Ka! Dis is wht they call "old mama youngie". She is nailing old age graciously. Thank God she didn't step out half nude.
How I got delivered from masturbation addiction - Tosin Silverdam... (Am surprised dat Linda didn't post my comment. So I had to re-send my comment. Hopefully she wil post it.)
Wow! I must confess dat dis is d best post on LIB dat I hav read on dis blog bcos it comes frm sincerity of d heart wit out trying to hide anytin away frm d reader's.
Indeed abstinence is the best. Masturbation everytime is evil and sin. There is a spirit behind every habits b it good or bad. Dat is y when u start a particular habit it very difficult to let go.
There r some habits dat it takes d grace of God to let go of if not d person might even die wit dat habit. Smoker's r typical examples of die-hard habits dat r difficult to let go.
Pls, and pls desist frm masturbation for there is a evil spirit behind every tin dat is contrary to d will of d living God. It traps d soul of mankind to hell bound dat b4 u realise it might b too late.
Wow! As for d writer of dis testimony, its well wit ur life, and I decree by d name of d living God dat every trace's of dis addiction b broken in ur life. Its well wit ur soul, and God abundantly bless u for coming out wit dis testimony to help others dat r in dis circumstance.
Those who hav ears let them hear. A word is enough 4d wise!
Ka! Dis is wht they call "old mama youngie". She is nailing old age graciously. Thank God she didn't step out half nude.
How I got delivered from masturbation addiction - Tosin Silverdam... (Am surprised dat Linda didn't post my comment. So I had to re-send my comment. Hopefully she wil post it.)
Wow! I must confess dat dis is d best post on LIB dat I hav read on dis blog bcos it comes frm sincerity of d heart wit out trying to hide anytin away frm d reader's.
Indeed abstinence is the best. Masturbation everytime is evil and sin. There is a spirit behind every habits b it good or bad. Dat is y when u start a particular habit it very difficult to let go.
There r some habits dat it takes d grace of God to let go of if not d person might even die wit dat habit. Smoker's r typical examples of die-hard habits dat r difficult to let go.
Pls, and pls desist frm masturbation for there is a evil spirit behind every tin dat is contrary to d will of d living God. It traps d soul of mankind to hell bound dat b4 u realise it might b too late.
Wow! As for d writer of dis testimony, its well wit ur life, and I decree by d name of d living God dat every trace's of dis addiction b broken in ur life. Its well wit ur soul, and God abundantly bless u for coming out wit dis testimony to help others dat r in dis circumstance.
Assuming Linda didn't mention her name, believe me i would have just thought it's another Spirit just claiming to be alive by deceiving people with the clothes she's wearing. Chineke' na face be that???
This Royal Idiot guy sha. SMH But Linda seriously o, why do u keep posting the comments made by this brain dead retard?...I swear, this guy needs help. Like what is it with u Nigga? We know u r stupid but must u display all of it here? Can't u save a little of ur stupidity for urself? Must u paint all the posts on LIB with ur retarded, myopic n really annoying (to say the least) comments?. I don't even know which would b more of an eyesore to read; a compilation of all ur comments on LIB (which u have relentlessly dished out to us without hiding ur intellectual bankruptcy n shamelessly displaying how unfathomably disturbing ur English is) or the results of an IQ test carried out on u (which would most definitely give us the same numerical digits with those obtained from retarded prehistoric orangutans). I honestly cannot come to terms with why an adult would choose to continuously embarrass himself like this and offend everybody else at the same time but then again, it's a free world I dont think im in any position to tell u to stop..Keep fooling urself.
There r some habits dat it takes d grace of God to let go of if not d person might even die wit dat habit. Smoker's r typical examples of die-hard habits dat r difficult to let go. Fetty Wap
86 comments:
Njoo o
Crazyass woman.
Blood of Jesus!
No comments
She looks ugly.. choi
Wowo
Even her brow is grey? Weirdo.
Lin I tell u...she looks so older than her age! yuck!
She can ugly sha
"Njo"
How I got delivered from masturbation addiction - Tosin Silverdam...
