This lady claims that Buhari's daughter had her walked out of her a boutique in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 June 2015

This lady claims that Buhari's daughter had her walked out of her a boutique in Abuja

This lady made the allegations on Twitter yesterday. See more tweets after the cut

267 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 267 of 267

U even have money for shoppin,am looking for money to pay my school fees..pls let's focus on self improvement. Dats way there wil b less frustration in d country...

Liar liar,pants on fire! Get a life idiot

Linda, I Thought u only post comment after approval,why do u approve all Ds abusive and insulting comments? Me just passing sha.

@gentle you must be a fool!

linaluv said...

Mr too know if you want to correct some pls do with out insult

It's normal for some people to walk out during VIP shopping for security reasons! #BokoHaram goes shopping too!

linaluv said...

Shameless how can you call her a prostitute when you don't even know her, smh......Shaking my head for you

Wagbatsoma said...

Come on shut up @anon 9:59 this is 2015, no one believes such lies without evidence again. Except they are extremely dense! How many times have we seen pics sent by amebos on this blog of soldiers to Linda?
If this story was true, many other people will tweet it, as she claimed she wasn't the only one walked out.
Also, she will find a way to take a pic, even if it's from across the road.
Why has she not been able to say the name of the boutique?
Poverty has fried the brains of many of you, you guys can't even think properly again.

Wagbatsoma said...

Ehn we like am like that.. go and die if you no like am hehehe.

Wagbatsoma said...

Hahahaha how would you feel when you realise that the liar who tweeted that shit was a staunch GEJ supporter?
You guys should continue looking for Buhari's downfall, your heads will soak in hot oil.

u used anonymous to comment and yet you couldn't specify the name of the boutique, please who is fooling who?

What kind of proof do u want her to give? Pictures? Then u must be daft.

She acts daft yet every second you are on her blog. Ewu Gambia. Hypocrite. All the while she yabbed GEJ it was fun for u Abi. She has just started.

phatgal said...

what is the name of the supermarket so we can verify?mere looking at this useless ladies tweets u will se dat shes an anti buhari.what more do u expect frm her

phatgal said...

boutique i mean***

phatgal said...

it is ur mum and sisters who are prostitute.

phatgal said...

ur the only sensible person here

phatgal said...

look at u liar.give us d name of the boutique

thunder fire u.whats d name of the boutique

And the small d**k winner is .......

What is the 'empirical evidence' that this really happened to you?

In Your next world, tell your father Don't dull.

Where did it happen? What's d name of the boutique if it really happened

only God knows the truth.

Zahra is that you? Welcome to lib first of all...secondly, i know y'all have always imagined your life as first family, during your fathers 3 attempts, can y'all just keep it down, nothing last forever, ask gej.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Sorry who is a law student?
Nawa oh! People are soo angry here

Shuaib. O.S said...

Is very obvious that pro GEJ will stop at nothing pull Buhari down....from Ayisha's watch to this drama that exist. They have failed before and they will continue to fail. My questions for this fake lady are:what is the name of the boutique?, were you the only one at the boutique? Do you have anything like video coverage to prove this? You are the biggest fool, if you can play on our intelligence.

Agat said...

This is a total lie.Maybe you think everybody in Nigeria is a fool that you can just post nonsense for us to believe.Abeg look for better thing to do.

Mr, do u knw Zara well enough to believe she did it? Peeps shld Plz stop allowing their anger cover their sense of reasoning

Why won't your tummy coil when u have refused to eat but to listen to gossips

temitopsy said...

@gentle, foolish is an understatement to qualify u o, without evidence they still went ahead to investigate her handle, nd u still typing rubbish.I can't deal

Etsako Pearl said...

@Anon,10:29.u be ode o,me famze wit zahra,i be like lesbo? abi wetin she wan give me wey i neva see?? ..why i dey waste mb self,show ur mofo face first,den we go start talk...And as 4 u queenth london,na d ashawo kobo kobo wey u dey do 4 london togeda wit crack na dey feast 4 ur brain.Werey!

THIS IS WHERE U KNOW SENSIBLE PPLE. COLLEGE DEGREE DOESNT MEAN SENSE ANYMORE THESE DAYS. BUT WHAT MAKES ME HAPPY IS THAT ALL THE PEOPLE SUPPORTING THE MANIAC THAT WAS SENT OUT OF WUSE II BOUTIQUE ARE ALL "ANONYMOUS" FOOLS. I FEEL LIKE NOT OPENING LINDA'S BLOG ANYMORE. TRIBAL DUMBF*CKS LITERING EVERYWHERE ON THIS BLOG. CANT I JUST POST ON TWITTER THAT I JUST F***ED BUHARI'S DAUGHTER ?BUT YOU WILL STILL SEE SOME MANIACS COMMENT AND SAY "SERVES HER AND APC RIGHT" CHAI, IM SOOO FURIOUS RIGHT NOW . CRAZY IDIOTS . THE REAL SET THAT SHOULDNT BE PART OF NAIJA !

