Kim & Kanye made sure their next chid was a boy by only choosing male embryos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 June 2015

Kim & Kanye made sure their next chid was a boy by only choosing male embryos

According to reports, a source claimed that Kim and Kanye made sure their new baby was a boy by choosing only male embryos.

From Us Magazine
Reality star Kim Kardashian, 34, and husband Kanye West underwent an IVF gender-selection process this spring to predetermine baby No. 2’s sex. "She only had boy embryos implanted,” says a source close to Kardashian, who confirmed the gender on Monday June 21, after Us Weekly broke the news. During the procedure — which can start at roughly $17,000 — doctors isolate fertilized embryos of the preferred sex in a lab, then transfer them to a uterus.
“Kanye and Kim are so excited to complete their family,” says another source of the parents of daughter North, 2. “Kanye loves Nori more than anything, but to make his world complete, he wanted a little boy, an heir,” says a source close to West.

64 comments:

Really?

They should sharrpa dia, God decided. Lindaobserve

But why?? *hits joint

I didnt hear this from the horses mouth.

Good for them.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Good for them!

I thought as much! They're lucky!

Good,better for them

Ain't nothing wrong with it.Angelina Jolie did same with the twins.So did jlo

Kanye was forming he wanted a girl but having a boy is beyond blessed.

Can u move unto another news plzzzzz!!!

whatever

Maybe I should start crying...Noted deo

People and speculations. She'll be having a boy and they're happy,that's all that matters. I love them together.

Yeezzzyyyy n kim my second family. Dont hate on dem b4 thunder will rape u pple

Ehn ehn! Is it not d gender she prefers she will choose? Its a common procedure. Even for people that get pregnant normally after a couple of kids we choose.

God 4 dem

Like I care?

Tasfod said...

Ops.. Daz nice.. BH jes hearing such for d first time

In every rumour there must be an atom of truth in it....still happy for them tho.

Good 4 dem. Hope its nt gona chanage d price of guinness malt and peak milk! Lolo1

Exactly what I'm gonna do. I don't need female kids. Raising them isn't easy. And dem dey give high BP.

Latest Entertainment gist said...

How are sure that the child will be a boy or not after all the spending... Get latest news

enita002@yahoo.com said...

Good for kimye!

ASHANKA said...

NA WA OOO, WETIN WE KNOW GO HEAR AGAIN FROM INTERNET

Na wetin Oyibo nor go do?? Science is everything to them..They have time sha! No wonder Kim was so sure n confident! Congrats in advance to the couple

Good for them

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Hmmmmm? It's a good thing nah. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Allybrownny said...

Nor be only heir,na king?Lol,just kidding,heir to d throne,GOT...

Black men and boys

Amy said...

Kini big deal. If you have to spend so much. You have to make sure you get it just right.
Abeg make dem swerve.

Whatever rocks their boat. Their biz.

Aunty Linda can carry false rumours

Gmiimy said...

So what... Good for them.

#okloho_spenzo said...

Dia cup of tea!

Ready to drive Kim anywhere.

Linda rotate.

so it's possible for parents to decide their baby gender......hmn.......science at work.......I'm hearing this for the first time.

Good for them!!!

Lmao mk d pikin come b boy😂😂😂😂

Lucky family

fesssy said...

Oyibo too much!

Good for dem

D source of dis news how reliable is dis bcos d source is unreliable, and can not b verified. So I wil not b a party to believing dis story.

Nice 1. Dere is nofin technological advancement cannot achieve dese days.

dessymal said...

Gud 4 them

Hmmm God pass una still..

Jesus..hvnt heard of dis..so u cn now determine d sex of ur child...science is d real deal jhoor

They could afford it...U can hv all boys in this new era of medicine.... once U can afford it..

Wow that's good! soon barrenness would be a thing of choice...

She no go rest now o until she born homo...

Just imagine after talking all these rubbish and God will bless u with 12 girls and no Boy......guess u would commit suicide

No. Modern technology dear. I believe this is a true thing. That is what she was doing when claiming possible surrogacy.

Playing God! What happened to her own embryo?! is this even a valid question?!

Na wa oo,nothing we no go hear...seyilicious

Good for them

simisola said...

Wow, this is wrong, very wrong. Too much money, I now know that God Mr West talk about, is a lie

All this can only be made possible if your rich enough to pay for the medical technology needed to carry ti thru. A poor man cant afford this method of fertility let alone gender selection

WLL GOOOD,BUT DONT HAV MORE THAN 10,0000 CHILD LIKE NAIJA PEOPLE

GOOD OOOOO,4 US IN NAIJA,MORE MONI,MORE WIFES TO MARRIED,THANKS KIM N KANY

hmmmmmmmmmmm