‘Buhari treating GEJ’s men like prisoners of war’ - Olisa Metuh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

‘Buhari treating GEJ’s men like prisoners of war’ - Olisa Metuh

While addressing PDP stakeholders in Lokoja, Kogi state, today, PDP spokesperson Olisa Metuh said Buhari is treating people who worked under GEJ in the last administration like prisoners of war.
We condemn the uncivilised method of arrest, intimidation and the denial of the fundamental human rights of members of our party who served in the last administration by the Buhari led administration. We're being treated as if we are prisoners of war. We're being treated like refugees. But we are not afraid, we have faith in our strength & unity; faith in the peace, unity & progress of Nigeria. We're not afraid of the intimidation, harassment and arrest of our members by the administration of President Buhari.” he said

72 comments:

Because they are all criminals

Now the've started playing the POLITICS Big time...... When they are not pure why wont they be treated like prisoners???
or Una no wan pay for all the bad you and the rest have done

Dis mam shld shut d f**k up jor

Olisa metuh, this your God-given wisdom and understanding shall begin to replenish more and more. I thought I was the only one who thought same way... but why the hate and backstabbing buhari? I know we termed you by the name 'go slow' but common, thats not enough reason!

PDP members being treated as refugees. I laugh. What goes around, comes around.

Femi was right after all when he called them wailing wailers.

Tyrant!

So many accusations

Can we have some of dem entertainment news?? Quite boring in here....

The guilty are always afraid. If they are innocent of the charges, let them clear their name

Can this man just keep his mouth shut!!!

No sinner shall go unpunished.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Mmmmm

Faith in our criminal justice system n faith in out prison services,that's where you all will end eventually.

Nicole said...

I never envisaged Nigerian politics could ever be this interesting.....

Hmmmm!
It is well o

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Not that we have seen any change yet

Lmao @ prisoners of war. Everyday for the thieves one day for the owner. I don't pity any of them please arrest them all #onelovefromsnow#

His men like he has a group of people that rule 'his country' this is Nigeria if you are not for Nija and you are backing up behind some man to loot our money pls go and hug transformer. Stupid people

Oga go and sit down.

Wailing wailer, I hope no looted fund is traced to you.
For 16years the PDP govt raped this country, Change is here and we,must recover all you people stole.

Well, I hope the right approach should be used in the arrest of any person's of questionable character in the past administration. As much as we all want our looted funds back in our coffers, caution should not be thrown into wind.

Etsako Pearl said...

Olisa plz rest it already!! we r tired of ur whinning.........Kilode?

Not true joo

This olisa metuh has a mouth diarrea

ogeee said...

Yes ooo nothing dey happen

I think is right time pdp should close there mouth,we need change or has Buhari started arresting innocent Nigerians?he promised and want to destroy corruption and corruption are people not animal,,when they are enjoying nigeria money we Nigerians will never hear from them but when suffer face them they remember NIgerian masses.,,,,from swiss

Abeg where is Ruben Abatti ?or has him enter into his study room to write Buhari watches or politicians watch,?even if they arrest my papa for corruption i no go carry food go give am for prison

wen buhari go see waitin eim dey look for ein go rest. Him no fit do pass south korea president....... Make eim take time ohhh, make D soup wey dem put for am do eim garry..........

BRIGHTINO said...

As long as obsanjo has not been arrested by effc for being both power and petroleum minister during his tenure, this is all witch hunting. Let the probe start from him

I dey think if they arrested that man becos maybe na him plan that Buhari attack last time,,cos he look guity for face

This batsrad called Olisa Metuh, should shut-up!!!! What he is saying? DSS should pick this man up now! U criminal Olisa Metuh shut up! I dent want 2 hear u re saying rubbish u garbage talking nonsense..

Mihearty said...

Buhari the terrorist live Gej men alone oooooo. We are here waiting for the miracle you promised to perform. Stop chasing shadows and get your dry arse to work.

What re u saying Olisa Metuh u re a thief bastard! Just waits it'll reach your turn soon..m

The Chief Wailing Wailer.. doing what he does best, To Wail.. he should go meet lai mohammed for schooling on propaganda and opposition tactics

NDI buHARI......beaST in Sheep CloThinG

Chocho said...

