Photos from Joseph Yobo's younger brother Gideon's traditional wedding
Here are some photos from the traditional wedding of Gideon Yobo, the younger brother of footballer Joseph Yobo, to his beau, Blessing. The two got engaged in November 2013 on Blessings 21st birthday. Their white wedding will take place today. See more photos after the cut...
Lovely. People should wear their own traditional tribe's attire in their own traditional marriage not people wearing other people's own. This is what expect from couples. Prod of Joseph Yobo's brother and his bride. Congrats guys.
Can't u guys be reasonable for once @ELENA! Do u hv 2 kn wat he does? Point is he has a life of his own, wat is wrong in linking him with his bro yobo? U should be sensible.
50 comments:
Hml
I love love stories
Congrats to him n his wifey
Debonair couple.The groom is darkly handsome
Beautiful n classy, i love the grooms skin tone, lovely
Congrats to them.
Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Beautiful couple,HML 2 u both.
Smiling couple. Stay blessed. Gen 2:18-22
I so love it when d groom smiles at his wedding...it's always normal for d bride to smile but not all grooms...
So his only achievement is d fact that he's Joseph yobos kid bro. What does he do?
This shouldn't be news in anyway?
Beautiful
Stunning
Beautiful
Who dem help? Luv d Aso-Ebi gals attire!!!
Lovely,wish them all d best
Ooooooooh my....!
Cute couple
HML
HML
Love her dentition.Colourful wedding
congrats 2 them, they realy look happy 2geda.
lovely couple. His wife is very gorgeous. Wish them happy married life.
Congratulations
HML to them
God bless their union
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
The man without a name marries.
This babe 23 years?u go fear na.. congrats to them
Wishing them all the best though.....
She cute & young !
Theresa urateh#password ish#
Since the headline says Joseph Yobos Bro and he was unknown to us before now..We were hoping to see him and Perhaps His wife ...Were they absent???
Goodnews! I wish them HML, and God bless them abundantly.
where is madam busy body adaeze
Congrats to them....
i lik d ashebi cloth. HML to dem.
Gay man, He's married. Wake up from your wet dream.
Wife no fine, husband no fine, how pikin go be???😜😜?? Na just question oh. Www.lindaikejiwannabe.com
Dis Bride can't be 22 ooo Linda, She looks 32. Where is Joseph/Adaeze... Congrats 2 dem
I read like the asoebi fabric. what is it called?
Lovely. People should wear their own traditional tribe's attire in their own traditional marriage not people wearing other people's own. This is what expect from couples. Prod of Joseph Yobo's brother and his bride. Congrats guys.
Linda's blogspot is not only about news, it says news,events,entertainment etc
Aww....shes soo cute basking I'm grace.....happy married life dearie
Can't u guys be reasonable for once @ELENA! Do u hv 2 kn wat he does? Point is he has a life of his own, wat is wrong in linking him with his bro yobo? U should be sensible.
Beautiful bride
HML to them...Responsible guys should add me up. 2B18F8F0
I wish dem all d best in der marriage, HML
#IgboAmaka
D bride is so fine... family of hot wives..Ada see ur nwunye di. .
21st birthday ke??? More like 35th birthday anyway hml
HML, God bless their union.