Mariah who seems to be having a ball with her beau James Packer, finally got off the yacht and grabbed a bite with James and a few of his billionaire friends.
Mariah is worth a whooping $500mil but that's nothing compared to the people she had dinner with. Her bf James Packer is worth $4.6bil, his friend Harry Stokes $1.,26bil and Ron Perelman $14.7 bil.
I am sure Mariah didn't feel too bad because she had her friend Brett Ratner at the dinner with her and he's worth only...$65 mil. Lol.
Photo credit: TMZ.
55 comments:
Gm linda
At least she's worth half a billion!! She get hope, pple like... When no get up to 50k for account nko.. Abeg jare.. Her own better
Oh sorry dear carey,drop ur acct digit here,am gon see t that.
Maybe wa o, you no gree let us hear world with Mariah Carey and her billionaire ish ooo
Gerrara here menn! Gerara here sheyttt. LORD DEE
Ok...how has this returned the looted funds in our treasury?....next abeg#snowlove
Na dem sabi!
Oooooooo my.....!
And xo fucking what, wetin concern me about her
Titilola £50.5 million
This recent news bout Mariah must be giving Nick a high blood pressure.
Jeezzzz, see money! Father Lord, giver of wealtg, rmba me pleaseeeeeee....
Cherrykoko
Shoro niyen??
*lib's namesake*
Pls can I just be worth that $65mil?
U will write about me very soon.
Linda u funny........Enjoy Mariah
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
In good company.
Big Ballers corner
They are describing 65 million dollars as 'only'????. Chai!
Dats how big boys roll, no tym for dulling at all..
Hello linda.....pls how do i get a story or picture across to you.
Thanks.
Linda only $65mil. Do u have up to that? Hmmm you get mouth sha.
Balling lady
Omo look at money abeg.....
Abeg let us be. With her news.
Even king bow b4 KINGS
....only $65 million? is dat 'only'?
She try shaa
Too much ego
Hmmm nice, d more reason why I ve to work hard, smart and be focused. Dave
She's balling hard
Lol...Money get levels ooo
I see Nothing to "LoL" at. 65M plenty ooo
Dining with billionaires. She wont mind sitting behind.
Linda abeg make we hear word joor u av bin going about dis Mariah issue for a week thank God she does not read ur blog she for call u out she is worth 500m in dolls she no try she made dat thru her talent those billionaires investigate dem and c if dey were not involved in shady deals in d past abeg make we hear word Mariah has done well for herself
Money money money and in 8yrs time one of em will file for bankruptcy.... I just don't get for this mad people
See moni
whats d meaning of this news kwanu
Lmao...buh dat means nofin...her bf is worth bils
Wow...when people think ur career is finished, not knowing fully well wats gonna happen in seconds...congrats Mariah in finding ur new man...
Now...that's the calibre of who she should be dating...#boyztomen
Good to know
Lol...when you're dating someone like james, you're probably in at big thing.....so happy for MC...
This cleavage that this old girl is always showing makes her look desperate....
linda can you help me with their phone numbers please........... na abeg i dey oooooooo
Old Cargos..
Hehehehe! Lindiway you and your sarcasm. Linda take note!
Was going to ask if I see Brett Ratner in there, whom you said she was also rumored to be dating.
@ linda iketa, Nice calculation...but did i just read "only 65mil dols" tho??..thats 13 billion naira young lady!! and u call that "JUST"??? .sad part is that u r not worth up to 300,000 dols..i wan go sleep!
Doesn't matter. She has her own and can afford to take care of herself and not bn a leach and that's d most important thing.
IS GOOD TO DINE WITH BILLIONIRES.I MUST COUNT MY BILLIONS IN DOLLARS AND POUNDS
yea upon all their billions she is still the most famous
See person na fame without substance (better money) na I'm people still dey hustle for... UNTIL NOW?
WHY U DEY LAFF LINDA? HOW MUCH ARE U WORTH? 1M NAIRA?