Yet u don't see anything wrong in what Nyesome Wike is doing to men that worked in Amechi's administration ba?

nunulicious said...

don't worry Olisa Metuh, it will soon be your turn. when you are cross-checked, will you be found wanting?

una never see anything. he hasn't even started with u people yet.

Because your government behaved like looters of war.You robbed us blind you fuck head!Only in Nigeria do we have thieves with voices!
You should all be standing trial somewhere but what do we have,freaking sightseeing and enrolling in choice universities abroad

Olisa Metuseller...Una jst start..wen u guys sud av advised dat otueke fisherman to work during his tenure..u pple were busy gallivanting abt..prisoners of war u say, u Wud soon face firing squad.

The truth is what his doing ryt now is not fair...wen APC was playing opposition did GEJ treat dem lyk slaves...dis is democracy mr buhari should know it,d court can address d issue in a much mature manner...abi na dem holy pass,his just doing it so dat Nigerians will b lyk his a honest leader...buhari work on our economy and stop hunting d pass government please..

One thing buhari fails to understand is dat politicians are all thieves includin him (Buhari) God will protect GEJ's men from his hands. Instead of lookin for a way to stop d boko boys as he promised, he is busy intimadting and harrassin d previous administration as if dat is d solution to d boko boys problem we are facin. Do d first thing first plz.

Can you please keep quite and allow justice prevail. You all milked this country and now you are complaining. It's cause u didn't see this coming serves all you thieves right.

O~LIZARD MORON! Cmmon u still dey breath? Idiot u ain't see nothing yet by d time PMB done with all u looters na then u go no say indeed JESUS no get tribal marks IDIOT

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

What should be treat them as ? Foreigners??
ckjacob.blogspot.com

Olisa Metuh n his pdp cohorts, continue to create unnecessary tension in d country, if u pple does not have any skeleton in ur cupboards I wonder why all the ranting. Mind u,ur noise n ranting will not stop justice to prevail,dats why you pple want to stay in power to continue to milk Nigerian dry while pple like u will feel as if u are a demi God. Foolish set of pple.

Wilsoniyke said...

It's quite unfair while we have more corrupt men in APC.....

Obi said...

It's most likely cos of the way him & his men treated the country. Doing his job; bringing criminals to book. Hope u don't join dem

Don't mind the anuofia,what does he know? Useless Daura man from dirty family

Well said, respect my people,

Eme4life said...

Cough up the stolen money, dat's all.

Who do you blame?Is stupid Jonathan that could not handle APC With tight Hand,Instead they where being treated with Kid Gloves,Look at the result now,Jonathan caused all these,He could have anuled the last election simple,.And APC Will go and Jam Rock simple!

shescute said...

I still ask what will happen to those that served under GEJ and quickly decamped to APC? Are they allowed to keep the funds they stole? Abeg I need answers o

Al of u are thieves ....

Seriously? Was any opposition party member treated as a refugee when GEJ was in power?

No!

Shut up abeg

Exactly! Criminals should be treated as criminals. Linda take note!

Bros u sure sey u well so??

Like that...Good comment.

THAT IS THE BEGINNING, YOUR TURN IS COMING, I KNOW YOU ARE TRYING TO PROTECT YOURSELF B4 YOUR TURN, METU OR WHAT THE CALL U PREPARE FOR YOUR ON TIME, WE ARE BEHIND OUR NO NONSENSE PRESIDENT, NO ONE AMONG U WILL GO UNPUNISHED, CRIMINALS

abujakenneth said...

President Jonathan when asked if the Federal Government (FG) would agree to negotiate with the Boko Haram insurgent and terrorist organization to pave way for the release of the abducted Chibok schoolgirls, replied that the FG would only negotiate if genuine and confirmed leaders of the militant sect came forward and convinced the FG of the current conditions of the girls, their location and the sect’s willingness to negotiate. “Our objective is that we want the girls back, alive and returned to their families and rehabilitated. We are working with neighboring countries if they will help,” he said. (Sahara Reporters 22nd July 2015)

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Olisa Metuh is a senseless goat. Whether he likes it or not, this is a new era where past and present public office holders will account for their tenure in office. Mr. Olisa you need to put more senses to the work you are doing, you don't just talk through your anus.

Not only prisoners of war, why not spoils of war? Shior.