Photo from Gbenro Ajibade & Osas Ighodaro's wedding Introduction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

Photo from Gbenro Ajibade & Osas Ighodaro's wedding Introduction

The couple have now done the first part of their wedding formalities which took place in Benin yesterday. Now, the countdown to their traditional in Nigeria & white wedding in the US respectively has begun. Congrats to them.

72 comments:

Congratulations o

Lovely couple, congrats to them.

Nice one... n Congrats!

Cicee said...

Cute couple!

Ella said...

congrts to them

SDK latest commenter said...

Dis couple has been in d for d past few months,r dey d only couple dat hav been in lov befo,bia Linda enough of dem here dey shud kip dia tin to demselves mtchewwww #addictedtoLinda'sblog

Techrammer.com said...

Wife fine. Husband fine. Thier children go sweet die.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

Congrats to them, wishing them many years of marital bliss.

CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Congrats to dem

Congrats to them too

SANDRA said...

Wow! Beautiful couple

Awwww, they are cute together
Congrats to them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraisé

Both luk rily gr8 2geda. Wish u success in ur wedding preparations

Congrats to them...

Razamouf said...

Osas who tied this gele? Terrible. With all the top notch mua and gele tiers we now have in naija. No excuse to have this rubbish style of gele. Anyways congrats

Tyana said...

Yeeeeeee congrats to dem. Cute couples

Congrats 2 them....

Congrats sweet couples

Ok na...sharaaa

Congrats to them, and I wish them d very best of marriage life. HML.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Congrts

Them dey mize foto? Jst one pic..please load plenty pictures abeg..they look Good. May God bless your union guys.

Hello Linda, I will like you to please look into the issue of your blog app on Blackberry as it no longer shows pictures attached to ur writeups.

These guys are too fine abeg!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow what a good looking couple - wishing them nothing but the very best and I really look forward to the wrdding photos

I luv u 2 hun! Buh babes who tied dis ur head gear 4 u now?

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats.

Kponskii said...

He cut d dread? Looks so different. Congrats same.

Congrats to them

Etsako Pearl said...

ok.congrats guys

A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

Jetty Lawrence said...

Cute couple. Congrats to them.

Fuck your opinion said...

My favorite couple coupling up. God bless their new journey in life.

Cute couple 1daful smile wishing dem hml

Wishing them all the best though...

mopelola said...

Linda must u update everytin abt dis pple.. nawoo 4 how mny weeks now

onome flora said...

Congrats 2 both......

why the US?
congrats

congrats

Gbenro look younger and finer without the dreadlocks

Gbenro looks more responsible without the dreadlocks

I trust Edo man. Osas papa go don complain about the dreadlock thing. Gbenro has to look responsible if he wants to marry an Edo girl because Edo man no dey take their daughter play.

congrats

Congrats to them

HML

I am Coonett

So happy for them in anticipation for mine. God bless their union

Can't see no dreads in his head, did he shave them??beautiful couple though...

Congrats to the both.

lami said...

Lovely, God bless their union.

Congratulations 2 dem

mum jayjay said...

Whao congrats ,Gbenro is looking more handsome without dreads

congratulation! i which u guys a fruitful and happy marriage life.

HML, and I wish them well.

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!

Welcome 2d month of June. Shalom!

Congrats to them.

Chichi said...

Congratulations to both of you. Wish you a fruitful marriage.

Nelo said...

Congrats lovely couple.

Nelo said...

Congrats lovely couple.

Favour belle said...

Looks like Gbenro has made away with the dreadlock

Who did her makeup?

Am.I happy?

I don't know....I feel @Osas pushed this

I hope she will be happy in her new union

I wish them both all the best

There is something not right about @Gbenro

@Osas I pray God give u d grace to keep up with him

nunulicious said...

e don do na. very soon, we will get a caption saying first photo's from Gbenro Ajibade and Osas Ighodaro wedding night as he penetrates her! hian!

Osas u r a natural beauty no doubt but ur beauty is overrated as u dnt look fantastic on "very plain regular makeup" as seen here.

ARYVENTURES said...

Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/Aryventures. Our store is part of the big app sale that ends today June 1st.
Please check our store out!!

Gucchie said...

Awwwww...beautiful couple. Congrats and HML

Congrats....