I'm the new normal says Caitlyn Jenner... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 June 2015

I'm the new normal says Caitlyn Jenner...

In a new documentary series where he will show the world how he's been creating his new life as a woman, Bruce Jenner, now known as Caitlyn Jenner said he's the new normal. Huh? I quite disagree. There's nothing normal about this transition. In the first promo for its eight-part documentary series about his transition which E! released today, Caitlyn said;
"Isn’t it great that maybe someday you’ll be normal?” Bruce tells a friend as they take a drive. “You’ll just blend into society.”
"You are normal,” the friend says. “Put it this way: I’m the new normal. Maybe this is my greatest calling in my life. Be honest with myself, be honest with my familymaybe end up helping other people. How many people go through and just waste an entire life because they never deal with themselves, to be who they are?” Jenner says.
The docuseries will debut July 26. See more photos after the cut...

Read more here: http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/ent-columns-blogs/stargazing/article22997691.html#storylink=cpy

86 comments:

God forgive u

~album drops 8th June~

One man's meat... lindaobserve

Good to know

Linda can u please stop showing this man......

This Bruce abi Caitlyn gist don tire me oh. Hian!

Linda please do you mind not posting stuff like this. It's very offending to some of us. We don't believe in sht like this and we'd never will. i believe you have thing more educational, informational, enlightening and entertaining than sht like this.

Abeg,,LINDA,there are more important things to talk about than this caitlyn/bruce jenner crap.i just can't understand what could be normal about such transition. mtcheww.

Iam_Blaise said...

His life.... His decisiob

A confused old man.

Abominable and pervert people. Is there any other thing this so called family know other than perversion?

Nigeria songs predicted this before it even happened. New normal my ass.

Etsako Pearl said...

Odiegwu...Tueeh!!

He's normal in his own world, he's rocking it,fulfilled with it and overall happy with it,to him and few others like me it's normal,you only live once, the best u can do is live ur truth 300%

U Ar Not Alone said...

Madness. Hmmmmm! Na waoooo. End time tinz. God help the world

Please remind me,why did God destroy Sodom and Gomorrah???

Normal? Oh no

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Caitlyn jenny, I wish you all the best....

The daddy never fit resemble woman finish o. Dem go need to do some more work. Happy eating, Cait! Your reality TV show has just been approved. You will no longer fear lack of money. Cheers!

Agenda setting, who knows what that is? That is what the American media is doing to the world. A large percentage of media content the world consumes comes from the West, precisely America. But have you noticed one common denominator in their contents no matter the topic? Sexuality. Yep all of a sudden the issue of one's Sexuality are being over hyped and over flogged on TV, the dailies and the most powerful of all the social media, all of a sudden there are same sex couples in almost all TV shows, movies even cartoons. There are pageants and what not, all intended to keep the issue at the back of your mind.
You see the Western media is slowly spoon feeding you what they want you to think, using the most powerful media available.
Micheal Jackson was ridiculed and mocked for his make over because at the time Sexuality wasn't an issue of import but now it is; 'gay is the new black' Bruce is almost short of a beatification since he debuted his new alter ego Caitlyn, because at this moment gay rights is on the rise and he needs to be used as the poster child. You are being forced fed Sexuality and you didn't even realize it.

Every mad man believes he's the only one NORMAL

After living with that woman for 2 decades he decides him sef wan turn woman. I give it to u Kris Jenner u r a strong woman

Hell fire is waiting for him..

Obviously he/she can not feel for her boobs as a natural woman would. They are obviously not sensitive and invaluably priceless like those of a natural woman.

I guess its bcos of Bruce that's why they say 7 women will jump on 1 man now i get it.
Evry1 wan turn woman

Chai! This is disgusting. He's even still ugly. Abi na she!

@Davido driver, if u continue wit dis act of creating unnecessary space on d blog its wickedness to fellow commenter's on d blog.

U r larger than dis creating unnecessary space on d blog. Dis is bad, and unfair.

Pls stop dis foolish act, and hav a change of heart. U r bigger, and larger than dis nonsense.

@Davido driver, if u continue wit dis act of creating unnecessary space on d blog its wickedness to fellow commenter's on d blog.

U r larger than dis creating unnecessary space on d blog. Dis is bad, and unfair.

Pls stop dis foolish act, and hav a change of heart. U r bigger, and larger than dis nonsense.

