Am far frm a hater, I love God's blessing on me n people, but why do all dis Nigerian artist like showing off tins they acquire? You are a star n u are rich why must u show of shit as if u r some street orchin or a broke ass nigga, u get money we know, u can buy watever u like, stop posting shit n tinking it's gonna blow our minds, it's like a pastor telling u he has a bible, is he not suppose to??? Dis is some wack shit, wat will surprise me is wen dey start blessing dere so called fans and reaching out to d community making donations to save lives, bless people, Dats d only tin dat can move me, better still if dey can build house on d sun Dats wat will move me, stop showing us tins u r suppose to have as a star Dats wack
Too much money things. Enjoy your life o'jare. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Why don't u come and buy in atlanta let's see what neighborhood your talking about that's cheap...San Fran pass San Fran...when likes of u live in oakland.
Davido don't mind them haters. They may call u irresponsible, accidental celebrity...but u are balling and ur pikin go enjoy pass their pikin...ttheir mama and papa #TeamFuckAllHaters #TeamMindYourBusiness
77 comments:
Aww that's cool, hard work pays anyway. Ride on baby papa!
Congrats to him.
God dey bless my master
Whom God has blessed...
SHORO NIYEN
Congrats to him.
Beautiful!
He deserves it.
Hmmm congrats 2 him
Niceone.......
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
The house no even fine sef.
Oh my! God pls remember me o
IMO, his living room is tastelessly furnished and nothing to write home about!!!
Whoever said money isn't good. Enjoy bro, u've worked hard for it.
Oh my! God pls remember me o
Oh my! Davido dat was given birth to lyk yesterday, God pls remember me o
Am far frm a hater, I love God's blessing on me n people, but why do all dis Nigerian artist like showing off tins they acquire? You are a star n u are rich why must u show of shit as if u r some street orchin or a broke ass nigga, u get money we know, u can buy watever u like, stop posting shit n tinking it's gonna blow our minds, it's like a pastor telling u he has a bible, is he not suppose to??? Dis is some wack shit, wat will surprise me is wen dey start blessing dere so called fans and reaching out to d community making donations to save lives, bless people, Dats d only tin dat can move me, better still if dey can build house on d sun Dats wat will move me, stop showing us tins u r suppose to have as a star Dats wack
Too much money things. Enjoy your life o'jare. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
What's my business
Enjoy ur self man..... U desav###
Nothing special. Atlanta is cheap tho. He should come and buy a house in our San Francisco .
omo baba olowo alias omo jaiye jaiye(enjoy life dey go)
Chopping life
Nice!
Congrats to him!
Balling dude
Good for him, and I pray all his heart desires come to pass. I wish him well, and d best thereof.
Cool Crib! I dnt see his driver tho! #Davido'sDriver
Ballin'....!!!!
Davido can u jst stop all dis alrdy? Grow up pls if not for anyfin, for ur child's sake, ure a daddy o..
This house is better compared to the one he was feeding the baby he had as a result of too much fornication..😩😩😩
Right naw I wish I was Davido's bestie
#NaTurnByTurn...... Happy4YaNCongrats
enjoy guy
I will rest wen I'm rich... God punish poverty
WOW!! This IS COOL.....I pray 4 dayZ like this 4 me tOoooo
Respect your self pls.
Amen, my sister
??
Eya, for now I am his bestie. You can be my bestie sha
OBO Baddest...big boss
Beautiful home. but thats how most homes nowadays in America look
Your papa get money before, you have always had days like this baba.
Me n davido get de same chair.shout out ti valuue city furniture
Why don't u come and buy in atlanta let's see what neighborhood your talking about that's cheap...San Fran pass San Fran...when likes of u live in oakland.
Davidos goat, you don change your profile picture. Good for you oooo .
EWU
Ewu Gambia..@Davido's driver
Haaa human being...do you have a house in San ajegunle?give the lil nigga some credit common.kmt
Am happy for u. We are all destined for greatness! Is just for a matter of tym bro! Congrat
Davido don't mind them haters. They may call u irresponsible, accidental celebrity...but u are balling and ur pikin go enjoy pass their pikin...ttheir mama and papa #TeamFuckAllHaters #TeamMindYourBusiness
U no go go drive am for there? Anumpam!
Congratulations man. Don't worry, am getting there too very soon. #Amen
Wat else will he as for? Is blessed. God remember me too...seyilicious
smart boy
Thumbs up... crush n envy of many ***winxx***
One day it will be my turn (IJN) Amen. Linda pls take note
Good for him
Dream come through
haters keep away,if the house is not fine go get yours.nice one name sake@O.B.O BADDEST we gat your bark 2 d fullest carry on!!!!!!!
#teamhaters if the house is not fine go get your own,wen you have not even acquire a chair...ride on bro@davidoofficial.O.B.O BADDEST
OBO BADDEST
But wait oo, wetin @Davido's driver do all u folks?
Olodo, I no say na for bacha u dey sleep...bzy body, if u no fit look u no go comot ur eye
He has a right to post whatever on his instagram page... You also have a right to skip the articles about him and his new purchases... kapish
Some people are over blessed
davido, u can try buy house for Beverly Hills , Malibu or calabasa or any where around LA, that where celebs like should lives.
Just a basic home abroad. My apartment looks more better than this.
lol
@Nnene George U are a First Class Idiot. .!!! U are Judging others werent u conceived out of Fornication Fool...
gbogbo biz boy