Snoop Dogg calls Bruce Jenner a 'Science Project'... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 June 2015

Snoop Dogg calls Bruce Jenner a 'Science Project'...

While many people are busy hailing Bruce Jenner and calling him a hero for living his 'true self, rapper Snoop Dogg ain't got time for that. He's part of a few who feel - but won't publicly say - that they think Bruce has a mental disorder. The rapper took to instagram today to slam mainstream media who are way more interested in Bruce's story and glorifying it and ignoring inspiring stories like what Akon did recently. He launched a Solar academy (an institution that will train electrical engineers) that will supply electricity to millions of people in Africa and no mainstream media has carried it.

What annoys me about Bruce Jenner is how he's making a public spectacle of himself/herself. What's the docuseries for? Why can't he live his truth quietly? Anyway, see what Snoop wrote after the cut...

150 comments:

God bless akon

~album drops 8th June~

Very true

Not only snoop, half of the worl minus gay ass people like onyx and John gaga. Lindaobserve

Sure dats wat Bruce really it's.

Linda, not a few ooo, a lot of Americans don't support that rubbish and yes I agree with Snoop, Bruce Jenner no dey alright

Awesomeness said...

Finally!, a sane American speaks out. #societyismessedup!

Wow....that's a powerful project. I'm so
impressed, Akon....God see you thru this project bro.

Will you shut the hell up snoop dogg. Bloody pornstar

Word snoop,word! Thanks akon. God bless u.now I can take that off my to-do list for Africa

Linda darling please help me get in touch on how to be part of the solar academy . So I can be part of them be trained. That's just my specialization, my dream. Can any1 help me out with it. I badly need to get in touch

Don't mind the mad man called brunce jenmetal

Chai snoop nailed it

Lol and that is just the simply truth.....Bruce is indeed a science project, meanwhile bravo Akon, way 2 go.

Kudos snopp,u r on point

Abiiiiiii dats wat d jenners n karshidans r known for.. # show off# foolish family

I agree with Linda and Snoop. I am tired of this racism. When Michael J suffered discrimination, he went white and underwent a couple of surgeries just to look like a white MAN. The media criticised him. Now they are praising Bruce J for doing worse (more surgeries) . Akon is doing something outstanding, trying to solve one of Africa's major problem, yet the media ignores. Smh. Awful world

JP said...

Not just science project, group assignment parpar!

Gbam!!! A million likes for this Snoop

Hi Snoop;

Pidgin Mistress said...

Don't mind the world, this is d kind of things they like, always going backwards not forward, well done Akon, God will surely bless u for that. As for Linda , madam I don tire with this Bruce jenner new look.

#WellSaid@SnoopDoggy.... #Racism @BruceJenner#SerzMoron

It annoys u Linda but u keep posting it. U guys (bloggers) are the ones making him relevant and some sort of a hero. Anyway, thumbs up to Akon, God bless him.

My thoughts Exactly! Painting the whole sh*t in our faces like it's so perfect...mtchewww

Yah... I agree with snoop. Bruce is sick

Well Said@SnoopDogg! #Rascim #BruceJenner,#SerzMoron

Honero said...

Snoop DOGG.... I respect u for saying the truth and not faking it like the rest

Naija Must Pure said...

God bless Snoop Dog for this,evil is now propagated more than good what an aberration of nature.

aint nobody got time for that he->her project lol

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

D world we live in##

Naija Must Pure said...

God bless Snoop Dog for this,evil is now propagated more than good what an aberration of nature.

Snoop has always been my ni@@a...I respect his opinion and I second it...

Lmaoooo...indeed

well what do you expect, bruce is white and akon is black plus he is helping Africans and not Americans

Tell them, foolish people, onyx number 1, live ur stupid truth quietly

What annoys me about you Linda is that you're judging how someone lives her own life. Who are you to want her to live "quietly"? Are you God? She can live anyway she wants. Na on top your head she come do docuseries? You don't say the same about all the Kardashians and their media whoring. I want you to stop taking tacky photos flashing designer (new money behavior) in front of your gate but you dont see me whining about it. You don't have to agree with someone's lifestyle but everyone has a right to live how they please just as you do. Stop being ignorant. And for the record, he's now a she and her name is Caitlyn. Accept it or look away.

u said it OG.... but LInda, it's all illuminati, making the world feel they can get rich from being morally wrong..