She can't support her claims by naming the boutique yet she blows hot. Thank God you were sent out by Buhari's daughter a serving President of the most populous African country not a certain Jenner whose Dad is ....excuse me is it mum.................??????????? Ask the Britts, they will tell you their story.

And the store has no name??? I dont believe dis abeg

A boutique is not a mall. How many people can a boutique contain that will pose a threat? How come the other ladies that were asked to leave haven't made further comments? There is a medical condition - attention seeking deficiency. Maybe that's what she has..

Stry Fabricators are really gaining popularity here in N9ja

This Lady has been paid to rubbish Buhari's name using his daughter. None of Buhari's daughters will ever do a thing like that. Buhari is a very humble person and his wife is from a very rich home but very humble. All i will say is PDP try harder. Linda if u like dont publish this

This Lady has been paid by PDP to rubbish Buhari's name on social media using his daughter. None of Buhari's daughters will ever do a thing like that. Buhari is a very humble person and his wife is from a very rich home but very humble. All i will say is PDP try harder. Linda if u like dont publish this

This idiot lying on Buhari's daughter, how much did PDP pay you? Pls tell a better lie

This idiot telling lies against Buhari's daughter, how much did PDP pay you? Pls tell a better lie

Where is the evidence? Why didnt u snap the shop or snap Buhari's daughter or snap the security men and body guards? Linda pls always give us gist with evidences because even you can be sued for this. If you like dont publish my comment

All these PDP hoodlumps that always come to this blog to try and twist gist and criticise Buhari, you are wasting your time because Buhari will definately do better than Jonathan. You can only talk trash here but it will not stop Buhari from doing his work and bring change to Nigeria. It is just paining you people because Buhari stopped you people from carrying out your corrupt practices. So we understand. Hahahahahahahaha.....

BONARIO NAGS SAID THEY BEGGED HER TO MENTION THE NAME OF THE BOUTIQUE FOR THEM TO CONFIRM THE STORY BUT SHE REFUSED. MY QUESTION TO BONARIO IS - ARE YOU THAT JOBLESS THAT YOU ARE TO GO TO THE BOUTIQUE B4 YOU CAN CONFIRM THE STORY. 2NDLY DOING CYBER SQUATTING FOR APC/BUHARI WILL UNDERMINE YOU NEGATIVELY AND RENDER YOU USELESS.

I ADVISE YOU FIND A BETTER JOB.

Buhari offspring stop coming unda anonymous. Shey ur papa na presido, show yasef. Ode

Nonsense

Linda dis ur grammar "Buhari's daughter had her walked out of her a boutique in Abuja" na wao dats why you need a proof reader. Employ me. lol.

HEY, SOMEONE SHOULD TELL THIS LADY TO TAKE A CHILL PILL. SHE IS APPARENTLY UNINFORMED THAT'S WHY SHE'S ALL SO INCENSED ABOUT THIS. FYI, THINGS LIKE THIS HAPPEN EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD AND IT IS DONE IN RESPECT TO CERTAIN PEOPLE. FOR INSTANCE, THE OONI OF IFE IS ACCORDED SAME RESPECT WHEN HE VISITS HAROLDS. IT'S NOT A SHOW OF PRIDE.

LIARS AND ATTENTION SEEK ER HAVE COME, HATERS AND JOBLESS IDIOTS, THEY WILL ALWAYS WANT TO PULL PEOPLE WHO ARE PROGRESS ING DOWN TO THEIR LOW LEVEL SELF, THIS STORY JUST SOUND SO OCESTRATED , TO TRY TO LABEL BUHARIS KIDS AM SURE, LOW LIFE LOW DOWN DIRTY WOMAN

That's why social media will destroy lives, keeping putting ur destiny up on twitter n IG

Abeg mechonu there! What is wrong in her ordering you out and every other shopper present there? People like making issues out of little things. Was it not kylie jenner that ordered people out of a shop too in a MALL and so it's not only in Nigeri athat that happens. It is called safety precaution. Abeg Zahra send all of them out and spend your money its not your fault their fathers are not presidents schewwww

I dont think Buhari's daughter even did anything like that. It is just a plot by PDP supporters to bring him down but they have failed because God is lifting him up. PDP people u are losers. Accept it and get over yourselves

Her dad Buhari himself cannot do that. That's pride, too bad.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 267 of 267   Newer› Newest»