Photo: Davido shows off inside his home in Atlanta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 June 2015

Photo: Davido shows off inside his home in Atlanta

He shared the photo on instagram and wrote "ATL Waddup! 1st day at my new crib. Prayed for days like this...now it's here!

77 comments:

Aww that's cool, hard work pays anyway. Ride on baby papa!

Congrats to him.

God dey bless my master

Whom God has blessed...

ASHANKA said...

SHORO NIYEN

Congrats to him.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Beautiful!

He deserves it.

Hmmm congrats 2 him

Niceone.......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

The house no even fine sef.

Oh my! God pls remember me o

Goaldyn Boy said...

IMO, his living room is tastelessly furnished and nothing to write home about!!!

Whoever said money isn't good. Enjoy bro, u've worked hard for it.

Oh my! God pls remember me o

Oh my! Davido dat was given birth to lyk yesterday, God pls remember me o

sot touch said...

Am far frm a hater, I love God's blessing on me n people, but why do all dis Nigerian artist like showing off tins they acquire? You are a star n u are rich why must u show of shit as if u r some street orchin or a broke ass nigga, u get money we know, u can buy watever u like, stop posting shit n tinking it's gonna blow our minds, it's like a pastor telling u he has a bible, is he not suppose to??? Dis is some wack shit, wat will surprise me is wen dey start blessing dere so called fans and reaching out to d community making donations to save lives, bless people, Dats d only tin dat can move me, better still if dey can build house on d sun Dats wat will move me, stop showing us tins u r suppose to have as a star Dats wack

Too much money things. Enjoy your life o'jare. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

COLLIN said...

What's my business

Enjoy ur self man..... U desav###

Nothing special. Atlanta is cheap tho. He should come and buy a house in our San Francisco .

omo baba olowo alias omo jaiye jaiye(enjoy life dey go)

Chopping life

Liddy said...

Nice!
Congrats to him!

Balling dude

Good for him, and I pray all his heart desires come to pass. I wish him well, and d best thereof.

Cool Crib! I dnt see his driver tho! #Davido'sDriver

Ballin'....!!!!

Davido can u jst stop all dis alrdy? Grow up pls if not for anyfin, for ur child's sake, ure a daddy o..

This house is better compared to the one he was feeding the baby he had as a result of too much fornication..😩😩😩

Touche Hills said...

Right naw I wish I was Davido's bestie

#NaTurnByTurn...... Happy4YaNCongrats

enjoy guy

I will rest wen I'm rich... God punish poverty

WOW!! This IS COOL.....I pray 4 dayZ like this 4 me tOoooo

Respect your self pls.

Amen, my sister

??

Eya, for now I am his bestie. You can be my bestie sha

KGBL147-escobar said...

OBO Baddest...big boss

Beautiful home. but thats how most homes nowadays in America look

Your papa get money before, you have always had days like this baba.

Me n davido get de same chair.shout out ti valuue city furniture

Why don't u come and buy in atlanta let's see what neighborhood your talking about that's cheap...San Fran pass San Fran...when likes of u live in oakland.

Davidos goat, you don change your profile picture. Good for you oooo .
EWU

Ewu Gambia..@Davido's driver

Haaa human being...do you have a house in San ajegunle?give the lil nigga some credit common.kmt

Am happy for u. We are all destined for greatness! Is just for a matter of tym bro! Congrat

Davido don't mind them haters. They may call u irresponsible, accidental celebrity...but u are balling and ur pikin go enjoy pass their pikin...ttheir mama and papa #TeamFuckAllHaters #TeamMindYourBusiness

U no go go drive am for there? Anumpam!

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Congratulations man. Don't worry, am getting there too very soon. #Amen

Wat else will he as for? Is blessed. God remember me too...seyilicious

smart boy

Thumbs up... crush n envy of many ***winxx***

One day it will be my turn (IJN) Amen. Linda pls take note

Good for him

Dream come through

haters keep away,if the house is not fine go get yours.nice one name sake@O.B.O BADDEST we gat your bark 2 d fullest carry on!!!!!!!

macrane wealth said...

#teamhaters if the house is not fine go get your own,wen you have not even acquire a chair...ride on bro@davidoofficial.O.B.O BADDEST

OBO BADDEST

But wait oo, wetin @Davido's driver do all u folks?

Olodo, I no say na for bacha u dey sleep...bzy body, if u no fit look u no go comot ur eye

He has a right to post whatever on his instagram page... You also have a right to skip the articles about him and his new purchases... kapish

kech said...

Some people are over blessed

davido, u can try buy house for Beverly Hills , Malibu or calabasa or any where around LA, that where celebs like should lives.

Just a basic home abroad. My apartment looks more better than this.

lol

@Nnene George U are a First Class Idiot. .!!! U are Judging others werent u conceived out of Fornication Fool...

gbogbo biz boy