I think that lab. rat needs a time out with ISIS

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Kudos to Akon and nice quote from Snoop.
All these stupid Nigerians forming open mindedness and applauding Caitlyn, Close your eyes let me pray for you; May your fathers wake up one day and say "kindly address me as Madam Cecilia from now on".

I think that lab. rat needs a time out with ISIS

I 2nd u Bro Snoop. But the problem is that so many ppl r so twisted like that clown, including the so called media that they jump @ every opportunity as this 2 tlk about (THEMSELVES) it. They r all closetted clowns.

You stfu.

PATALEX said...

#TrueWord I still don't understand what our world has turned into, evil and absurdity is celebrated like virtues. It's a pity what the western world is turning into.

Linda don't be deceived, majority of Americans don't accept this. The just choose not to talk. It's only the media and people in entertainment thatnare trying to make every one accept it. Americans are disgusted by this. Trangender are not accepted by the average Americas or even ln the corporate world. Trangender should just stick to what they are attention seekers. I have seen how Americans treat trangenders here on the street like complete delusional people

jamal cojo said...

Reality is fading off... The world is embracing fiction ***far too kind***

Mmmmmmm! I love the sound of that, "science project" perfect name

LaffWankilledMe!

Godlessness has overtaken the West. Man is the new God. And it is boring for man to take the place of God. So in his boredom and gnawing emptiness, man marries his fellow man, he re-assigns his gender, and he takes his own life when its no longer beautiful to him. Bruce Jenner's confusion and the consequent throng of people following and admiring his 'courage' is only possible in a world with no God. And more disturbing things are coming our way in my lifetime - celebration of incest,legalisation of bestiality, the glorification of senselessless, to mention but a few. And our idea country will have a fair share of the coming madness.

Oh wow. God bless Akon for this! Bruce Jenner is a fame glutton. He can't get enough. Tsheww

Olusoji said...

I quite agree that Akon should be hailed for his contribution to the development and growth of African. I personally think Bruce is going into the transitioning for monetary gain. What is the vanity photo shoot for and the media hype? It sucks.

You are simply accepting insanity, he needs to be checked in a mental institution.

Even if he has a mental disorder, is it right to judge mental people? I am happy for Bruce but I agree Linda, he should do this privately. Publicly announcing was inspiring enough.

Am so sure someone will reply snoop soon

The legitimacy drawn by this gender amendment implies a mistake by the creator, tell that man (Bruwhatever) to see a psychiatric.

Dumb Fuck.

Oh lord. Pls continually bless Akon for what he is doing for this generation... amen.

re -up said...

On point!

Yes I support Snoop cos at least he is not pretending

I'm very sure ur gay! Animals!!!

ewu

God bless akon

Amakanwa said...

Linda you are so my goodness. I lack the adjectives to qualify you. All of a sudden Bruce Jenner is now "annoying you?" But you were the first person to carry this news and have been choking us with this psycho display for sometime now.

Just because the reactions were not overwhelminly positive you have decided to switch camps eh? Now Bruce Jenner should live his truth "quietly" while you have been propagating this news.

Judging by major platforms and followership standards, as a number blog in Nigeria you are among the people Snoop Dogg called out. You failed to carry Akon's news and now you are trying to sneak it in, do you think your readers are stupid? Or think like you do? You as usual have exhibited gross stupidity and severely impaired cognitive ability.

Like I have always said, there are a lot of factors preventing you from getting married. This is one of them. You think you are smart, but you keep showcasing your stupidity. Kontunu. Aunty gwegwegwe.