I understand with Onyx when I read about him struggles. But now I dey struggle to understand with am. See wetin him wear for dis him profile. If girl wear am I fit still yab am na. The guy go transition when the time and money are ripe. And he will be a happier person. Go boy!

Disgusting

What could be more disgusting than having sex with himself for 50 something yrs got married three times and he dares open his mouth, and his strong face to say kris was not nice to him,,,how wd he react if someone he got married to suddenly decide to turn into a man....

NAMDOSKY30 said...

Its not easy being a woman honestly, bruce I doubt u will find this happiness ure looking for....its kinda weird and a sin to God cos he has the power to make u a woman but instead he made u a man...- guess we are all created for a purpose so bruce u were created for a purpose to be a MAN not a woman

Candygirl said...

This is becoming disturbing..

News about this man is beginning to annoy me. Linda take note!

Quiny said...

I giv up...

Lee's Cryb said...

Lhm

Lee's Cryb said...

Dnt be wishing him any best, lol

Trendysturvs said...

I hope she is really happy

http://www.trendysturvsblog.com/

Rubbish
Father marries son after so many years of staying together(SEE HERE)

Na the same eye I take day look,,those bleaching their skin,,those having butt and boobs implant,,,transgender, and homosexual because they are saying in a nut she'll God didn't create them well

He's so far from normal and closer to clear cut abnormality! Radarada!

Jah! He even carries ladies handbag too. Dis business is real. Ewwwwww

Meaning one day someone can also decide to change their age from 40 to 20.

Chin ju yung

He's still a man(bruce) all those woman things na fake...better a man than cait

Its NT normal,wen u can't accept urself,

La said...

Bruce Jenner is fraud. He is trying to make money from his silly publicity. He is a selfish, attention seeking harlot.

U r nt only Cait, u wil soon b a CAT, usu memeski

All I know and am telling this man is that, he should repent of this great evil and abomination he's commiting. Hell fire is real. Don't go there. Judgment day is coming.

Well said

His prob biko

Dumb Fuck.

Honero said...

Bruce is just another fame thirty kardashian. Thougt he/it was the different one

End time! Repentance reminder

Good for him

Golda Awosika said...

Linda pls stop posting dis guy or babe madness!! We don tire Ooo.. Tankz 4 ur understanding

Abegy! He/she's not d first n won't b d last let's give him/her a breaky! Be happy jare Caitlyn

Disgusting faggot! Pls shut d hell up!

Dz man abi woman story don tire me oh...Al I no s dt Dz man space 4 he'll fire neva exist yet

Linda is makin her money from ur comments! If u r sick of d info den dnt read! It's dat simple!

She is a man and he is a woman....lols

Madness

I'm still shocked anytime I see Bruce or is it Caitlyn. Odikwa risky.

You need more breastmilk to jolt you back to reality.I have to speak to your mum about it.stupid boy.

victor said...

Shit is not Nyz @ all

What's all the space for??? Mmtcheww

What's all this?

I assure you this dude catlyn/bruce will regret his decision really soon and i hope he dosent commit suicide but lives the rest of his life in disgrace

2byluv'd said...

Spot on

U need 2 no about islam, bcos jesus was a muslim said...

madness

Lord have forgive us

Ehn normal kinni dis is d most outrageous stuff ave hrd in recent times...how can u after 65 fuckin years decide to become a woman...y dnt u just chill a lil,we'll all die anyway!!!

He looks like an Alien

Chem said...

@La you said it all. You Line explain Cait Disease symptoms

Freak, Sheepmale, Shemale, Shegoat, Sherooster, Shamemale.

A million likes for ur comment ary!!

adaobi cynthia said...

Mennn! Dx is arrant nonsense he beta repnts cux he's ass is so gonna burn in he'll mtchewwwwwww

Ngozi 01 said...

Linda really needs to stop promoting this sin, we are Africans and our culture is not foreign, we need to be careful

Nonsense...

Enough of dis man.Linda biko

Ooooouuchhh

Stupid boy to a few gay bastards like you that are deluded he is normal. This man and so many Onyxes out there are so freaking sick and should be sent to psychiatric hospitals fast. Because na from clap e dey enter dance

Rubbish

uzo said...

#gbam! Help me tell thoes mofos always complaining o.