail u carry go

good example Samsong the bianule master,how many pple can even give out a shirt talkless of a car,abeg carry go Niyi P.

Nky said...

congrats to him

This is promise benson, the real promise! The person who commented earlier with my name is impersonating. Linda pls take note. Why is the person angry, Samsong did well and am suppose excited for Niyi p cos he deserves it.

dis can never b a publicity stunt I know samsong tooooo well am sure he never gave linda dis info.such a humble Man......your reward will be so great cos so many pple pray and look up to you

read b4 u write,linda said a car and not even a brand new car so y d long hate speech abeg God locate me oh even if na tokunbo car I need am oh

zomy said...

At Anonymous 4.20pm,u are such a jealous foolish looser,pls who's this dangote that has bought 10 cars that we don't know about,hmmmm,with the way u're sounding trust me if any such cars were bought CNN wld hear about it.
I happen to know Promise Benson very closely, ur so called philanthropist hasn't bought him a car bfr,if he has pls send proofs, cos thats what we work with here.

Promise Benson is a prolific song writer and great gospel artiste, who works hard, he has written a couple of songs for ur @somebody, and these I have proof of,ask ur @somebody his children's name and hw he sang with them,so quit hating and celebrate success when u see one. U were so quick to mention names,pls mention @somebody 's name nah,make him buy us car too nah,biko,i kukuma need car right now.
Ps get a life,stop being a jealous hater,celebrate success when u see one and don't kill urself over success.ure a gospel artiste,and u should behave like one,not hating!
Am so close to mentioning ur name,buh unlike immature u,i wont.
Let ur @somebody buy ur producer a car nah!

Promise Benson, u again. Kilo fe gan?

Wow! Good one Samsong! God wld reward u,the samsong I know is a very nice guy and trust me,he wouldn't have wanted this public,buh who don big don big,so somehow it got out!Congrats Niyi!

That's nice....

Cinnamon Apple said...

You need Jesus

Cinnamon Apple said...

How much don enter ur account for this lie now? You're still the promise Benson or whatever. I really don't know how you people feel trying so hard to tarnish one's image.. May God have mercy on you

steve willis said...

Niyi p needs money not car, he is sobering in silent.

Niyi no sabi smile.

k.night said...

Yeye de smell, I hate all dis people wt fake life, if it's not publicity stunt, why will samsong allow niyi to sleep inside studios for d past 3yrs and he can do anything abt it? Let niyi come out to tell d whole world dat he is Ok wt d gift.

chineye said...

D promise benson I know cannot say this. He is too discipline n focus. Am sure somebody is impersonating him

Nyc one Samsong...I tap,i tap,i tap!!! such a nice and humble man. Y'all should stop all the hate,basically a car was given,simple,hw many ppl can do that,esp in the gospel music industry. It's a show of appreciation!

Thanks sir u ar bless

Thanks u ar bless!!

tayo said...

Linda this comment is full of hate. That guy should leave samsong and promise benson alone. They are above his league. He should look for his class

tayo said...

Promise benson can't say such. He is like family to samsong. Somebody is using his name to put him in a dark spot with samsong. Jealousy people

Hahahaha, so gospel artist beef Iike worldly regular music artist Chai... Av be laughing here, shame on u guys and congrats to Niyi whether na used car or brand new, car na car. Lol

tirex gaji said...

well well well,finally NIYI P its your time ee just dey start,bad belle trowey trowey niyi ride on.

Thanks bro! GOD bless u!

It really bro!

why cant you all go and do the right thing, when a man acts you hate, when he doesn't you still hate, do you want to kill the good heart Samsong has? i have known and worked with Samsong for over 10 years,He is nothing like what you have said. if you are a Gospel Artist and you come here to run your mouth Remember it is a record that affect everyone of us

GOD bles u bro,u'll be great more than me!!in JESUS NAME! Let them say whatever they like.

If u believe u'll receive bro!,stop talking anyhow!,dont let GOD shower his mighty fire upon u,remember what happen in the bible?

Quiet man!,u need JESUS in ur life,so that u wont dye in sorrow!!

Remain bless everyone!

Damochedxb said...

Lol.. Oh man, this has got the most funniest post ever... Shit got real here with real life characters dropping comments and counter comments.