But the clueless OBAMA is in support of this abomination

Agenda setting, who knows what that is? That is what the American media is doing to the world. A large percentage of media content the world consumes comes from the West, precisely America. But have you noticed one common denominator in their contents no matter the topic? Sexuality. Yep all of a sudden the issue of one's Sexuality are being over hyped and over flogged on TV, the dailies and the most powerful of all the social media, all of a sudden there are same sex couples in almost all TV shows, movies even cartoons. There are pageants and what not, all intended to keep the issue at the back of your mind.
You see the Western media is slowly spoon feeding you what they want you to think, using the most powerful media available.
Micheal Jackson was ridiculed and mocked for his make over because at the time Sexuality wasn't an issue of import but now it is; 'gay is the new black' Bruce is almost short of a beatification since he debuted his new alter ego Caitlyn, because at this moment gay rights is on the rise and he needs to be used as the poster child. You are being forced fed Sexuality and you didn't even realize it.

AMIJEZ said...

Finally,someone sane has spoken. Bravo to bros #Akon.

Petterson said...

All I see in Bruce is someone that needs help, he need to come to 'Yaba left' if they won't check him in, we will gladly help him here oooooo. If a man will go through that shit because he needs attention........

MicahJnr said...

@Amankawa. YOU'RE CRAZY YOU KNOW THAT RIGHT??

Correctly.put!
Bruce is truly a science project

Now I think you are the one showcasing your stupidity! So if u were a blogger,you ll only blog about things you support and accept? Are you blogging for yourself or people?not liking a particular news will not make her keep it from her blog visitors,thats what makes you a good blogger and that's y she's making it BIG! All I see in this comment is bitterness!!! And you need help ASAP b4 u ruin yourself...stupid fool

I love ur mind... are u married??? ama dump Mah boo for u but I love him and he is loaded cash, n down there.... lol . Truth is, our world is coming crashing and I weep quietly for the generation yet unborn. Media has ruined values and thrown culture into the dustbin... all we need to do now is ask God for mercy...

So as a blogger if a post annoys you,you ll not blog about it abi??? That means you aren't ready na

Like marriage should be a trophy eheee amakanwa.. Your statement is very myopic. If you don't care for the Bruce Jenner news why don't you skip it?

Am happy we still have normal people in America. Some sane men are finally talking.. When an old man has lost his power to satisfy a woman sexually he suddenly want to cut off his Penis and become a woman and still remain in d news... What a dysfunctional world we live in..@ Asampoko and John gaga(crazy people), am waiting for your comment.

I trust da dogfather,real niggaz don't conduct disgusting acts....

You are d stupid 1..she will marry this year fool..get off thus blog idiot

It's true, he is a science project and should go and check his brain.

I wsh I can see dis prsns face, I knw it wld definitely look like ma ass!!!

AMakanwa...u are an idi0t!!! W0t has dis g0t 2 d0 with Linda getting married? Are u G0d? Iytz Y0ur generati0n dt is stupid, jeal0us Bitch! T0 think y0u are a human being...*spits 0n y0u! U'll never kn0w gud thing in y0ur life f0r talking 2 s0m1 like dis. Itz ur useless m0ther dt I blame 4 n0t training u! Anu0fia nwuru anwu!!!

God bless you big bro

Dobzi fingers said...

True talk, awesome job Akon!

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

Bruce is sick. No matter the civilisation, no matter the explaination, I can never come to terms with this madness. He wasn't comfortable with his sexuality, but he had 6 children as a man. I pity him.

Amakanwa I feel like hugging you right now

While I don't think a persons marital status should be brought into an observation,I concur with you on lindas turnaround.

Linda has promted indirectly,gays ,trannys etc.aside from politics which Linda became interested in cos of her hero,the only other news Linda rushes to post are entertainment news and kylie jenners!

As usual my dear Linda doesn't admit to an oversight or error.she blames everyone else but herself.ALL mainstream media outlets especially Nigerian and African bloggers failed in capturing this worthwhile news.

