Kourtney Kardashian shares rare picture of her youngest son-Reign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 June 2015

Kourtney Kardashian shares rare picture of her youngest son-Reign

36-year-old Kourtney Kardashian and her son, 6-month-old Reign Disick, were seen at the Barney's New York store in Beverly Hills, California with some friends. Kourtney looked really good as she showed off her slim figure while Reign looked adorable in his Mom's arms. Another photo after the cut..

47 comments:

Cutie looks scared of the camera! Lol

Damilola said...

This boy resembles bruce/caitlin not as cute as the others yet

LeoQueen said...

Who dem help?lil dude I hail the jor

The way he grabbed his mum's top and his looks, shows he's scared of cameras. Lol

OKAY

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

The only sane person in that clan.

Cute.❤

Trendyify said...

See headward

it is well

This is scot in the making though....

Fine woman

dorothy said...

Y is his head far bigger than his mums own ?

Lost some weight

mira cookie said...

What's with the baby's head?

Miz_wendy said...

Her lil. man is cute

Dats macrocephaly,,dats baby's head...haba..

Cute

Dis baby dey different from them ( linda take note

Sylvonce said...

She mks childbirth so easy

The dey look somehow abey...see him head....seyilicious

D childs head z big o

This scotts gene erhn is amazing

Bibi Kambelu said...

sorry but hes not cute. see head! oboi

Baby got a big ol' apple head! Cute though...

He has a big head oh linda, hop it's not photo shop

Kurtney.......d meanest of d kardashian sisters......love you loads :*

Is this news Linda, Haba? Its getting really bored on here

Lol. No wonder she's been hiding him. Okay bye!
...Mama J...

His head s big joor

leah said...

He is alright but he has a big head like my Nephew.lol.

Cute boy. Linda take note!

Lollyqidz said...

Lmao big headed

D boi has a big head

D baby has got big head,loll cute though.

Sorry to say but all her children are ugly, Mason is a Lil bit finer than the other 2, her daughter is the ugliest.

He's cute.

Dis her baby is cute shaa..lyk Mason .its only pennelope dats out of place abit.

Theresa urateh#password ish#

Lolz. He looks scared of d camera!

Not that I am a big fan of them, but I have stumbled upon their programme a few times (esp when I go to my friend's who is a HUGE fan), but trust me, if you watch their program, you would know that she isn't different from them. Fact that she hardly steps out for cameras doesn't make her any better. Her personality isn't as fantastic as some think.

Haba...Anonymous 10:48am...why yab d kids like dat naa...but finally,i gotta laff... hahahahahahahaha! **Mimi**

eberechris said...

the baby's head thou

His face like north

THIS FAMILY AS A WHOLE ARE ALL BLESSED WITH TALENTS.KARDASHIANS MONEY MAKING FAMILY.GOOD FOR THEM

Lol...He's still cool sha

Kachi said...

The boy has a big head or Is it my eyes? Cute baby though.

Cute baby