For her to be showing us dat dollar bill is a sign that she is still hungry. That wasn't necessary, abi she be Davido them? I don't knw her but she is cool.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Ghollywood: The home of inferiority complex. The average ghanaian is as dark-complexioned as military boots yet all the stars on their screen are either mixed race or bleached. The painful part is the more lightskinned you are there, the more you get roles and praise for your performance. Most of them can't even act save for a few.
53 comments:
Why showcase the Dollar bills??? Linda take note!
One dollar note....mtchhewww
it is well
Wow
For her to be showing us dat dollar bill is a sign that she is still hungry. That wasn't necessary, abi she be Davido them? I don't knw her but she is cool.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Wow
Sexyyy
NICE!
Don't know her....
Bitch! Better have my money.
Wow tot she is Nigerian self
My goodnews! Dis babe is sexy and stunning. To sum it up she is gorgeous and beautiful. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
Linda,nah every body day fine for ur face,anywaays sha she fine pass me small!smileeeeee
Stunner
Pretty
Beautiful pictures
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Sexy mama
ok kul
Sharp
Lovly
Lovly
All I need is 10 mins alone with you.... please please please... Just 10 mins... umbotombara@yahoo.com
She try but nt stunning
Stunning
nice one!!! hi guys pls link up to this blog joe4k.blogspot.com
Hot mama
What are you doing with the dollar. Inferior whore complex😒
Lovely pictures
Looking good
Nice pic,
Hawt
Fuckable, Yes.
Keepable , Nah.
Ghollywood: The home of inferiority complex. The average ghanaian is as dark-complexioned as military boots yet all the stars on their screen are either mixed race or bleached. The painful part is the more lightskinned you are there, the more you get roles and praise for your performance. Most of them can't even act save for a few.
Colonial mentality is still rife within them.
She is cool
Black is beautiful...
why is she just carryin $4?
why is she just holding $4?
First time seeing a Ghanaian girl with nice butt. Not too big
Nothing spectacular...and pls put those Dollar bills back in ur purse.
Mtchewwwww! AGROGIRL 4dollar na Im u deycase 4us
What exactly is she promoting???
She's pretty
She try!!!
Nice figure
Cute...
Nice body
She looks nice...but to too sure about the dollar bills...