Photo from Gbenro Ajibade & Osas Ighodaro's wedding Introduction
The couple have now done the first part of their wedding
formalities which took place in Benin yesterday. Now, the countdown to their traditional in Nigeria &
white wedding in the US respectively has begun. Congrats to them.
Dis couple has been in d for d past few months,r dey d only couple dat hav been in lov befo,bia Linda enough of dem here dey shud kip dia tin to demselves mtchewwww #addictedtoLinda'sblog
Osas who tied this gele? Terrible. With all the top notch mua and gele tiers we now have in naija. No excuse to have this rubbish style of gele. Anyways congrats
I trust Edo man. Osas papa go don complain about the dreadlock thing. Gbenro has to look responsible if he wants to marry an Edo girl because Edo man no dey take their daughter play.
72 comments:
Congratulations o
Lovely couple, congrats to them.
Nice one... n Congrats!
Cute couple!
congrts to them
Dis couple has been in d for d past few months,r dey d only couple dat hav been in lov befo,bia Linda enough of dem here dey shud kip dia tin to demselves mtchewwww #addictedtoLinda'sblog
Wife fine. Husband fine. Thier children go sweet die.
Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.
Congrats to them, wishing them many years of marital bliss.
CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT
Congrats to dem
Congrats to them too
Wow! Beautiful couple
Awwww, they are cute together
Congrats to them
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraisé
Both luk rily gr8 2geda. Wish u success in ur wedding preparations
Congrats to them...
Osas who tied this gele? Terrible. With all the top notch mua and gele tiers we now have in naija. No excuse to have this rubbish style of gele. Anyways congrats
Yeeeeeee congrats to dem. Cute couples
Congrats 2 them....
Congrats sweet couples
Ok na...sharaaa
Congrats to them, and I wish them d very best of marriage life. HML.
Congrts
Them dey mize foto? Jst one pic..please load plenty pictures abeg..they look Good. May God bless your union guys.
Hello Linda, I will like you to please look into the issue of your blog app on Blackberry as it no longer shows pictures attached to ur writeups.
These guys are too fine abeg!
Wow what a good looking couple - wishing them nothing but the very best and I really look forward to the wrdding photos
I luv u 2 hun! Buh babes who tied dis ur head gear 4 u now?
Congrats.
He cut d dread? Looks so different. Congrats same.
Congrats to them
ok.congrats guys
A big congrats to them. Linda take note!
Cute couple. Congrats to them.
My favorite couple coupling up. God bless their new journey in life.
Cute couple 1daful smile wishing dem hml
Wishing them all the best though...
Linda must u update everytin abt dis pple.. nawoo 4 how mny weeks now
Congrats 2 both......
why the US?
congrats
congrats
Gbenro look younger and finer without the dreadlocks
Gbenro looks more responsible without the dreadlocks
I trust Edo man. Osas papa go don complain about the dreadlock thing. Gbenro has to look responsible if he wants to marry an Edo girl because Edo man no dey take their daughter play.
congrats
Congrats to them
HML
I am Coonett
So happy for them in anticipation for mine. God bless their union
Can't see no dreads in his head, did he shave them??beautiful couple though...
Congrats to the both.
Lovely, God bless their union.
Congratulations 2 dem
Whao congrats ,Gbenro is looking more handsome without dreads
congratulation! i which u guys a fruitful and happy marriage life.
HML, and I wish them well.
Happy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!
Welcome 2d month of June. Shalom!
Congrats to them.
Congratulations to both of you. Wish you a fruitful marriage.
Congrats lovely couple.
Looks like Gbenro has made away with the dreadlock
Who did her makeup?
Am.I happy?
I don't know....I feel @Osas pushed this
I hope she will be happy in her new union
I wish them both all the best
There is something not right about @Gbenro
@Osas I pray God give u d grace to keep up with him
e don do na. very soon, we will get a caption saying first photo's from Gbenro Ajibade and Osas Ighodaro wedding night as he penetrates her! hian!
Osas u r a natural beauty no doubt but ur beauty is overrated as u dnt look fantastic on "very plain regular makeup" as seen here.
Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/Aryventures. Our store is part of the big app sale that ends today June 1st.
Please check our store out!!
Awwwww...beautiful couple. Congrats and HML
Congrats....