Shows what interests us doesn't it?pity

Illiterate.Do you think Linda knows them anymore than you do.google is your friend.
No wonder a lot of you sound stupid in your comments,you believe Linda talks to them one on one.

They won't promote you for you.its our job to do so ourselves.linda has done nothing but post everything Jenner does.so......

frank said...

Amakanwa u never talk wetin ur problem with Linda be. How can u sat such a thing even marriage. Must she tell u every story in the world. Is she the only single lady in the world? Jealous kills free yourself from it.

Lool @ Science project, come to think of it his really right.

Amakanwa you just nailed it, my thought exactly. Linda please stop forcing this thrash down our throats we are not that gullible.

Fuckit! "All ah wanna say is that they don't really care about us".

Asa said...

And you think you are better than she is.

got it right man

God bless u linda for saying diz I taught u were among d beasts calling the bitch a hero for fucking three women and turning into one himself and big shout out to snoop doggy dog and akon

Na real science project. Lol

I like what you pointed out. Very true

@Amakawa or watevr ur name is .. All I cn see over here via ur comment is ,U hating cz u aint whr she Is. Well Fools like you ar allowed to talk dz way.

See dz brainless lifeless idiot way dey call persn stupid ooo ... U insulting her she's making money on every dem click u make on her blog,while u get poorer everyday, she's making impart to her generation,while u jst like a snake dat passes through a rock without no impart smh. wait amakawa or wat evr ur name is kindly get a meaningful Life aint Too late ; wish pple Well so it could be well wit u too..

joe unque said...

Lol Bruce project

always count on this dude.. baba aja himself..kudos to the bigger man AKON tho and caitilyn wareva can go fuck him or herself

DopeBlackBOy%

Aunty Amy, calm down na.. Shes only sharing info na (coughs) daas all

MUSIC STAR U MEAN...THAT'S WHAT'S HE'S FAMOUS FOR..MUGU! ...Marcia has spoken!

Thank God u said porn star not faggot. As long as he's in to women I don't care where, when and how he does it. So u should stfu gay oshi...comment anonymously...i'm sure ur name is Gaybriel or Gaybrielle .anu npama

adaobi cynthia said...

I agree wit snopp on dx @cait he's got no shame @tol stupid cux 2 me I still c $ will alwz c I'm as a man wit strng body hard ass. $ evritin

Aunty amakanwa ders so much hate in ur hrt.whateva linda has decided 2 do wit her life how does that affect u.its her blog u can decide 2 read it or ignore it.stop commenting nd saying rubbish.

Preach snoop

Snoop thank you for this jare.
The media is just making fuss over nothing.
Is he the first transgender.

Idiot!

andre kelvin said...

Preach

Thank you my sister.

Pidgin M, Amen to ur prayer, nd thank u for ur observation, I tot I was d only one who observe this Brunce Jennemad man news.

PRETTY GIRL said...

@STERN, You seriously need to STFU! Snoop is very correct on this one.. And you on the other hand is not different from a GOAT.. You're one of the fools who can't tell these white folks always find a way to glorify/justify every stupid thing they do, if Bruce was black, they'd call his transition all sorts of names, From self hate to being selfish in his decision to become a transgender at 65 without considering how hard this would be on his family/friends(Trust me they're all hurting deeply they're only pretending to the media). When Michael Jackson changed the way he looked at a by far younger age, he was highly criticized by the white media, bare in mind that they're saying Bruce is living his true self and calling him Hero which is exactly what Michael did but was constantly condemned.. I am a 100% Anti-Caitlyn Jenner and no matter how hard these crazy folks try, what he's done will never be Okay#GOD BLESS AKON

Beautiful wifey said...

Gbam!

Bruce is a total infant with no sense anymore.

Akon has always been a man with a big heart.

anon 6:45 am, u don't have to insult her nau. she asked a question, nobody will die of u kindly suggest how she go abt it. u ppl shld take it easy wit d insults on here, it's making LIB looks like a kindergarten playground.

Nelly Uwaifo said...

