Ghollywood actress Zynell Zuh sexy in new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Ghollywood actress Zynell Zuh sexy in new pics

Ghanaian actress Zynell Zuh stuns in new promo pics. See more photos after the cut...

53 comments:

Why showcase the Dollar bills??? Linda take note!

One dollar note....mtchhewww

Trendyify said...

it is well

Wow

For her to be showing us dat dollar bill is a sign that she is still hungry. That wasn't necessary, abi she be Davido them? I don't knw her but she is cool.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Wow

Sexyyy

NICE!

Don't know her....

AQO said...

Bitch! Better have my money.

Wow tot she is Nigerian self

My goodnews! Dis babe is sexy and stunning. To sum it up she is gorgeous and beautiful. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

Linda,nah every body day fine for ur face,anywaays sha she fine pass me small!smileeeeee

Stunner

Pretty

Beautiful pictures

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Sexy mama

ok kul

Sharp

Lovly

Lovly

All I need is 10 mins alone with you.... please please please... Just 10 mins... umbotombara@yahoo.com

Mihearty said...

She try but nt stunning

Stunning

Joshua Buzugbe said...

nice one!!! hi guys pls link up to this blog joe4k.blogspot.com

Hot mama

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

What are you doing with the dollar. Inferior whore complex😒

FancyNancy said...

Lovely pictures

Looking good

Nice pic,

Hawt

Fuckable, Yes.
Keepable , Nah.

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Ghollywood: The home of inferiority complex. The average ghanaian is as dark-complexioned as military boots yet all the stars on their screen are either mixed race or bleached. The painful part is the more lightskinned you are there, the more you get roles and praise for your performance. Most of them can't even act save for a few.

Colonial mentality is still rife within them.

Happy Ibeh said...

She is cool

Black is beautiful...

why is she just carryin $4?

why is she just holding $4?

First time seeing a Ghanaian girl with nice butt. Not too big

Celine Oma said...

Nothing spectacular...and pls put those Dollar bills back in ur purse.

Mtchewwwww! AGROGIRL 4dollar na Im u deycase 4us

What exactly is she promoting???

She's pretty

She try!!!

Nice figure

Cute...

Nice body

Miss G said...

She looks nice...but to too sure about the dollar bills...