(Am surprised dat Linda didn't post my comment. So I had to re-send my comment. Hopefully she wil post it.)
Her dressing is cool tho
Choi! Eze yellow! Otara akwu ?
She''s really gaga
She looks like a granny!!
She no try
Looking older than Kimk. Lindaoobserve
Beautiful right? We all beautiful with or without make up but God' cherishes the inner beauty. Hosea 8:6
She's aiit tho, buh an albino
She's naturally beautiful o
She is beautiful even without makeup
Not bad.
Very cute rabbit teeth !
Ugly or beautiful....naked or clothed....single or
married......I'll always love the monster herself!
The white grinch!
Ugly girl
She still looks good na.
Blond albino.
She's not looking bad without the make-up. Linda take note!
Chaiii dz one don pass 30years oo
Scary face
She's Dope
She's Dope
Linda evrytin is now news. Oh!
I wouldn't hit her with all those fame n currency.
Gaga! Gaga! Gaga! Looking weird though.
Dumb girl.
Are u sure she's 29? Cos dis pic am looking @ looks like my grand mother....seyilicious
bitch is damn ugly
Lol,see face
She Looks like old mama!
Never knew she's an albino
Mehn. ..she looks older Dan her age...
Hmmm her brows tho
She too ugly
U mean 59?
Na wa ooo... See wowo face. Thank God for makeup. Lolzzzz
She looks way older than 29.....
She's okay and comfortable in her own skin. Some BV's that will come here to insult her can't step out of their rooms without make upo o.
Stfu. Liar
Ugly As fuck
Atutupoyoyo !
It's a normal face to me, no one is perfect
http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
This babe wowo die i swear...
Is her name Njoku ?
Haha
Mtchew
The devil
How I got delivered from masturbation addiction - Tosin Silverdam...
(Am surprised dat Linda didn't post my comment. So I had to re-send my comment. Hopefully she wil post it.)
Are u guys just noticing that d babe is uglieeee
Yellow teeth
She actually looks good. I mean her skin looks good/healthy
Assuming Linda didn't mention her name, believe me i would have just thought it's another Spirit just claiming to be alive by deceiving people with the clothes she's wearing. Chineke' na face be that???
Her lips look disgusting.. like she got bad breathe with her yellowy teeth!!!!
GOD Bless You Bro!
*wink*
Nah, its blonde... whats dat on her lip? A swelling due to std? Lol
HIAN!!!!!!Make up na bastard!
I know am a liar bt at least this time z's spittin some Truths u Dumb Fuck.
U jst gotta believe it whether u like it or not.
This Royal Idiot guy sha. SMH
But Linda seriously o, why do u keep posting the comments made by this brain dead retard?...I swear, this guy needs help.
Like what is it with u Nigga? We know u r stupid but must u display all of it here? Can't u save a little of ur stupidity for urself? Must u paint all the posts on LIB with ur retarded, myopic n really annoying (to say the least) comments?. I don't even know which would b more of an eyesore to read; a compilation of all ur comments on LIB (which u have relentlessly dished out to us without hiding ur intellectual bankruptcy n shamelessly displaying how unfathomably disturbing ur English is) or the results of an IQ test carried out on u (which would most definitely give us the same numerical digits with those obtained from retarded prehistoric orangutans). I honestly cannot come to terms with why an adult would choose to continuously embarrass himself like this and offend everybody else at the same time but then again, it's a free world I dont think im in any position to tell u to stop..Keep fooling urself.
She looks like White Abino
She looks too basic. Truly, there'll alwz be a difference with make-up
Is she Albino please?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
U extremely funny
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Ohohohohohoh... Really can't stop laughing in Swahili
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
She always look so awful. Don't like her face
She looks like hanah mcphee.. The movie!!
She looks like Nanny McPhee
Shez so fucking ugly, asin eh tufia so wit all her money she no fit do plastic surgery so she go fine
She looks like my dead grandmother...eeeew
wow. she no try at all
AND SO?
She is very ugly
UGLY
she looks like old mama
Fetty Wap