Snoop has said it all there is no doubt Bruce Jenner needs help he is indeed suffering from Mental disorder and the world is standing by to glorify his mental illness,you can't chnage what God has created about you.
Akon is indeed an Africa with values we all celebrate him today even if the Western world chooses to celebrate a sick man called Bruce Jenner, that needs psychiatric attention instead.

snoop dogg is really really right about what he said about bruce/caitlyn yes bcos if bruce/caitlyn had really nd sincerely wanted to b a woman he would have done that even before having his children or even getting married to his first wife why nw when he's aged guess he still wants to b popular or he felt he has been dumped by d public/media with the likes of kim,kendall,khloe,kris anh kylie taking over d media wit interesting news so he has to comew up wit a new plan #trangender #falseidentity #fakef***ingtrueself

snoop dogg is really really right about what he said about bruce/caitlyn yes bcos if bruce/caitlyn had really nd sincerely wanted to b a woman he would have done that even before having his children or even getting married to his first wife why nw when he's aged guess he still wants to b popular or he felt he has been dumped by d public/media with the likes of kim,kendall,khloe,kris anh kylie taking over d media wit interesting news so he has to comew up wit a new plan #trangender #falseidentity #fakef***ingtrueself B

snoop dogg is really really right about what he said about bruce/caitlyn yes bcos if bruce/caitlyn had really nd sincerely wanted to b a woman he would have done that even before having his children or even getting married to his first wife why nw when he's aged guess he still wants to b popular or he felt he has been dumped by d public/media with the likes of Kim,Kendall,khloe,Kris anh Kylie taking over d media wit interesting news so he has to come up wit a new plan #trangender #falseidentity #fakef***ingtrueself

snoop dogg is really really right about what he said about bruce/caitlyn yes bcos if bruce/caitlyn had really nd sincerely wanted to b a woman he would have done that even before having his children or even getting married to his first wife why nw when he's aged guess he still wants to b popular or he felt he has been dumped by d public/media with the likes of kim,kendall,khloe,kris anh kylie taking over d media wit interesting news so he has to comew up wit a new plan #trangender #falseidentity #fakef***ingtrueself :A

OYE said...

ON POINT, SNOOP!

OYE said...

ON POINT, SNOOP!

ON POINT!

prettiyz said...

I agree with snoop dog

Just imagine. Akon thank u o jare.

Gbammmmmmmmmmmmmm!

If its annoying you so much, why continue to post about it? I understand you need to make money but this story is just sick. My opinion. Johnny Bravo

Naija man said...

Akon should be celebrated Linda not this confused attention seeker.

Mrs Power aka MP said...

Driver kilode? What's with the space? Abi all na attention seeking? Ok we don see u. Oya stop ok my pikin. U hear?

Well done Akin, God bless you real good. Linda take note!

Mrs Power aka MP said...

Anon 12:16. Thank u soooo much. Transgender is not accepted in the American mean stream life style. Sure in Hollywood anything goes but regular folks don't condole it.
Like Linda said why not live free and true quietly.

ESPN which is a sports body is now into Bruce Jenner too. Over looking people way suppose grace their covers. Well I suppose they had to get on the band wagon cos who those need more magazine circulation huh?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Well said

lolz..d issue of Linda not getting married is hers jare.. but all ths post re promotion to her business, even if people claim they don't like dis kinda post they stil find a way to comment either negatively or positively on it and that's helps d blog u know. But mine is, y dint u find news such as Akon's since all these days as a good blogger but u keep #keepingupwithdkardiasians.. am sure u wld ve deleted that ladies post if u had read to approve..like u usually do some of mine

Nextttttt

its a fact that she a #ScienceProject, God dint create her! This news is getting to u Linda but u cldn't find good news such as d likes of Akon's to post.. But all I ve observed on dis blog is that Kim K. is one of ur role models, u like everything that concerns her way too much. Thumbs up to Daddy Snoop and Uncle Akon.. Salutes

Seriously it is meant to be a big news..thanks akon

Word up! Snoop on point! Ok, why can't he do whatever quietly and stop annoying our senses! What is d world turning into?! Gossssshhh! I think the 'white' media is sick!

