Photos: Lamar Odom pictured looking bloated...with visible pot belly
Troubled former NBA star Lamar Odom put his noticeable weight gain on display as he took a morning stroll in Las Vegas yesterday. The 35-year-old basketball star - who just lost two friends to drugs, appeared to have sadly put on around 50 pounds. Surprisingly he now has a pot belly which was visible beneath his polo shirt. More pics after the cut...
Grieving syndrome - some people usually have that syndrome, either they excessively lose weight or they add due to depression. Probably he's still sad over the demise of his friends
Kai dis is bad! Frustration and depression is bad! It causes u to binge and do unimaginable tins. Lamar u were so sexy before but not anymore. He looks like all dese ibo boys dat sell spare parts in balogun market
Anything Kris and her daughters touch turns disastrous, Bruce turned to Catalyn, Lamar looking like a pumped burger, I pray Tyga and Kanye break the jinx. Even Robert still got it with his cancer. Beware of the Kardashian curse. The Jezebels
82 comments:
This man's height is everything!
Please he shouldn't neglect his health.
Linda where have u been? Answer me nw or.........ok bye
Oh finally a new post.... I don refresh tire :)
See height
Dey r doin dis guy..
big man
bigman )))
he's looking so troubled! not looking good at all. you were so much better with kloe by your side!
Kkk
How does he run on the pitch with this weight?
Sup with this guy, doesn't look ok.. Linda post my comment oh.. i dnt usually see my post dts Y I stopped commenting, so take note..
Wetin khloe see for this guy?
Chai lamar doesn't look well at all
Make e nor kaput like him friends o
Big bro, pls get it under control
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Heya
His height is something else. Not easy to lose a close frnd.
Bia Linda wht happened to u since?? Stop shelving posts and comments jor
Grieving syndrome - some people usually have that syndrome, either they excessively lose weight or they add due to depression. Probably he's still sad over the demise of his friends
I still think he's d best guy for Khloe, dt french guy is shady...
This guy no fine again o
He is d architecht of his problem, so d earlier he fixes it d better. Dave
Dude aint looking like himself though.... God i hate fat with passion i swear.....
Hes still better dan Rob though
Kai dis is bad! Frustration and depression is bad! It causes u to binge and do unimaginable tins. Lamar u were so sexy before but not anymore. He looks like all dese ibo boys dat sell spare parts in balogun market
His biz
Hez so ugly now... dee
Dude is on some Junk Chow and Drugz.
Still wishin him well though.
Jezzz he looks entirely different from his former self. Too bad.
He's looking old already like a grand dad ,Lol
Suffering from depression
Where's Khloe? Isn't she still his wife?
Chai. Kloe, where are you? Give this man a chance again.
He looks so old now,go and beg khloe,u need her in ur life.ovwi.
Not attractive.
Khloe's man
N dats y he needs khloe back in his life
See how old he looks
Adorable Lamar suddenly looks like a destitute! Dear Lord, please have mercy on him and restore him, Amen!! #bromance #copythat
Khloe won take toto fuck kill am before. That's why he was dry. No more shuku shuku like before. LOL!
I see he is already trying to shed those extra pounds. Linda take note!
Choppa chop! Lol! And he used to be really fit.
Anything Kris and her daughters touch turns disastrous, Bruce turned to Catalyn, Lamar looking like a pumped burger, I pray Tyga and Kanye break the jinx. Even Robert still got it with his cancer. Beware of the Kardashian curse. The Jezebels
I luv dis man...I wish him well
I use to have a big crush on lamar odom I really pray he gets back on track. Miss lam lam
Hez always bin my favorite of all ds Dashan's playlet,y is he doin ds to himself
Eeeeww...dey look disgusting wen dey add weight!
Kardishan ladies destroying their men since 1960. Kanye you are next.
Lost ur wife and two friend yes buh there is still more to liv fr besides he has ppl lookin up to him
Hez always bin my favorite of all ds Dashan's playlet,y is he doin ds to himself
Wow
Can't believe dis is how this guy ended up
What is sad about it? He is not playing basketball anymore. He is retired. he is richer and more revalent than you.
Too bad
So the paparazzi's camera can measure weight abi how do they know he has put on 50 pounds. Hian. Linda, small small with your copy and paste
He is not looking bad, and I wish him d best thereof. Pls let him cut down on food in take so dat is weight wil not pass b careful.
Linda, continue eating my comments. Lamar odom belle go better pass your own with my several comments in it.
You can never marry the KarTrashian and your life will ever remain same..😭😭😭😩😩😩😩
He was never better with any Khloe..
Wch yeye everything
Ayah........love hurts wen u ain't gon place ur priority ryt.... wishn him good luck putting himself together...:(
To u
At least he is working out to shed 'em extra pounds. I love his height sha.
I hope he doesn't go the same path with his friends o. This isn't looking good. I see the same pattern with Rob too.
Absolutely
Debbycorner.blogspot.com
Doesntg suit him at all. But damn, this guy is talllllll
Yet Khloe K still misses him like air
They've almost ruined him. God help him.
So unfortunate he lets himself go,they were so much in love.
He go to a rehab!
That's what happens to these African americans when they stop playing sport, gain weight!!they must have not very good genes
I can imagine Lamar's dick.....#eyesrolling
Pitch!? Really pitch!? God. just say u don't know him or what he does for a living!! Pitch!?
Have always known you to be a dunce....have u ever seen a short basket baller? Beggar!
Lolzzz
he has let himself go.
Looool katrashian
Like seriously wuuuuh???
Looking dirty
He caught the Kardashian bug- bloating when troubled. Just like their son.
He said weight nt height...over sabi
Some thoughts (me likey).