Photos: Stephanie Linus & her husband shake hands with the Queen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Photos: Stephanie Linus & her husband shake hands with the Queen

This happened on Monday at Buckingham Palace. Just getting the photos. More after the cut...

94 comments:

SANDRA said...

Good for them

Nky said...

Lovely steph

Way 2 go!

Nice one!!

Power couple

Haba Linda, we've seen enough of this now. I don't see how this is exactly news nne.

Stephanie has put on much weight!

Their most valuable pishure ever. Lindaobserve

They are really on the enjoyment train! God bless you both.. when miss linda wants to talk about someone its to the fullest. Now is the time for these two Psalm 1:3

Abraham Ndu said...

Nigerians are really finding favour with the Queen oh...I cnt wait to grow oh!

Hw many gloves dos hw Almighty queen uses in a day?

ADA NDUKA-OSONKIE said...

Why is she wearing gloves? I am curious.

This is real God favour

Dey must be so proud

Nice 1

Nice 1

CONGRAT TO THEM,I WISH HER SAFE DELIEVERY.

NICE!

Cotonou Based said...

Linda, how much steph and him husband pay you self wen we no go hear something again for this blog.

Chi chi said...

From who Linda?

lami said...

Good for them.

Good for them

Infact y is d queen wearing hand gloves sef
. Is she scared of contacting Ebola ni abi wtn
. O maa de ga ke

okay

"Handshake of life". Linda take note!

Please sorry o does the queen wear gloves as part of her majesty dressing or na fear of Ebola?lol joking

Seen seen seen seen seen seeeeeeeeeeeeen.
Handshake?
Then What;

This man better appreciate Stephanie oh! If not for her, he will not be shaking hands with the Queen anytime soon. And before anybody say anything stupid or disagree with me, just remember there are billionaire across the world who can't boast that shook hands with the queen. Its not about money, its not about fame. Its about good deed and recognition.

Awwwwwwww... Congratulations

Noticed the Queen wearing a hand clove lol

Congrats mr & mrs..

Am so happy for them, and I wish them well. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows. I wish dem d best thereof.

Arinze Chiji said...

We have hear

Mama wear glove,she no wan catch ebola.lol

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

My people

Karlsson said...

Wonderful. She's heavy already
Ubanagum

What a humiliation! Shaking someone's hand with a glove. It is an insult.

The glove will be thrown away after the handshake.

This is just a glaring insult: wearing a glove to shake you and your are feeling elated.

Nigerians Unlike Ghanaians are always dressing whiter than the Queen herself..This was a lifetime opportunity to showcase Nigerian native fabric to the world..A ghanaian wOuld have Proudly worn KENNTE design..mtchwwwww

TheRealAkon said...

I am a Nigerian living in London. Honestly our young Nigerians have made our great country so proud. Shaking hands with the Queen! Waoh! Thank you guys.

Pls what part of this world are some of these commenters from? Is it today that ur just knowing that the queen is "always" on gloves when in public?! This thing called exposure is definitely not for everyone... Smh!

Congratulations!!!

mozeze said...

there's only one to go. be proud of naija. what a shame

andre kelvin said...

Levels

Same here o! Hmm

This experience will leave forever in her memory no doubt....

Emjay Baba said...

Only few people d Queen Shakes without wearing gloves, its a tradition

Is part of her majestry dressing! U can't see d Queen's beer hands is forbidden

Every humans dream

The queen always dress like this..it seems stephanie is pregnant

Am so happy for them, and I wish them well. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows. I wish dem d best thereof.

It is tradition for the queen to wear gloves anytime she shake hands with any visitor at Burkingham Palace.

Awwww lucky them, sure having an awesome yr

I celebrate you! whatever you celebrate, you attract! Take note!

It is a tradition. She has always done that. Even if she was greeting Barak Obama or queen Sophia of Spain she would wear gloves

Duhhhhh! She's preggers.

this same whites that made u slaves are been worshipped africans and animal instinct.

wow , thats a welcome development on their side and africa at large

wow, thats nice. development

I think Na only me dey think dis b4 o, just wat I'm about to say

DeeD25 said...

Stephanie Linus looks like she's been serving The Queen all her life.. and The Queen is finally rewarding her! 'Honey all her life she had to serve child' #ColorPurple

Mama wear sha #ebolafinz# lol, just kidding ooo.

Nice one....

This buckingham palace visit no dey finish?!.. Mbok!.. Today is shaking hands, tomorrow will be shaking legs..

Y queen dey use glove shake nah

Becos the queen is scared of ebola lolz

Bad belle

Wetin dey the hand?

Chicago princess said...

R u too blind to see she's preggy..go reduce the weight na.

first lady said...

Cos she's a queen..nd dts the tradition!

And its news

That's a good development for them, but the queen use condom to to Shakes hands with them we may call it wearing gloves.

Pepboy said...

THE QUEEN IS ALWAYS ON GLOVES @Ude Possible, THIS IS A GOOD THING THAT'S HAPPENING TO NIGERIA, REALLY GOOD, THANKS TO GOD FOR THEIR MARRIAGE....THEY WERE REALLY DESTINED FOR EACH OTHERS....

Pepboy said...

THE QUEEN IS ALWAYS ON GLOVES @Ude Possible, THIS IS A GOOD THING THAT'S HAPPENING TO NIGERIA, REALLY GOOD, THANKS TO GOD FOR THEIR MARRIAGE....THEY WERE REALLY DESTINED FOR EACH OTHERS....

Photo shop

Photo shop

Na wetin???? Biko find one of the summer lessons go this long holiday make you learn how to compose simple English or better still just write in pidgin...TF !

BEERHANDS? Is that the name of the latest beer aspa alcohol in town? Mbok It's Bare. Thank me now!

You're welcome hun

And it seems you're new in this blog
Yes, she's pregnant.

Etsako Pearl said...

H

Etsako Pearl said...

Linda, u just got fotos abi na she send am to u??

OKPAFI said...

Colo Mentality #InFela'sVoice

Proud of them...

Just getting the photos from her instagram page abi?

Stephanie looks very very Gorgeous

Stephanie my roles models. love u scatter.....

Darling don't be daft and ignorant now, the queen ALWAYS wears gloves. :-)

Nwajiulo said...

She looks pregnant