GOD bless you Snoop and Akon!

True talk coming from Snoop himself,.#GodBlessAkonMoreForTheseHisDone

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Science project , thank you snoopy

TONIA GREEN said...

Good things rarely attract attention these days. It's end times. Men marry men.Men even marry animals. Women marry women. Men turn to women plus so many other bizarre stuff. These are the hot headlines nowadays. Please repent and believe in Jesus Christ the saviour of mankind. Believe also in God. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Have u ever seen snoop act a porn movie? otherwise paste it somewhere. U make baseless assertions...U must be pathetic

Holuphorlarhan... said...

We really do have some real dumb people on this site. Linda has a choice to post whatever she likes, we have a choice to read, comment or ignore. She didnt bring the news to our doorsteps or chunk it down our throats. The question is why do we keep reading the supposedly disgusting news? Why do we comment on them? We do because they interest us, thats whats trending...I know how many educative and informative posts she uploads and you see little or no comments. We are a product of our society.

Talking about her being single is just an attack on her personality and really shows the level of our stupidity..

Amakanwa said...

Anon 5:40am, 6:04 and 6:08, especially you anon 6:08, it's you that will NEVER come across anything good in your life. I blame your mother for not passing the smart genes unto you for you to be able to make critical and analytic observations. You guys are just slow pokes, digesting everything and failing to read things objectively because of 10K giveaway. Don't worry keep hustling it will soon be your turn. Anon 6:08 iwu nkapi, aturu na enweghi onye nche. Ara chagbuokwa gi, anuohia nwuru anwu.

Damolia you and your entire clan are brainless, lifeless and useless. Who gives a rat's ass if she makes money by myself or anyone looking at her blog? You should be ashamed at your level reasoning, typical Nigerian ass licking bastard. Whether I have a meaningful life or not is none of your business your damned fool. You should be worried about your meaningless life as you can't even spell properly, plus improve your cognitive ability if you wish to make an impact in an already compromised generation of yours, retarded entity.

Amakanwa said...

Anon 6:08 your mother is not only useless, she is dumb and severely retarded. FOOL!!!

That old wrinkly man wakes up one morning and decides to change into a woman and the
he whole world gets very excited about that. Don't be surprised when he has his own reality show for being a trans-gender piece of shit just as his talentless step daughter became a goddess over night for having sex with a black guy and posting it online. #disgustingfamily

That old wrinkly man wakes up one morning and decides to change into a woman and the
he whole world gets very excited about that. Don't be surprised when he has his own reality show for being a trans-gender piece of shit just as his talentless step daughter became a goddess over night for having sex with a black guy and posting it online. #disgustingfamily

Saintk said...

@Amakanwa. . .you really owe a big time apology to linda, dont care how you intend doing it buh you really need to. . .blog sites are not meant to publication sites with preference, NO! This particular site captions fashion, news, entertainment and yes, gossip, etc. So dont call linda names for not publicising your preference. And for the ish about still being single; it might interest you to know that mai dearest Linda has a good number of suiters, admirers and even secret admirers. . .therefore she is just taking her time to avoid making a mistake and ofcos when you get to her status you'll defintely do the same cos you'll totally be confused. Marriage is not meant to be rushed into, and not a do or die affair either. . .LINDY BABY také good care of your self and dont let the harsh words of haters be a distraction to you. . .love your blogsite and your view point of reasoning. . .thumbs up MR LONELY (AKON). . .thumbs up doddy dog (snoop). . .no comments yet for 'science project' MR/MS BRUCE/CAT. . .

nunulicious said...

its soft sells like lindaikeji that make bruce popular. more popular than akon and his project. ptsheew.

Can you just imagine...stupid things taking the media while the important ones are being ignored

Point of correction linda, Snoop is one of the MAJORITY who know Bruce Jenner has a mental problem.