They are really on the enjoyment train! God bless you both.. when miss linda wants to talk about someone its to the fullest. Now is the time for these two Psalm 1:3
This man better appreciate Stephanie oh! If not for her, he will not be shaking hands with the Queen anytime soon. And before anybody say anything stupid or disagree with me, just remember there are billionaire across the world who can't boast that shook hands with the queen. Its not about money, its not about fame. Its about good deed and recognition.
Nigerians Unlike Ghanaians are always dressing whiter than the Queen herself..This was a lifetime opportunity to showcase Nigerian native fabric to the world..A ghanaian wOuld have Proudly worn KENNTE design..mtchwwwww
I am a Nigerian living in London. Honestly our young Nigerians have made our great country so proud. Shaking hands with the Queen! Waoh! Thank you guys.
Pls what part of this world are some of these commenters from? Is it today that ur just knowing that the queen is "always" on gloves when in public?! This thing called exposure is definitely not for everyone... Smh!
Stephanie Linus looks like she's been serving The Queen all her life.. and The Queen is finally rewarding her! 'Honey all her life she had to serve child' #ColorPurple
THE QUEEN IS ALWAYS ON GLOVES @Ude Possible, THIS IS A GOOD THING THAT'S HAPPENING TO NIGERIA, REALLY GOOD, THANKS TO GOD FOR THEIR MARRIAGE....THEY WERE REALLY DESTINED FOR EACH OTHERS....
Na wetin???? Biko find one of the summer lessons go this long holiday make you learn how to compose simple English or better still just write in pidgin...TF !
94 comments:
Good for them
Lovely steph
Way 2 go!
Nice one!!
Power couple
Haba Linda, we've seen enough of this now. I don't see how this is exactly news nne.
Stephanie has put on much weight!
Their most valuable pishure ever. Lindaobserve
They are really on the enjoyment train! God bless you both.. when miss linda wants to talk about someone its to the fullest. Now is the time for these two Psalm 1:3
Nigerians are really finding favour with the Queen oh...I cnt wait to grow oh!
Hw many gloves dos hw Almighty queen uses in a day?
Why is she wearing gloves? I am curious.
This is real God favour
Dey must be so proud
Nice 1
Nice 1
CONGRAT TO THEM,I WISH HER SAFE DELIEVERY.
NICE!
Linda, how much steph and him husband pay you self wen we no go hear something again for this blog.
From who Linda?
Good for them.
Good for them
Infact y is d queen wearing hand gloves sef
. Is she scared of contacting Ebola ni abi wtn
. O maa de ga ke
okay
"Handshake of life". Linda take note!
Please sorry o does the queen wear gloves as part of her majesty dressing or na fear of Ebola?lol joking
Seen seen seen seen seen seeeeeeeeeeeeen.
Handshake?
Then What;
This man better appreciate Stephanie oh! If not for her, he will not be shaking hands with the Queen anytime soon. And before anybody say anything stupid or disagree with me, just remember there are billionaire across the world who can't boast that shook hands with the queen. Its not about money, its not about fame. Its about good deed and recognition.
Awwwwwwww... Congratulations
Noticed the Queen wearing a hand clove lol
Congrats mr & mrs..
Am so happy for them, and I wish them well. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows. I wish dem d best thereof.
We have hear
Mama wear glove,she no wan catch ebola.lol
My people
Wonderful. She's heavy already
Ubanagum
What a humiliation! Shaking someone's hand with a glove. It is an insult.
The glove will be thrown away after the handshake.
This is just a glaring insult: wearing a glove to shake you and your are feeling elated.
Nigerians Unlike Ghanaians are always dressing whiter than the Queen herself..This was a lifetime opportunity to showcase Nigerian native fabric to the world..A ghanaian wOuld have Proudly worn KENNTE design..mtchwwwww
I am a Nigerian living in London. Honestly our young Nigerians have made our great country so proud. Shaking hands with the Queen! Waoh! Thank you guys.
Pls what part of this world are some of these commenters from? Is it today that ur just knowing that the queen is "always" on gloves when in public?! This thing called exposure is definitely not for everyone... Smh!
Congratulations!!!
there's only one to go. be proud of naija. what a shame
Levels
Same here o! Hmm
This experience will leave forever in her memory no doubt....
Only few people d Queen Shakes without wearing gloves, its a tradition
Is part of her majestry dressing! U can't see d Queen's beer hands is forbidden
Every humans dream
The queen always dress like this..it seems stephanie is pregnant
Am so happy for them, and I wish them well. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows. I wish dem d best thereof.
It is tradition for the queen to wear gloves anytime she shake hands with any visitor at Burkingham Palace.
Awwww lucky them, sure having an awesome yr
I celebrate you! whatever you celebrate, you attract! Take note!
It is a tradition. She has always done that. Even if she was greeting Barak Obama or queen Sophia of Spain she would wear gloves
Duhhhhh! She's preggers.
this same whites that made u slaves are been worshipped africans and animal instinct.
wow , thats a welcome development on their side and africa at large
wow, thats nice. development
I think Na only me dey think dis b4 o, just wat I'm about to say
Stephanie Linus looks like she's been serving The Queen all her life.. and The Queen is finally rewarding her! 'Honey all her life she had to serve child' #ColorPurple
Mama wear sha #ebolafinz# lol, just kidding ooo.
Nice one....
This buckingham palace visit no dey finish?!.. Mbok!.. Today is shaking hands, tomorrow will be shaking legs..
Y queen dey use glove shake nah
Becos the queen is scared of ebola lolz
Bad belle
Wetin dey the hand?
R u too blind to see she's preggy..go reduce the weight na.
Cos she's a queen..nd dts the tradition!
And its news
That's a good development for them, but the queen use condom to to Shakes hands with them we may call it wearing gloves.
Photo shop
Photo shop
Na wetin???? Biko find one of the summer lessons go this long holiday make you learn how to compose simple English or better still just write in pidgin...TF !
BEERHANDS? Is that the name of the latest beer aspa alcohol in town? Mbok It's Bare. Thank me now!
You're welcome hun
And it seems you're new in this blog
Yes, she's pregnant.
H
Linda, u just got fotos abi na she send am to u??
Colo Mentality #InFela'sVoice
Proud of them...
Just getting the photos from her instagram page abi?
Stephanie looks very very Gorgeous
Stephanie my roles models. love u scatter.....
Darling don't be daft and ignorant now, the queen ALWAYS wears gloves. :-)
She looks pregnant